Located in Myrtle Beach, this condo is on the waterfront. Broadway at the Beach and The Market Common are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Myrtle Beach State Park and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Family Kingdom Amusement Park and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are not to be missed.
Myrtle Beach, SC
What's nearby
Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Midway Park - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
Cancun Lagoon Miniature Golf - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
Family Kingdom Amusement Park - 2 min drive - 2.6 km
Myrtle Beach State Park - 3 min drive - 3.3 km
Getting around
Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 8 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 13 min walk
McDonald's - 16 min walk
Compass Cove Tiki Bar - 6 min walk
Crow's Nest Oceanfront Bar & Grill - 7 min walk
Latitudes At Landmark Resort - 9 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does 4BR/3BA, 7th fl, Direct Oceanfront, large balcony have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 4BR/3BA, 7th fl, Direct Oceanfront, large balcony?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 4BR/3BA, 7th fl, Direct Oceanfront, large balcony on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$976, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 4BR/3BA, 7th fl, Direct Oceanfront, large balcony pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 4BR/3BA, 7th fl, Direct Oceanfront, large balcony?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 4BR/3BA, 7th fl, Direct Oceanfront, large balcony?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 4BR/3BA, 7th fl, Direct Oceanfront, large balcony?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 4BR/3BA, 7th fl, Direct Oceanfront, large balcony located?
Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Myrtle Beach Beaches and Family Kingdom Amusement Park. Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The condo was nice but I would expect more for the price we paid. You don't get clean towels and must wash your own. This includes no access to pool towels. We hada couple of hiccups with the condo but the owners response and fixing the issue was very quick. Beach access and closeness was great. Overall it was good but next time I will book a place further north.
Beach, pools, and spas were very nice. Nice view of the ocean, and sunrises over the ocean. Few maintenance issues were taken care of quickly. Enjoyed State Park near by as well. Airport is only 5 minutes away.
I was pleased with our overall stay. Finding the key is a bit challenging as it is in a different location but if you follow the instructions you will be fine. Definitely booking again!
We just had four gentlemen down for bike week stayed at the beautiful Atlantis had a great time very clean very roomy great location, getting the room keys at the lock box was a little tricky as we couldn't see The lock box because there was a van blocking it? A big thanks for Rufia for hosting us
Stayed 7 nights in May 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Ben K.
27 May 2023
Liked: Communication
Disliked: Check-in, location
Myrtle Beach
It was not a good week to be there because of all the motorcycles hat made a awful noise
Stayed 8 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 January 2024
Bike week varies every year for Myrtle beach but it is typically the 2nd or 3rd week. We were there ourselves this year and it was very controlled and nice. Not sure why you would give us a 2 for it being bike week. Please see our other reviews for this unit which are more representative of what your experience would be renting from us.
All-in-all it was a great stay. Some minor flaws we noticed upon arriving, however, the view and location made it worth it. The fine for not checking out at 10a or checking in prior to 4p if not approved I think was slightly ridiculous. The host was easy to communicate with. If we ever visit Myrtle Beach again we would book here again. Although, the parking garage was very tight spots, and narrow entrance and exit.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Therese B.
19 March 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Myrtle Beach
Getting the key to begin with was in a shady location and difficult to find! Condition of the condo and location were good but we will never rent from this host again! After checkout, we were informed by email that a TV screen had been cracked and we were being charged $200. The TV in question was in the corner of the one of the bedroom and was never used!! We did not crack the screen, however, I realize it is her word against ours. After multiple calls to VRBO we were told they were looking into it and assigned us a "case #". It has been 2 weeks since our last conversation with them and we have yet to receive any further response from them!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Verified review
8/10 Good
Rodney
23 October 2023
Disliked: Property conditions & facilities
Check in was a little stressful. You do have to read the email about check in. The post they speak about to find the key lockbox is VERY small and where they say it is however there was a lot of people around it and the units weren't marked where i could see them. Took us about 20 mins to find. Location of unit 701/702 (adjoining) is perfect. Centrally located and right on the beautiful beach. Spectacular view! The unit seemed to need a lot of love. Beds were great in 702 but 701 could use an upgrade. Walls need a coat of paint or cleaned. Bathrooms are in great condition, plenty of towels. Master bedroom's black out curtain is full of holes in the backing so when the sunrises it looks really bad. Had to kill 4 bugs. I know bugs go hand and hand with the beach so these did not upset me and they were not in the kitchen. Kitchen seemed to have all that was needed to cook. We were under 20 minutes to the nearest Publix. All in all the room served its purpose. If i were to do it again I probably would choose another unit for this price (around three a night).
