Located in Racine, this holiday home is on the waterfront. Regency Mall and South Milwaukee Downtown Market are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Lake Michigan and River Bend Nature Center. Racine Zoological Gardens and Wind Meadows Leisure Center are also worth visiting.
Is The Gatsby! Pro Cleaned, Self Check In Sleeps 12 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at The Gatsby! Pro Cleaned, Self Check In Sleeps 12?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The Gatsby! Pro Cleaned, Self Check In Sleeps 12 on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$1,977, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at The Gatsby! Pro Cleaned, Self Check In Sleeps 12?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at The Gatsby! Pro Cleaned, Self Check In Sleeps 12?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at The Gatsby! Pro Cleaned, Self Check In Sleeps 12?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is The Gatsby! Pro Cleaned, Self Check In Sleeps 12 located?
Situated on the waterfront, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of Racine Zoological Gardens and Lake Michigan. North Beach Park and Racine Zoo Beach are also within 5 minutes.
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This was the perfect house for our trip to Racine! It had everything we needed. The view of Lake Michigan was spectacular. The location is absolutely perfect. We enjoyed a visit to the zoo which is right next to this home. Communication with the management team was above par. We will definitely reserve this home again when we visit with a large group!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Scarlett H.
31 August 2021
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Unfortunate experience
Unfortunately, there was construction happening directly in front of the home on the porch the entirety of our stay. The lake view was completely ruined by this. We had to move our car every day, were woken up from the noises, and couldn't even have the blinds open in the dimly lit front room while they were working unless we wanted to awkwardly stare at shirtless construction workers. Really overpriced due to that. The owners shouldn't have rented the week we were there, or been honest and given a better rate in their listing. Additionally, the back master bathroom was very dirty. The tub needs deep cleaned (DO NOT TURN ON THE JETS!!) And the shower didn't function properly. The owner was communicative up until I let him know my issues with the stay.
If you're looking for something a short walk to the beach, the location of this house is perfect. The house is very cool. I wish our stay there did not coincide with the construction happening.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 3 September 2021
Hi Scarlett,
Thanks for staying with us.
We apologize for the construction of the new patio. We tried to get it done for you but we got delayed by storms in the area. We didn't want to leave an unsafe situation. The home now has a nice patio with a gorgeous view of the lake perfectly situated between North Beach and Zoo Beach in Racine. We also tested the beautiful shower and the whirlpool tub. It's sparkling clean and it's working fine. Not sure what you experienced there.
We believe this is probably the nicest home in the Racine, Kenosha, and Milwaukee area.
Thanks, Chris