La Quinta is home to this holiday home. Empire Polo Club and PGA West Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Indian Wells Tennis Garden or Agua Caliente Casino.
One-Eleven La Quinta Centre - 3 min drive - 1.9 km
Cinemark Century La Quinta - 4 min drive - 1.9 km
Getting around
Bermuda Dunes, CA (UDD) - 7 min drive
Restaurants
In-N-Out Burger - 3 min drive
Taco Bell - 3 min drive
Circle K - 2 min drive
Starbucks - 3 min drive
Del Taco - 19 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Zen Oasis! 6BR - Custom Pool, Volleyball, BBQ have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Zen Oasis! 6BR - Custom Pool, Volleyball, BBQ?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Zen Oasis! 6BR - Custom Pool, Volleyball, BBQ on 30 October 2026 start from NZ$2,947, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Zen Oasis! 6BR - Custom Pool, Volleyball, BBQ pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Zen Oasis! 6BR - Custom Pool, Volleyball, BBQ?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Zen Oasis! 6BR - Custom Pool, Volleyball, BBQ?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Zen Oasis! 6BR - Custom Pool, Volleyball, BBQ?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Zen Oasis! 6BR - Custom Pool, Volleyball, BBQ located?
Situated in La Quinta, this holiday home is 0.4 mi (0.6 km) from Indian Wells Tennis Garden and within 3 miles (5 km) of One-Eleven La Quinta Centre and Indian Wells Golf Resort. Indian Wells Conference Center and San Jacinto Mountains are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Greate stay ,Easy check in & out Relaxing atmosphere and Peaceful Clean and enjoyed myself completely Host makes it easy Thank you for letting me enjoy my Birthday weekend
We had a great family trip! Our hosts were welcoming and the house was perfect for our four adult children and their young families. We enjoyed the yard, pool, and volleyball court and had a number of great meals all together both inside and on the patio. It is also a great location for getting out and enjoying the area.
The backyard patio, pool and jacuzzi were a highlight. We had 8 adults and 4 children under the age of 6, and it never felt crowded. Regardless of whether we were playing or sleeping. We also used the BBQ grill, the gas fire feature, the sand volleyball court and putting green. The patio and pool lighting made it inviting to hang out there into the night.
The house was great. There were 12 of us and it never felt crowded. On the contrary, the spaces both inside and outside are set up in way that made it easy for our group to hang out together. The extra toilet upstairs was super helpful since there are three bedrooms upstairs sharing one bathroom. Highly recommend this home.
Rented this for my bachelorette weekend with 14 girls. Perfect for a large group. There was great communication with the host - We had a seamless check in process and when we had a small sink issue, they sent a plumber immediately. Pool and location was great, very quiet neighborhood.
Spacious house. Awesome backyard with many amenities. Great location. Only comment is need fresh toiletry products and more towels. But we had 11 guests and the shared space is open and good for gatherings plus 6 bedrooms gave everyone personal space. Had a wonderful visit and host was easy to get ahold of.
The property was perfect for my birthday weekend with my family. Pool, volleyball, cornhole, jenga and grill. You could heat the pool and spa. Although no need to heat the pool in the Summer. Lots of towels! Lots of pool tubes. Had cool theme lights to set pool at night. Grill worked fine. We couldn’t figure out the fire pit even though there was a key to turn. Blender, pans and dishes to accommodate everything needed. Lots of bins to put trash. I also couldn’t figure out how to log in to my streaming sites. Wish they had a portable speaker to listen to music. So bring one if you want to listen to music. No music or noise past 10pm which was reasonable. Garage to store car. Felt safe in the neighborhood. Lots of restaurants and grocery store only 5 mins away. My only issue was there are 3 showers but two of them have a half glass and the water shoots to the area with no glass so there was no way of getting around the water getting on the floor outside the tub. Didn’t have shampoo only body wash. So bring just in case. The management did offer to reimburse 20 worth of stuff in you needed to buy any essentials.There was a master room with king and bathroom. Two queens downstairs with a bathroom to share. Two kings and two queens upstairs to share a bathroom. Lots of informative signs everywhere. I would definitely stay there again! perfect for girls trip and family trip! 15 mins from casino.
Thanksgiving in the desert with family is lovely due to the great weather. This house in La Quinta is in a nice neighborhood, with short drive to groceries, restaurants, shopping and more. There were 10 of us in the house. The biggest flag to future renters is this house is 3.5 baths, not 4 full baths. There's 1 full bath and a half bath upstairs, for the 3 bedrooms. The downstairs and outdoor areas are nice and accomodating to making meals, watching TV, playing board games, etc. We enjoyed the hot tub every night. The property manager was quick to respond when we flagged the AC not working, and they fixed it. There were a couple other plumbing fixes flagged for the property manager and owner. Overall, the house met our extended family needs for Thanksgiving.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Heather C.
18 October 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
Mixed review
Pros:
-Plenty of big bedrooms and bathrooms
-Large backyard
-Nice sized pool and jacuzzi
-beds were nice
-Quick response from property manager
Cons:
-Pictures on listing do not accurately show the wear and tear of the property - “amenities” have much more age then pictures depict
-Not as clean as pictures depict
-All but one of the umbrellas was broken
-Lounge chairs are not the ones in the photos and are very old
-Trash was left in the backyard from previous guests
-The sense of luxury depicted and the price tag are not accurate representations
-If you’re looking for a quiet weekend, know that the neighbors like to party
-The listing doesn’t state ahead of time that there is no amplified sound allowed, but only once you have booked and are a few days away from the reservation do you get notified of that policy
-Just a minor thing, but the clean towels were left in the dryer to be found when looking for towels for the house…which is fine, but not when you’re paying this price.
Overall it served the purpose for our weekend. I’ve had worse Vrbos and I’ve had better.
Spacious and comfortable house with large back yard.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2022
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Amy N.
31 October 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Weekend with friends
The communication with the property manager was great. However, we felt that the house was not as “newly updated” as the listing described. There was hair in the shower and the hot water in the master bedroom shower was not working.
We reached out to the manager and he offered to send a technician out the next day but we didn’t feel comfortable and felt like it was inconveniencing our stay.
The master bedroom bedding was not the most comfortable either which made sleeping kind of difficult. The backyard was great for entertaining and probably the only highlight of the house.
The pool and jacuzzi were great amenities to have. It was nice that the jacuzzi heated up quickly.
We decided to make dinner one night but found it challenging as all the pans were extremely burnt and would’ve been hazardous to cook or eat out of.
Overall, our 2 night stay became one night since we didn’t feel the comfiest staying another night and would rather just drive home.
Th inside garage door was broken, but were able to get in through the side door.
The master shower didn't have hot water, no matter what we tried.
The garage refrigerator would have been helpful, but it wasn't cold nor was it included in the description.
The umbrellas were okay, but a few on their last legs. We appreciated and needed the shade.
Very communicative host and perfect for our group of adults!
Alex was available and responsive to questions/issues during our stay! House was perfect for our group of adult couples. Enjoyed our stay….great location next to Tennis Garden and only a .5 mile walk to Stagecoach shuttle stop!
We stayed at the house for my husbands 40th birthday with a group of friends, 12 adults. To me, the house and yard ended up being larger than I expected, which was a nice surprise. The kitchen was adequately equipped for cooking and there were ample pool and shower towels. The second fridge in the garage was an added bonus for a large group. I had difficultly turning on the jacuzzi but the owner responded quickly via text and I was able to start the jacuzzi right away. The master bedroom shares a wall with the main living room/kitchen and the walls are pretty thin; so light sleepers would be better off sleeping upstairs. Overall had a great stay and would stay at this property again.