3BR Townhome! Bikes! Walk to Pool & the Big Chill! ~ Time to Wine Down on 30A

Photo gallery for 3BR Townhome! Bikes! Walk to Pool & the Big Chill! ~ Time to Wine Down on 30A

A swimming pool with lounge chairs and a view of multi-story buildings in the background.
An aerial view of a coastal area with a long sandy beach, a clear blue ocean, and a small settlement with buildings.
A modern living room with a sofa, ottoman, and chairs, a kitchen in the background, and a painting on the wall.
Pool
A well-maintained outdoor area with a lawn, seating, and palm trees.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Seacrest Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Garage parking available

Explore the area

View map
Inlet Beach, FL
  • Place, Deer Lake State Park
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Seacrest Beach
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Seagrove Beach East
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪38 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

3 Double Beds

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Double Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Santa Rosa Beach

Located in Santa Rosa Beach, this holiday home is near the beach. Frank Brown Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Attycat's Arcade and Sundog Books are also worth visiting. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as fishing.
Map
Inlet Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Deer Lake State Park - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Seacrest Beach - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Camp Creek Lake - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Seagrove Beach East - 5 min drive - 3.9 km
  • South Walton Beaches - 10 min drive - 1.8 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 34 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Idyll Hounds Brewing Company - ‬14 min drive
  • ‪The Big Chill 30A - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Old Florida Fish House - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪The Perfect Pig - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Fonville Press - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does 3BR Townhome! Bikes! Walk to Pool & the Big Chill! ~ Time to Wine Down on 30A have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is 3BR Townhome! Bikes! Walk to Pool & the Big Chill! ~ Time to Wine Down on 30A pet-friendly?

No, only service animals are welcome at the property.

How much is parking at 3BR Townhome! Bikes! Walk to Pool & the Big Chill! ~ Time to Wine Down on 30A?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 3BR Townhome! Bikes! Walk to Pool & the Big Chill! ~ Time to Wine Down on 30A?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 3BR Townhome! Bikes! Walk to Pool & the Big Chill! ~ Time to Wine Down on 30A?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 3BR Townhome! Bikes! Walk to Pool & the Big Chill! ~ Time to Wine Down on 30A located?

Situated near the beach, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Deer Lake State Park and Camp Creek Lake. Seacrest Beach and South Walton Beaches are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 14 out of 19 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 19 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 19 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 19 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 19 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice stay
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent family-friendly property with lots of amenities! We had a great weeklong stay with our family of 5. The condo was very quiet and we really liked the community. The community pool was absolutely fantastic! Having garage access was also a nice feature. Being close to the Big Chill and Bruno's (the best pizza on 30A) made up for the distance from the beach. (We used the Walton Dunes beach access and public parking.) The only compliant we had was the creakiness of the ladder and upper bunk bed (our youngest ended up using the pull-out trundle bed in the same room instead). We would definitely stay at this property again (and likely will rebook)!
Stayed 8 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was as advertised. The folks from Beachwalk Vacations were extremely responsive to all inquiries.
Stayed 19 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfection!

Beautiful, clean, spacious and the most perfect location!! Will definitely be back!!
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 May 2025
Hi there! Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Time To Wine Down! We're absolutely thrilled to hear you found the home to be beautiful, clean, spacious, and in the most perfect location! It means a lot to us that you described your stay as “perfection” — we strive to create exactly that experience for our guests. Your kind words truly made our day, and we’re so grateful you chose to stay with BeachWalk Vacations. We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit in the future with BeachWalk Vacations! Sunny Regards, The BeachWalk Vacations Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Stay

We enjoyed the stay very much. It is true beach access is not great but we found plenty of parking at Inlet Regional beach if we arrived early enough. Our family had a great time.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spring Break 2025

Excellent stay and the property was as described in the listing. Location was great and the community pool the kids really liked. Very positive opinion as well dealing with the property management company. They were very responsive when questions arose. I would recommend this property
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 May 2025
Hi, Clayton! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear that Time to Wine Down lived up to your expectations and that you enjoyed the great location and community pool—especially the kids! It’s also fantastic to know you had a positive experience with our team and found us responsive to your questions. We truly appreciate your recommendation and would love to welcome you back for another visit with BeachWalk Vacations! Sunny Regards, The BeachWalk Vacations Team
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Location

Great house

The house was great but the burning of the foods next to the houses made it miserable to ride tte golf cart back and forth
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Great vacation!

