Mountain House, a neighbourhood in Keystone, is home to this condo. Keystone Ski Resort and Arapahoe Basin Ski Area are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Main Street. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Keystone Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Dillon Amphitheater. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including skiing.
Keystone, CO
What's nearby
Keystone Ski Resort - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Peru Express Ski Lift - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
River Run Gondola Ski Lift - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Keystone Lake - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
Keystone Conference Center - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
Getting around
Broomfield, CO (BJC-Rocky Mountain Metropolitan) - 91 min drive
Restaurants
The Goat Soup and Whiskey Tavern - 9 min walk
The Goat - 9 min walk
Black Mountain Lodge A-basin - 16 min drive
Cala Pub and Restaurant - 7 min drive
Keystone Ranch Restaurant - 9 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Mountain Retreat | Walk to Peru Lift, Hot Tub have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Mountain Retreat | Walk to Peru Lift, Hot Tub?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Mountain Retreat | Walk to Peru Lift, Hot Tub on 29 November 2026 start from NZ$853, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Mountain Retreat | Walk to Peru Lift, Hot Tub pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Mountain Retreat | Walk to Peru Lift, Hot Tub?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Mountain Retreat | Walk to Peru Lift, Hot Tub?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Mountain Retreat | Walk to Peru Lift, Hot Tub?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Mountain Retreat | Walk to Peru Lift, Hot Tub located?
Located in Mountain House, this condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Peru Express Ski Lift and Keystone Ski Resort. Magic Carpet and River Run Gondola Ski Lift are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you for your kind words, Scott! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for a future stay with us! ~SummitCove Lodging
The location was perfect and the rental was clean and well kept! We will definitely return! Thanks!
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 February 2024
Thank you for this wonderful review Kiernan. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and loved the location. We will look forward to your next visit! ~ SummitCove Lodging
The condo was clean and in great shape! It was a very convenient location to the mountain house too! Only recommendation is to replace the primary bedroom mattress as it seems very old and was uncomfortable.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 March 2026
Thank you for your feedback Cristin! We’re glad you found the condo clean, well-maintained, and conveniently located. We appreciate your recommendation regarding the primary bedroom mattress and will consider it for future updates. We hope to see you again on your next visit! ~ SummitCove Lodging
Very convenient location. Condo comfortable and clean. Would consider this one again next time.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 January 2024
Thank you for this wonderful review Teresa. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the location. We will look forward to your next visit! ~ SummitCove Lodging
Great location. Accurate pictures. Very clean. Somewhat dated. Excellent communication.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 February 2024
Thank you for this nice review Robert! We are happy to hear you had a great stay and we met your expectations. It was nice to host you and we hope to see you again soon! ~ SummitCove Lodging
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Vivian A.
5 July 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Keystone stay
I felt that the layout was cramped…rugs definitely need changing not nice under foot. Very dated. Needs charging areas/stations. Would not stay in this unit again.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 23 August 2023
Vivian,
We appreciate your feedback. We will see how we can update. We hope you come back and try one of our other 350 properties..
SummitCove Lodging
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Richard
4 February 2025
Disliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
Property was fine if you just care about a place to crash while skiing. It’s beat up pretty bad. The instructions for checkin are wrong. Found him stuck to the wall. Owner hadn’t paid Xfinity bill so WiFi didn’t work. That said you are a very short walk to Peru and everything but WiFi worked. Just janky.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Response from Author on 7 February 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Richard. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We regret that the property did not fully meet your expectations. To ensure a more seamless experience for future guests, we will address the issues you mentioned, such as the incorrect check-in instructions and the WiFi outage. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. We hope you were still able to enjoy your time in the area, and we welcome the opportunity to host you again in the future. ~ SummitCove Lodging
We recently scheduled a trip to Keystone and Vail only about three weeks ahead of time. We thought we may have to stay off-site, but it turned out that this unit was available for our dates and had the right space and amenities. And the price was reasonable. It was exactly what we were looking for: convenient to the slopes, enough space for three teenagers (incl multiple showers), a kitchen with all of the things we needed, comfortable beds, and clean. The gas-fired fireplace added a nice mountain touch. The rental team made everything super easy. Parking was easy, too. We wanted a comfortable, convenient place to make our home base for skiing and we didn't want to break the bank. This was perfect.
Went with a friend for a few days to do some mountain hiking. Place was just what we needed to unwind at the end of the day, tucked at the back end of the properties and quiet and good balcony view of the mountains. Pictures make it look a little bigger but we weren't looking for something big anyways. Place was very clean. Check in was easy. Was an issue with a broken hot water handle in one of the bathrooms but they communicate well and I'm sure it will be fixed. I would stay here again for sure.