Nice condo but needs to have working equipment or be upfront before letting someone book.
Check in is a little difficult but after about 30 min I was able to get into the box. The condo is nice, no bugs as some stated in previous reviews. The washer was not working the first day then after using pliers to turn the knob I got it working. The dryer does not work, element is out and the belt squeaks horribly. The manager said he knew and had parts ordered. But I was not told before renting when I had asked the manager previously. The third bathroom started leaking around the toilet and going into the condo below so they shut that bathroom down. Which is one of the reasons I rented the condo as well, for the 3rd bathroom considering I had 8 people, 6 being teenagers. The manager did give me a free day at the end so I could go to the laundry mat again and get everything packed. The condo is nice, had plenty of extras in the kitchen, the ice machine does not work though. The towel rack fell off the wall in the master bathroom as soon as I placed the towel on it. Overall, I feel as if they should have been upfront of the non working dryer, and the other issues and I would have rented somewhere else.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Joe F.
21 June 2023
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Needs improved cleaning & maintenance!
Pros: Great Location, Great Beach, Spacious, Well-Equipped.
Cons: Roaches, Dirty Carpet, Only Partially Cleaned after previous guest, Out-dated Furniture, Fixtures and Appliances, Lack of Maintenance, Lack of response to basic problems.
Baby High Chair assembled incorrectly - had to purchase screw driver to correct the problem when the maintenance people told us it would be the next day before they could get to it.
Ceiling Fan was missing a screw on a blade and had other loose screws making it dangerous when operated.
Garbage Disposal did not work - had to reset breaker on bottom of unit and clean out all the jammed shells that were left from prior guest.
Ice Maker does not work, Fridge leaks water into freezer and fridge compartments.
Preheated Oven to make a pizza and so much smoke rolled out that all doors had to be opened, and a fan started, to clear it. Had to clean the oven before we could use it.
Security swing bar on front door was not operable.
I have stayed at dozens of VRBO's and other rental agencies over the years and by far this is the most disappointed that I, and my family have ever been! This unit needs a major renovation to be up to any traveler's expectations. We will not stay again, nor recommend it.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 January 2024
Thanks for your feedback. This winter we did some major upgrades to this unit including new flooring throughout the hallway, kitchen, dining room and living room. We also installed a new microwave, along with new lighting in the bathrooms and dining room. The front door has also been replaced along with new hardware. We have also addressed the other items mentioned in this review.
Although the property is dated, it was very clean.
It had all of the basics to get you started for your time there including dish soap, trash bags, toilet paper, paper towels, coffee filters and salt/pepper.
The appliances worked but the dishwasher was not attached and kept tipping out. The W/D worked but made awful noises. The ceiling fan in the master was broken. When notifying the owner, we were told that they are planning to remove ALL fans and wouldn’t fix it unless it was a hazard. It was not. However the master has larger slides that face the ocean/sun and the room uncomfortably warm. The AC is regulated and would not go below 70 degrees. While normally that would be acceptable… without a fan, it made it unpleasant.
Overall a good unit. But needs some improvement.
It was three couples getaway. Everything went well, we had a few minor issues but it was solved
The rental was nice and clean, the biggest negative issue was that we had to drive everywhere..could have used some pointers for getting around and a list.of local favorites
I’ve been renting condos at the Grand Atlantic at least once a year for the last 10 years. It’s a great resort. This unit like the past units I’ve rented doesn’t disappoint. Would highly recommend and would definitely stay here again. Thanks for an awesome and easy stay. Cheers!