Relaxing Lake Access Bungalow featuring Picturesque Views, Outdoor Pool, Mini Golf & Free Tickets

Photo gallery for Relaxing Lake Access Bungalow featuring Picturesque Views, Outdoor Pool, Mini Golf & Free Tickets

A compact living space with a kitchenette, a dining area, and a seating area with a sofa and a coffee table.
A row of green Adirondack chairs and a central fire pit in a wooded area with autumn foliage.
A living room with a fireplace, a ceiling fan, and a framed picture on the wall.
A residential area with multiple buildings, each with a staircase leading to a balcony.
An outdoor tennis court with multiple courts, surrounded by trees and a fence.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Your own private chef
    One of the few properties offering private chef services.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Table Rock Lake

Popular amenities

  • Massages in spa
  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Pet-friendly
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Kimberling City, MO
  • Place, Table Rock Lake
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, Silver Dollar City
    ‪17 min drive‬
  • Place, Branson Landing
    ‪26 min drive‬
  • Airport, Branson, MO (BKG)
    ‪38 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Common Space

1 Double Sofa Bed

Queen

1 Queen Bed

Queen

1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

Ensuite

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Ensuite

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Kimberling City

Located in Kimberling City, this holiday home is in a rural area and on a lake. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Table Rock Lake and Dogwood Canyon Nature Park, while Titanic Museum and Sight and Sound Theatres are cultural highlights. Silver Dollar City and Aquarium at the Boardwalk are not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and mountain biking.
Map
Kimberling City, MO

What's nearby

  • Table Rock Lake - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Silver Dollar City - 17 min drive - 23.2 km
  • Highway 76 Strip - 20 min drive - 29.2 km
  • Sight and Sound Theatres - 24 min drive - 34.6 km
  • Branson Landing - 26 min drive - 37.4 km

Getting around

  • Branson, MO (BKG) - 38 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Pier 28 Pizza & Grill - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Mill & Canyon Grill Restaurant - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪Brother's Burgers - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Crazy Craig’s Shipwreck Bar - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Ma's place - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Relaxing Lake Access Bungalow featuring Picturesque Views, Outdoor Pool, Mini Golf & Free Tickets have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Relaxing Lake Access Bungalow featuring Picturesque Views, Outdoor Pool, Mini Golf & Free Tickets?

As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Relaxing Lake Access Bungalow featuring Picturesque Views, Outdoor Pool, Mini Golf & Free Tickets on 28 February 2027 start from NZ$760, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Relaxing Lake Access Bungalow featuring Picturesque Views, Outdoor Pool, Mini Golf & Free Tickets pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Relaxing Lake Access Bungalow featuring Picturesque Views, Outdoor Pool, Mini Golf & Free Tickets?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Relaxing Lake Access Bungalow featuring Picturesque Views, Outdoor Pool, Mini Golf & Free Tickets?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Relaxing Lake Access Bungalow featuring Picturesque Views, Outdoor Pool, Mini Golf & Free Tickets?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Relaxing Lake Access Bungalow featuring Picturesque Views, Outdoor Pool, Mini Golf & Free Tickets located?

Situated on a lake, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of Mark Twain National Forest and Table Rock Lake. White River and Port of Kimberling Marina are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 6 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We did a last minute weekend getaway for our anniversary and found this cabin. It was in a quiet area and with 30 minutes of the attractions.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
I can’t wait to get back here! This was a first of many vacations to Ozark Mountain Resort. Quiet and beautiful. Much bigger than I expected! I learned a lot about the property while I was there and I was educated on the property a little as well. I know the future of this place will be great and we are excited to visit again. You are about 30-40 minutes from most places in Branson. For my family this was just what I wanted. My son was fishing everyday. My babies had an awesome pool to swim in. My daughter was able to relax and catch some Sun. 4 adults and 2 babies stayed in the Ridgeline Retreat 15 for 5 nights. It worked but I do think next time we will get a bigger cabin out there. Grocery and local food close by! Everything closes pretty early I want to say by 7/9pm. Walmart is about 25 minutes away and open until 11pm.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
It’s quiet and in a nice location but we opted not to bring our pets because of how expensive the daily pet fee and the extra cleaning fee was. It’s clear they weren’t thorough with the cleaning as we found hair in the showers and pet hair still on the couches. It makes no sense to me to charge extra for the pet cleaning fee if they aren’t thorough. We took pics and sent it to them to make sure they were aware about the issue. Also that this management company has a weird tendency of sending multiple emails and texts about unnecessary things and stuff that should be compiled in one or two emails only. It would be nice for future guests to restrict your texts and emails because blowing up my phone when I’m trying to relax with my family only made me look at this company negatively. I had already signed the rental agreement but still got notifications that I haven’t signed it after I did? It took us a bit to find the rental even with directions and we walked up the wrong set of stairs (it’s the second set of stairs past the first set on the left side of the building from the parking lot). I appreciate how responsive the staff were and that besides the shower and the pet hair, everything else in the rental was clean and organized.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 December 2025
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you appreciated the quiet location, responsiveness of our team, and the overall cleanliness and organization of the rental. We sincerely apologize for the issues with pet hair and shower cleanliness and will address this with our cleaning team to ensure it doesn’t happen in the future. We also appreciate your feedback regarding communication and notifications; we’ll review our processes to make sure messages are streamlined and less disruptive for future guests. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again under better circumstances.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 February 2026
We’re sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay and truly wish we could have resolved them for you. We did reach out by email to address your concerns but unfortunately didn’t receive a response. We always strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for our guests.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location

Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 February 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We’re glad the location worked well for your visit and hope you were able to enjoy your time in the area. We’d love to welcome you back anytime for another stay and make your next visit even more enjoyable.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback