Condo

Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees

Photo gallery for Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees

A modern apartment with a kitchen, dining area, and living room. It features a large window with a city view, a sofa, and a coffee table.
A high-rise building with multiple balconies and large windows.
A modern living room with a sofa, dining table set with yellow napkins, and a kitchen area with a sink and cabinets.
A hotel room with a large bed, a desk, a chair, a TV, and a view of a coastal landscape.
A rooftop pool area with lounge chairs, a swimming pool, and a view of the sea.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Hallandale Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Hollywood, FL
  • Place, Hollywood Beach
    ‪4 min walk‬
  • Place, Hallandale Beach
    ‪4 min walk‬
  • Place, Shell Bay Club
    ‪18 min walk‬
  • Airport, Fort Lauderdale, FL (FLL-Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Intl.)
    ‪23 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

2 Double Beds

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Hollywood

Located in Hollywood Beach, a neighbourhood in Hollywood, this condo is near theme parks and on the waterfront. Pier 66 Marina and Port Everglades are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Hollywood Beach and Sunny Isles Beach Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Gulfstream Park Racing and Casino or Hard Rock Stadium. Take the opportunity to explore the area for outdoor excitement like cycling.
Map
Hollywood, FL

What's nearby

  • Hollywood Beach - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Hallandale Beach - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Shell Bay Club - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Joseph Scavo Park - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
  • Golden Isles Tennis Center - 3 min drive - 2.0 km

Getting around

  • Hollywood Station - 14 min drive
  • Hollywood International Airport (FLL) - 29 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Patagonia Nahuen - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Panera Bread - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Padrino’s Cuban Restaurant - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Terrazas - ‬4 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees on 27 September 2027 start from NZ$2,580, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees located?

This family-friendly Hollywood condo building is located on the waterfront, within 1 mi (2 km) of Hallandale Beach and Hollywood Beach. Promenade Shops and North Broadwalk are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 19 out of 26 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 26 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 26 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 26 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 26 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Amenities

8.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.0/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
4 TV’s did not work properly for 4 daysElectrical outlets some were brokenLow water pressureTook extremely long to get hot waterNot Beachront could not see ocean……etc. Facilty itself was excellent / Hyde Beach House
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was fantastic! Very clean! The location was great! The view was spectacular! We would stay here again for sure!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

The perfect place to stay for a long weekend

The place was as described and, it was close to everything we needed from fun restaurants on the water to fun bars on the beach, and even the super convenient 7 Eleven downstairs for last minute little things.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 April 2025
Hi Courtney, Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re so glad to hear that the location was perfect for your needs and that you had easy access to everything from restaurants and bars to the convenience of the 7 Eleven downstairs. We’d love to host you again on your next visit! Best regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice place

Comfortable, clean and conveniently located place
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 April 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you found everything comfortable, clean, and conveniently located. At Zen Vacation Rentals, we strive to provide an exceptional stay from start to finish, and it means the world to know you had a great experience at HH 3 4204. We’d love the opportunity to host you again for another wonderful stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The condo was exactly as advertised. It was very clean, spacious, and peaceful. The host was awesome very quick and responsive. The condo had great AC and the amenities were beautiful.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 January 2026
Hello Shakita, Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted the condo met your expectations and that you enjoyed the cleanliness, space, peacefulness, and great amenities. We’re glad our team could assist you quickly and look forward to hosting you again! Zen Vacation Rentals Team.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The condo is beautiful, clean, and provides gorgeous views. Communication with the host and entry to the condo were seamless. The host responds very quickly to any needs or questions. We had zero issues and would stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 January 2026
Hello Stephen, Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted you enjoyed the condo, the beautiful views, and our quick communication. We’re glad everything went smoothly and look forward to hosting you again! Zen Vacation Rentals Team.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Review

Overall great place to stay. Place was exactly like pictures showed. Easy check in process and great amenities. Walk to beach is simple and easy. Would definitely stay again
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Vacation

We enjoyed the sunsets on the large west facing balcony! Nice pools and restaurant :)
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 April 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This place is comfortable and clean. Amenities are less than. Tennis courts not available as promised. No coffee or breakfast available on property as promised. To cross the street to the beach is hazardous!!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2026
Hello Kimberly, Thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness and comfort of our penthouse. We are glad you found the unit to be a pleasant space during your stay. Regarding the amenities, we would like to clarify that the building administration manages the maintenance of common areas, such as the tennis courts and the bar. While we confirmed their availability based on standard resort features, the building management occasionally implements temporary closures for necessary repairs. We understand this was disappointing, which is why we provided complimentary valet parking for one vehicle and covered the resort fees as a courtesy to enhance your experience. Regarding your mention of coffee and breakfast, we would like to clarify that these services are not included or promised in our listing or communications, as we provide a fully equipped private kitchen for our guests' convenience. As for beach access, the pedestrian crosswalk is designed to provide a safe and direct route to our sister oceanfront property, where guests enjoy full access to beach amenities. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Presidents day

Great stay. The condo was very clean and well appointed.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Passover Get away

My family and I had the most amazing experience here . I would definitely recommend.
Stayed 13 nights in Apr 2024
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
tried to add another day was told it was billed automatically, never given a price but checked my bank and it was $336 then I checked an invoice and the rate for my stay had jumped from $4200 for 5 nights to $7090 for 6 nights, then the denial from the agent and back and forth took me about 12 hrs international calls on the phone over 3 days to get the unit cancelled and was given a full refund, but if i hadn't checked on how to get early entry I would of never of seen the price change as there was no update, it just changed and would of been charged $2800 for an extra night. Never use these people
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great view! We were a family of 6 and the apartment was great for all of us! The host was very responsive with any questions we had. Are only frustration was the buildings elevators. They were very slow. Sometimes we waited more than 15 minutes.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 January 2026
Hello Marianne, Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad the apartment worked well for your family and that our team was responsive to your questions. The elevator issue you mentioned has now been resolved by the building management. We hope to host you again in the future! Zen Vacation Rentals Team.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice penthouse apartment!

Very clean and modern.. nice view and location.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2022
Thanks for your review and feedback! Happy you enjoyed your stay. Host back with us any time🌴 Customer Experience Team, ZEN
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent unit, property, location, & staff.

We had the best time! The unit is exactly as pictured! So beautiful! The check-in process was seamless. The staff was friendly and attentive. We loved everything!
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great property

Great property - quite spacious, all the ammenities we expected. Nice views. Although you have beach access, it is really average in terms of chairs, umbrellas, not what you expect from 5-star type resort. Pool area is beautiful but quite crowded.
Stayed 17 nights in Feb 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
We needed a place to accommodate my family of 7 and this unit was perfect. The location and amenities were family friendly. Check-in was seamless and the staff was helpful. Also, it appears that the property has addressed any prior issues with the elevators. We waiting no longer than a few minutes for elevators. Overall, great experience, Zen is responsive and accommodating. Would not hesitate to book again.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Mr. Vaslet

The property was as described…. Staff were polite, gracious and helpfull…. The only issue was the elevator situation with (3 out of 4) in service with long wait times and stops on floors.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 April 2025
Hi Jason, Thank you for your kind review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the property and that our team made a positive impression. We truly appreciate your patience with the elevator delays and hope it didn’t take away too much from your experience. We'd love the chance to host you again in the future! All the best, Zen Vacation Rentals
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent

Great location, exactly as described. Smooth check in and responsive team. Pool and beach service great.I wouldn’t personally bother too much about elevator waiting times from other reviews . Only on peak hours and mostly because too many guests are pushing buttons both up and down causing even more waiting time.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 April 2025
Hi Trond, Thank you for the excellent review! We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and had a smooth check-in experience. We truly appreciate your understanding regarding the elevator situation and will continue to do our best to improve guest experiences. We’d love to welcome you back anytime! Best regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good and bad

Property could be great if it wasnt for the complete disaster that are the elevators. I get that there could be some delays during busy times but our 2nd day it took us over an 1 hour and 30 minutes to get one from the 42nd floor and caused us to miss our excursion. What was frustrating was seeing housekeeping filling up the elevators with their carts (should have one on every floor). Staff at the building were great and the property manager was very responsive as well, just seems like the elevator issue is beyond anyone's control.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 April 2025
Hi Frank, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re so sorry to hear about the elevator delays and the inconvenience it caused you during your stay. We understand how frustrating it must have been to miss your excursion due to the long wait times, especially when it felt like the elevators were being occupied by housekeeping carts. We’re glad to hear that our staff and property manager were able to assist you, but we truly apologize for the elevator issues and the impact they had on your experience. Your feedback is valuable, and we’ll continue to work on finding solutions to improve the situation. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back and provide you with a smoother experience next time. Best regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Disliked: Check-in

Major elevator problems at this property - Avoid

We did have some issues with the check-in process which was very cumbersome, there were some supplies such as hand towels that were limited, and the communication regarding our late checkout was very poor.While I was willing to let all of those issues go without mention, there was one glaring problem with our stay that I must address, and that is the elevator situation. Being on the 42nd floor, we highly depended on the elevators to get to and from our unit. There are only 4 elevators that go to the upper floors (floors 7 and above), and one was completely out of commission for our entire stay. This caused major issues with us getting to and from our unit. Sometimes we waited over a ½ hour for an elevator, and when one would finally arrive on our floor it was often overcrowded which felt unsafe. The elevator would also stop at every floor which was lots of additional time since people on the other floors were pressing both the up and down buttons just to get an elevator to stop for them. There were several times where after a long wait, we gave up and took the stairs as not to miss out on our plans or reservations. All the guests and residents were as upset. This is a know issue and not disclosed in the listing.This is in reference to our recent stay at the Hyde Beach House from 2/20/25 to 2/24/25. There are many great things I can say about the property including its cleanliness, layout, decor and view. We also enjoyed both pools and the nearby beach access.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 April 2025
Hi Gary, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We truly appreciate you highlighting both the positive aspects of your stay, including the property’s cleanliness, layout, decor, view, and the beach access. However, we’re very sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the elevators and check-in process. We understand how frustrating it must have been to deal with long waits and overcrowded elevators, especially when relying on them for access to higher floors. Your concerns about communication and the lack of certain supplies are also noted, and we will work to ensure that we improve in these areas. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused and appreciate your understanding. We’re committed to making improvements based on your valuable feedback and hope to provide a better experience in the future. Best regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Never again...

My first VRBO stay and we were not impressed. The unit is in a busy hotel/apartment resort. Our wi-fi in the unit did not work. From the initial entry into the unit it was clear there was no AC with temperatures climbing to 80 and above depending on time of day. The owners sent three different technicians from the "resort" to fix it but it was never capable of controlling the temperature after cleaning the coils, unstopping the drain etc as we were told the unit was old and too small for the space. We were always hot and it took a long time into the night until it was cool enough to sleep so we were all tired. The owners were "told" that the problem was fixed and that was that. We had no further recourse but to write this public review, and boycott VRBO in the future. Central VRBO did try to work with us but having to have all these long involved communications takes the "joy" and relaxation out of trip. Similarly having technicians in your apartment is not ideal. On our last day there, the elevators went out leaving only two functioning. This is a problem for the 42 nd floor and it altered when and if we left. In the end, the resort not the owner refunded all guests resort fees as a means of "fixing things." For our stay we had to purchase garbage bags, dishwasher soap, etc as even basics were not for a five night stay. The owner reached out several times requesting a Five Star review which was bold since we had all these issues that truly impacted our stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 April 2025
Hi, We truly apologize for the experience you had during your stay. It's disheartening to hear about the issues with the AC, Wi-Fi, and elevator, as well as the inconveniences related to the basic amenities. We understand how frustrating this must have been, especially with the technicians needing to visit the unit and the temperature difficulties. Your feedback is invaluable, and we’ll be addressing these concerns with the resort management to avoid similar situations in the future. We also understand your frustration with the communication process, and we’re sorry for any negative impact this had on your vacation. We are committed to improving guest experiences and will take the necessary steps to prevent these issues moving forward. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have the chance to regain your trust in the future. Kind regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Mrs

A estadia foi tranquila, atendeu bem, sugestão que deixe mais equipada, abridor de vinho, tesoura, ralador.
Stayed 12 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excelente departamneto

Lo disfrutamos mucho, la ubicación es muy buena , el staff muy amable
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 6 nights in May 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback