Located in Nashville, this holiday home is in the city centre. Ryman Auditorium and Printer's Alley are notable landmarks, and some of the area's popular attractions include Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum and Nashville Zoo. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Bridgestone Arena or Nissan Stadium.
Nashville International Airport (BNA) - 16 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 10 min walk
Chick-fil-A - 4 min walk
White Castle - 6 min walk
Burger King - 4 min walk
Jinya - 10 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Night Lounge | Luxe Rooftop Retreat + City Views pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Night Lounge | Luxe Rooftop Retreat + City Views?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Night Lounge | Luxe Rooftop Retreat + City Views on 3 November 2026 start from NZ$1,959, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Night Lounge | Luxe Rooftop Retreat + City Views?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Night Lounge | Luxe Rooftop Retreat + City Views?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Night Lounge | Luxe Rooftop Retreat + City Views?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Night Lounge | Luxe Rooftop Retreat + City Views located?
Located in Downtown Nashville, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Capitol View, Vanderbilt University and Broadway. Bridgestone Arena and Ryman Auditorium are also within 1 mile (2 km). Nashville Riverfront Station is 26 minutes by foot.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The place was very clean and had plenty of towels and beds for everyone! We really loved the roof top, but we’re unable to use it due to a broken table and minimal furniture that the other homes seemed to have taken.
The bunk beds were also very cheap and creaked anytime anyone moved. They also wobbled tremendously. Overall, the place was nice but there were no mirrors in the bedrooms or furniture to place things on. 9 girls getting ready in 4 bathrooms was an experience to say the least.
We also ended up ubering everywhere due to the distance from Broadway. It was not as close as I wanted it to be.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 27 June 2023
We're very sorry that you had this experience. Unfortunately, the prior guests did break a table. The approximate location of the property is available before booking and the exact address shared after booking so I'm a little surprised that you were disappointed, but I understand. Also, we're very clear that there are only four bathrooms in the listing. We will see what we can do to tighten up the beds. Thanks for staying!