Located in Chalet Village, a neighbourhood in Gatlinburg, this cabin is near theme parks. Ober Mountain and Wilderness at the Smokies are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Great Smoky Mountains National Park and The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Wild Bear Falls Indoor Water Park and Anakeesta. Enjoy the area's slopes with snowboarding and skiing, and don't miss out on the ice skating and sledging.
Wild Bear Falls Indoor Water Park - 3 min drive - 2.7 km
Gatlinburg SkyBridge - 4 min drive - 4.6 km
Anakeesta - 5 min drive - 5.1 km
Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies - 5 min drive - 5.1 km
Ober Mountain - 5 min drive - 5.0 km
Getting around
Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 67 min drive
Restaurants
āŖOle Smoky Distillery - ā¬8 min drive
āŖSugarlands Distilling Co. - ā¬8 min drive
āŖLoco Burro Fresh Mex Cantina - ā¬8 min drive
āŖPuckers Sports Bar - ā¬8 min drive
āŖJason Aldeanās Kitchen & Rooftop Bar - ā¬7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is šļø Smoky Mountain Dreams: Luxury Cabin, Theater, Game Room & 180° Views pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at šļø Smoky Mountain Dreams: Luxury Cabin, Theater, Game Room & 180° Views?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at šļø Smoky Mountain Dreams: Luxury Cabin, Theater, Game Room & 180° Views on 2 March 2027 start from NZ$2,778, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at šļø Smoky Mountain Dreams: Luxury Cabin, Theater, Game Room & 180° Views?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at šļø Smoky Mountain Dreams: Luxury Cabin, Theater, Game Room & 180° Views?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at šļø Smoky Mountain Dreams: Luxury Cabin, Theater, Game Room & 180° Views?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is šļø Smoky Mountain Dreams: Luxury Cabin, Theater, Game Room & 180° Views located?
This family-friendly Gatlinburg cabin is located in Chalet Village, within 3 mi (5 km) of Wild Bear Falls Indoor Water Park, Hillbilly Golf and Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook. Gatlinburg SkyBridge and Traffic Light #3 are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Easy to get to with nice view. Quickly access town. The beds were very comfortable!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2026
Robin ā Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad Smoky Mountain Dreams was easy to get to, had a nice view, and that the beds were comfortable. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to host you again.
Overall, the cabin was exactly as we had hoped. Very beautiful interior with four nice large rooms and beds each with their own bathrooms. The only small downside were some caterpillars that were found inside the property especially in the lowest level bedroom and bathroom area.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 July 2026
Thanks for staying at Smoky Mountain Dreams and for the helpful feedback. Weāre glad the cabin and the ensuite bedrooms met your expectations. Weāve arranged a pest-control visit and an extra cleaning/inspection of the lower level (this can be more common during certain seasons). We appreciate you letting us know and hope youāll consider staying with us again.
Very clean, accurate as seen in photos. However disappointed that we were only provided with 2 tide pods, 2 k cups, and no extra towels for 8 people for 4 nights! Refrigerator also smelt like fish. Besides that enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 August 2026
Thank you for reviewing Smoky Mountain Dreams. Our welcome message mentioned that we only provide complimentary starter supplies. Thank you for your notes ā weāll use it to improve future stays.
This property was perfect for our familyās specific needs. The 4 king suites were great. The cabin was in an excellent location, near all the attractions. I rated it a 4 star and not a 5 star because it could use a little TLC. The washer and dryer did not work well. There were not enough towels and bugs/millipedes everywhere!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 July 2026
Thank you for choosing Smoky Mountain Dreams and for the helpful feedback. Iām glad the four king suites and the location worked well for your family. Your comments will help improve future stays. Thanks again!
My family had a wonderful time staying at the cabin. The property was very spacious and clean. The hot tub / pool table / movie room were great additions to keep the family busy and the location was unbeatable! The hosts were extremely responsive and check in / check out was a breeze. I would stay here again and recommend highly!
Great location! The host was very helpful as we had to change dates. They left snow shovels which came in handy since we got 15 inches of snow. We spent the entire weekend in the cabin and had a great time. Very clean...plenty of room...we will be back.
Beautiful view, extremely clean, had all necessities, and so much more. Loved staying here!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 May 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience, Hector! We're so happy you enjoyed the stunning views and found the cabin clean and well-equipped. It would be a pleasure to host you againāyou're always welcome back for another magical stay!
My only recommendation would be to have more paper products available at check-in- toilet paper and Kleenex. Also, advise people to lock their cars as we had a bear who visited our unlocked car at night, we did not see him, and only ate the Cheetos and did no interior damage. Our fault as we forgot to lock the car. We did see a bear the next day at the bottom of the house but had no access to get onto the patio.
The property was in a good area. Everything was as described. When entering downstairs there was a weird smell the hot tub is on the downstairs deck so we chalked it up for maybe an old water smell however as the stay went on the smell got worse only to find a dead mouse in a trap underneath the couch in the downstairs bedroom that clearly the cleaning people were aware of hence the trap being placed. And if the home was cleaned correctly before arriving they would have found that considering the smell was there from the beginning!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 June 2026
Thank you for the feedback on your stay with us. Weāre very sorry you encountered an unpleasant smell and found a mouse in a trap under the downstairs couch ā that clearly falls short of our cleaning standards. We will address this immediately with our housekeeping and pest-control teams, review our cleaning checklists to ensure traps and problem areas are inspected and removed before arrival. Had we known during your stay we would have arranged prompt remediation. Thank you for bringing this to our attention ā we hope otherwise you enjoyed our beautiful smoky mountains.
Hi Brad, It's wonderful to hear that you found the property very nice and clean. A clean and well-maintained property can greatly enhance your stay.I hope you had a pleasant stay and that you will consider staying with me in the future.
The cabin was great and close to all the local attractions. There was plenty to do at the cabin as well with the game room and theater. Perfect couples trip!
Everything about this house was welcoming, clean and served as an amazing vacation with lots of laughter and relaxation would definitely recommend staying here to anyone. Justin was amazing and ensuring all of the needs were met.
The views were amazing and the room to move around inside and out was awesome. Sadly, that we found some issues that were concerning. When we got here, we found out the main air conditioner vent was absolutely filthy and dusty. We also noted issues with carpenter bees, as there was damage done to one of the outside awnings along the wooden beam. We also found other concerns for cleanliness when we looked under the theater room chairs, the countertop ice maker was not usable due to not being cleaned appropriately as well as underneath the furniture in the main living room as there were crumbs and particles of food that were present and not cleaned from the previous tenant. However, communication with a host was prompt and discussed thoroughly. The proximity to the local community pool was quite nice and all of us enjoyed that thoroughly. Navigating the mountain to town was also pretty seamless.