Located in Panama City Beach, this holiday home is near theme parks and on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Panama City Beaches and Frank Brown Park. Check out an event or a game at Publix Sports Park, and consider making time for Shipwreck Island Waterpark, a top attraction not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and ecotours.
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 16 min drive
Restaurants
Marble Slab Creamery - 3 min drive
Margaritaville - 2 min drive
Ford’s Garage - 3 min drive
Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - 2 min drive
Five Guys - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is 2 bedroom Beachfront Townhouse! Sleeps 6. Close to Pier Park and Mcquires Irish Pub! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 2 bedroom Beachfront Townhouse! Sleeps 6. Close to Pier Park and Mcquires Irish Pub!?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2 bedroom Beachfront Townhouse! Sleeps 6. Close to Pier Park and Mcquires Irish Pub! on 30 November 2026 start from NZ$2,391, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 2 bedroom Beachfront Townhouse! Sleeps 6. Close to Pier Park and Mcquires Irish Pub!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 2 bedroom Beachfront Townhouse! Sleeps 6. Close to Pier Park and Mcquires Irish Pub!?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 2 bedroom Beachfront Townhouse! Sleeps 6. Close to Pier Park and Mcquires Irish Pub!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 2 bedroom Beachfront Townhouse! Sleeps 6. Close to Pier Park and Mcquires Irish Pub! located?
Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Panama City Beaches, Pier Park and Frank Brown Park. Escape the Room PCB and Panama City Beach Visitor Information Center are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great view and location. Parking is tight. Made for 2 smaller cars and we had 2 trucks. Kitchen wasn’t stocked as well as I would have liked but we would stay again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2026
Thank you for the review and feedback. We will take a look at kitchen items to see if we can make improvements there! We cannot promise specialty items but always want the units to have essentials! We hope to host you again soon.
The property was situated in an ideal location on the stunning beach, giving us the feeling of being in a private beach paradise. However, as I walked further down the coast, I noticed that the beach in front of the bigger condos were extremely crowded, with people packed in tightly This made me have a greater appreciation for our own beachfront. We thoroughly enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere of our perfect spot. Our host, Gracie, was incredibly responsive and helpful in ensuring a smooth stay. Her prompt responses to our emails made communication a breeze.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 July 2026
We are so happy that you loved your choice! Great communication is always our goal and we are so happy that you shared that experience with others! Hope to host you again soon.
This house was so cute and comfortable. There was plenty of room for all of us. It has 3 different patios to use, and we used them all! The best feature was that the beach was rught outside the back porch. This is a great place and I would recommend it!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 May 2024
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time so much!
Thank you for this great review! Hope to see you soon.
Team Sun
Great place! Needs hairdryer, spices in kitchen or at least salt and pepper. Loved crockpot and mixer! Beds were comfortable.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 11 July 2022
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate the feedback as well.
We hope to see you again soon!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Cory Leigh T.
20 April 2021
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
Good location bad condo conditions
The condo was not clean
Garbage disposal made horrible sound because previous person left rag in disposal
Dishwasher not empty
Trash bags supplied late
No cleaning supplies for cleaning dishes
Rotten onion left under cabinet smelt up place horribly
Roaches
Upstairs shower in guest room does not drain
Was not made aware of extra fees such as reservation fee (10%) and transaction processing fees (12%) and room Rae fee (1%)
Property mgmt rude
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May 2021
Cory,
We have addressed the cleaning concerns and we were accommodating to your needs during your stay. The cleaning staff has been briefed about this review as well. The processing fees are all advertised before you booked.
Team Sun
We've normally vacationed closer to Destin and were pleasantly surprised by this area and this location! The timing also came into play, so there were not many neighboring residents or vacationers in the adjacent properties (i.e. the private beach was private). Mother nature cooperated with only 1 day of double red flag and very little rain, so we were able to enjoy the ocean and water the majority of the time. The property itself was as listed. We used the washer/dryer to keep our clothes in constant rotation. Oven, stove, dishwasher, microwave all worked as intended. We even broke out the grille on the patio one night and cooked a few burgers. The view was amazing, the palm trees really added to the picturesque ambiance. Both patios were relaxing with enough chairs for everyone to enjoy the view and relax (I also enjoy the extra touch of shelving provided to eat along the railing and/or hold drinks). The property company was flexible with our check-in time, which was fantastic. There is a Winn-Dixie across the street (walking distance) which made for a very convenient week. We were far enough down from the main strip that we weren't affected by any high traffic or mass vacationers. Overall, great trip and experience.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 14 August 2023
Emily,
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
Team Sun
Perfect Location, close to attraction and far enough away to relax without crowds!
Townhouse with lots of amenities.
Great office staff at checkin! Everything in Townhouse in good working order, only small issue was the internet on Easter (office on call) took awhile for us to figure out how to fix which we were eventually able to resolve, but I'd rather have had the manager fix while we just vacationed.
Only true downside was the lack of cleanliness of the property. As expected, we cleaned up after our stay, very well. What we didn't expect is to clean kitchen and bathrooms, when we got there. Dishes, pots, pans, various untensils all needed recleaned as so many had food debris and crumbs we felt we had to wash everything in order to be safe, and so we did, including wiping out all the crumbs and dead insect from the kitchen shelving. The bathroom tubs had thick layer of soap scum and debris and hate to say this but a lot of hair. I would never worry about a few hairs here and there, thats normal, but this was a lot. The sinks and counter tops and floors needed a better cleaning too, trash behind funiture & under beds. Toliets needed scrubbed down under seat and rims. I will not continue as too much to list but, it was a lot of cleaning. I feel this is a great property, just needs much better housekeeping staff who don't just wipe, swipe and leave, but are detailed in their work. Frequent good deep cleaning is a must in these properties. We left it much cleaner than we found it, so we do recommend this property and would likely stay again, but will next time ask if they have upgraded to a more appropriate cleaning staff. I will add this is not a traditional personal owner VRBO listing as a real estate company runs all business transactions through thier company just advertises through VRBO, so you have to pay the extra Vrbo fee while they have access to all your info. to keep in thier own database and we did think this peculiar, they asked us if we wanted to them to charge our card for the rental balance. Usually this is all completed via VRBO prior to your arrival. Check in is at a building down the street, your print outs and info is printed off their business computer and letter head. You also must return keys to same office at check out. I was surprised at checkout when "not asked" how our stay was nor thanked for our business. Not same person at check out as check in. Was just not the personal VRBO owner vibe we are used to.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May 2021
Team Sun makes every attempt to satisfy our guests. We will address cleaning concerns with our staff. We hope you give us another opportunity.
Sam
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Nelda O.
14 February 2020
Perfect Location
We love Premier Townhouse . It's in a great location, away from the high rise crowds and just one mile from Pier Park. The unit is well maintained and just a few steps to the water. Sunspot Realty is great to work with and available 24/7 should you need anything. We have been clients for over 30 years and highly recommend them.