Located in Peak 8, a neighbourhood in Breckenridge, this holiday home is in the mountains. Breckenridge Ski Resort and Frisco Adventure Park are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Main Street. Breckenridge Riverwalk Center and Quandary Antiques Cabin & Ceramic Studio are also worth visiting. Take in the nearby slopes with skiing, or try out other outdoor activities such as sledging and ice skating.
Breckenridge Riverwalk Center - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
Main Street - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
Restaurants
Downstairs at Eric's - 4 min drive
RMU Tavern - 4 min drive
The Blue Stag Saloon - 5 min drive
Crown Cafe - 20 min walk
Mountain Top Cookie Shop - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Summit Serenity: Pup-Friendly! Hot Tub, Private Shuttle, One Ski Hill Access have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Summit Serenity: Pup-Friendly! Hot Tub, Private Shuttle, One Ski Hill Access?
As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Summit Serenity: Pup-Friendly! Hot Tub, Private Shuttle, One Ski Hill Access on 30 October 2026 start from NZ$4,917, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Summit Serenity: Pup-Friendly! Hot Tub, Private Shuttle, One Ski Hill Access pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Summit Serenity: Pup-Friendly! Hot Tub, Private Shuttle, One Ski Hill Access?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Summit Serenity: Pup-Friendly! Hot Tub, Private Shuttle, One Ski Hill Access?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Summit Serenity: Pup-Friendly! Hot Tub, Private Shuttle, One Ski Hill Access?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Summit Serenity: Pup-Friendly! Hot Tub, Private Shuttle, One Ski Hill Access located?
Located in Peak 8, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Rip's Ride Ski Lift and Breckenridge Ski Resort. Breckenridge Nordic Center and Midway Load Ski Lift are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Such a beautiful place to stay in Breckenridge that hosts a large group of people. Can’t wait to book it again.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 September 2026
Thank you so much for the kind review! We’re so glad you loved the home and that it had plenty of space for your group. We’d love to welcome you back for another Breckenridge getaway!-The River Ridge Rentals Team
Great location. Exceptionally stocked kitchen. Perfect for our extended family vacation.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 June 2026
Thanks so much for your kind words! We're glad the location was a great fit and that the kitchen had everything you needed. It sounds like your family had a wonderful time together! We'd be happy to host you again anytime!-The River Ridge Rentals Team
Our family had such an amazing experience at this property! It was very conveniently located to walk to the Lodge at Peak 8 to enjoy the fun park activities! It was very well stocked and plenty of room for the 10 of us! Overall we were very happy and felt like the property went above and beyond on supplies, maintenance requests response time and communication throughout our stay!
Stayed 9 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 June 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so glad your family had such a great stay and that the home was a good fit for your group. It's great to hear you enjoyed the location and had everything you needed during your visit. We really appreciate your kind words about our team and communication. We'd love to host you again on your next trip to Breckenridge!-The River Ridge Rentals Team
This place has it all! Great accommodations, amazing location close to Peak 8, quiet area, well stocked kitchen, nice hot tub, etc! I have no complaints at all. Thank you for having us!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 April 2026
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the home, the location, and got to take advantage of everything it has to offer. It means a lot to hear you had such a great stay. We’d love to have you back anytime!-The River Ridge Rentals Team
Verified review
8/10 Good
Edwina L.
16 March 2026
The location was great, and the home was beautiful - perfect for our large group of 10 adults and 4 littles. Rated 4 and not 5 stars because the fireplaces were difficult to work, the elevator was out of order, and
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 March 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for your helpful review. We’re sorry the fireplaces were difficult to use and that the elevator was out of order. Had we known about the elevator during your stay we would have been glad to assist, and we would have been happy to help with the fireplaces if have heard back from you. We’ve addressed these issues with our team and hope to have the chance to host you again. - River Ridge Rentals Team
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear you had an amazing stay and would love to host you again anytime!-The River Ridge Rentals Team
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Brad E.
7 February 2026
Great location and home!!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Our family of 15 loved this home. So close to the slopes and wonderful cozy home for us. Would totally recommend. Guest services were awesome! The free shuttle and amenities at the resort were awesome!!
Response from VrboOwner on 20 February 2026
Thank you for sharing this. We are so glad your group loved the home and took full advantage of the slopes and shuttle. It means a lot to hear our guest services team made a difference. Come back anytime. - River Ridge Rentals Team
Hot tub needed cleaning water was dirty and had a smell looked green.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 June 2026
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry to hear the hot tub wasn't in the condition you expected. We always want our guests to have the best possible experience, and if we had known about the issue during your stay, we would have been happy to take a look and help. Thank you again for staying with us. We truly appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon!-The River Ridge Rentals Team
Thank you for the 5 stars! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a rating. We hope to welcome you back sometime!-The River Ridge Rentals Team