Awesome little place! There was 7 of us and it never felt too small to accommodate all of us. Rated two stars for communication because they never replied through messages via VRBO, they would only respond, only through their property management website. We also tried to schedule new dates at one point and had to call twice before we got a definite answer. Besides that it was a great place to stay and we would rent from them again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 October 2023
Hi Mike! We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your vacation at "Time to Wine Down"! We apologize for the inconveniences about the communication through VRBO. We do not communicate to guests via VRBO and only communicate via the messaging portal through our system or via phone call. This helps us keep all information in one system if anything else comes up during your stay. We can't wait to host you again next year! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place for families (with a few suggestions for improvement)

Overall, we loved this place for our extended family getaway. The pool is wonderful & it’s so convenient to be across from the Big Chill. It’s also situated perfectly to explore the whole 30A area. A few suggestions: The place had plenty of cookware, but it didn’t come with any of the bare necessities. No hand soap (kitchen or bathrooms), no salt/pepper, no olive oil or cooking spray, no coffee/filters. Those basic items are provided in nearly every place, so that was disappointing for the price we paid to rent. Also, the picture had a golf cart in it, but I suggest taking that out since there wasn’t a golf cart. We didn’t go in thinking we would have one, but it could mismanage expectations if folks expected it.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 August 2024
Hi Rachel! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for staying at Time to Wine Down. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the pool, the convenience of the location, and exploring the 30A area. We appreciate your suggestions regarding the kitchen and bathroom essentials. To clarify, while the home is equipped with cookware, items like salt, pepper, olive oil, cooking spray, and coffee/filters are not provided to ensure quality control and accommodate individual preferences and dietary needs. We aim to offer a clean and well-maintained space, and guests are encouraged to personalize the kitchen with their own essentials. We value your input and would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit with BeachWalk Vacations in the future!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Overall expectations were unmet. The location was great but thats about where it ended. Heres the list, but the primary complaint was the management company, they were sterile and unhelpful with issues, there actually wasn't response to the issues after I sent pictures of the problems. The next communications that I received were Ai generated restating rules that were already stated many times. Major problems:-Hair, dirt, and sand in the primary bed. It was clear the sheets hadn't been changed.-Blinds falling out of the window frame-The bed that is suspended with ropes is free floating and quite difficult to sit in with out swinging. No way this is to code. -Door hadle going to porch was broken and kept falling offMinor Problems:-A/C kept flipping to 78 after a few hours. This meant we would wake up hot or come home hot, very irritating.-Flat tires on bikes-Broken chains on bikes-Umbrella was completely unusable-Shower floors seems unwashed / slipperyTheres likely more that Im forgetting at the moment. Again the biggest complaint was with the management company. I will not stay in this community again and will search to ensure that I do not rent from this company again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Good location across from the Chill but not close to easily bike to Rosemary & Seaside. Definitely need a golf cart and they only allow you to rent from one dealer and they limit them so we were unable to rent one and ended up having to Uber which just took longer but was fine.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Despite the weather we had a great time!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Alway great

We’ve stayed on several units on this property and every single one has been outstanding. I really hate to give this place such a great review because secretly I don’t want other people to come and ruin the place like it happens to so many other places. Just sayin……
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent very clean

Old very clean and very quiet to walk around
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing!

Everything was fantastic! No complaints at all!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beach Access

Nice property, very little privacy. All interior doors in our unit squeaked. We enjoyed easy access to the HUB for outdoor eating and shopping. Unfortunately you will experience terrible beach access.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2020
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 April 2025
Hi Sarah! Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We’re delighted to know that you had a great experience. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we’re thrilled that we could meet your expectations. We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit in the future with BeachWalk Vacations!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback