Located in Wilton Manors, this holiday home is in the city centre and on the waterfront. Las Olas Boulevard and Dania Pointe are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Fort Lauderdale Beach and Las Olas Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Inter Miami CF Stadium, or consider Amerant Bank Arena for a night out.
Fort Lauderdale Cypress Creek Station - 13 min drive
Hollywood International Airport (FLL) - 24 min drive
Restaurants
Starbucks - 5 min walk
Peter Pan Diner - 12 min walk
Pollo Tropical - 15 min walk
Rosie's Bar & Grill - 13 min walk
Stork's Bakery & Cafe - 5 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Relaxation Villa with New Huge Pool and Spa have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Relaxation Villa with New Huge Pool and Spa?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Relaxation Villa with New Huge Pool and Spa on 8 November 2026 start from NZ$1,739, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Relaxation Villa with New Huge Pool and Spa pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 2 total).
How much is parking at Relaxation Villa with New Huge Pool and Spa?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Relaxation Villa with New Huge Pool and Spa?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Relaxation Villa with New Huge Pool and Spa?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Relaxation Villa with New Huge Pool and Spa located?
Located in the heart of Wilton Manors, this holiday home is 0.8 mi (1.3 km) from Wilton Drive and 2.6 mi (4.2 km) from Fort Lauderdale Beach. Coral Ridge Mall and Funky Buddha Brewery are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Many broken items in pool area. Almost all dishes and cooking tools are broken. Communication with host was rough.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 September 2026
This review was posted nearly four months after checkout, following a dispute during the stay when the guest attempted to have a prohibited gathering with unregistered guests at the property. After I addressed the violation and enforced the house rules, the guest later posted this review containing claims that do not match what was reported during the stay or our message history. I responded promptly to her requests throughout the stay and addressed the concerns she actually raised.
The response from the host was great. The entire house was spotless. Lots of space, for everyone and my dogs loved it too. We had a relaxing and enjoyable time and most definitely will return.
my family enjoyed this house so much, it was very clean, pool was so much for kids, perfect location for us to go to convention center, beach and everything
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 August 2024
Thank you for being great guests. Your are always welcome back
We stayed February and March and enjoyed it. The place was clean , beds comfortable and pool and hot tub were great. It ‘s a good location and good neighborhood. The host Felix was very friendly and accessible, we had few questions when we arrived and he responded quickly. Would stay there again without question.
Stayed 58 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 April 2025
Thank you Patrick! You were a joy to host, you are always welcome back.
Nice place. It was exactly what we wanted. And it was close to all of the things we wanted to do - beaches, restaurants, pickleball courts, and safe neighborhoods for walking.
Stayed 16 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 April 2024
Thank you for being great guest. You are always welcome to come back
Large beautiful home with an amazing pool and hot tub (beautiful lighting at night) that you can easily control with ALEXA, lots of space for kids to play. Check in process was super easy and property is in a great location with access to supermarkets and gas stations nearby. Definitely coming back!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 August 2024
Thank you for being great guests. Your are always welcome back
we have been happy to stay in Felix's house. communication was working and he reacted quick. unfortunately the pool heating was not working for 2 days, but felix gave his best ot solve it asap. we enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 June 2024
Thank you Rafael, your are most welcome to come back!
Lovely place, my family had an exceptional reunion, we enjoyed every single day of our stay. The pool was top notch and the temp and weather was perfect, communication with host was on point and quick. The place can be more decorated my wife thinks, she believes the place is full of potentials. I believe the place is so booked and there was not an opportunity to really put time and effort to elevate the beauty of the place. Overall the place is top notch and close to everything and major routes.
We had a Great trip and the house was clean and ready for us. The pool and hot tub were amazing. Communication with the owner was fast and polite. My only recommendation would be to offer more items in the kitchen and home decor. It feels a little cold. The house has so much potential. Thanks for a great trip. We left you a toaster.
This house was perfect for a quick family getaway! We all had our own bedrooms and bathrooms. The house is clean and the kitchen is well equipped. But the pool is the star! So peaceful, private and relaxing! The location is great too. Quiet family neighborhood that feels safe and convenient to everything you might want to do in the area. Uber and Lift were there in minutes and Instacart within the hour. The host is extremely responsive and I would highly recommend spending some time at this house!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review
8/10 Good
Grace M.
12 November 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Could have been beautiful
The hose was nice and the pool was beautiful. Unfortunately, it was clearly just set up for an income property. The size and spacing of the home were great but it was so sparsely decorated it was cold and unwelcoming. There were hardly enough items to cook anything, missing blinds on main streets and just not enough bedding. The pool and the outside were a mess when we got there. However as soon as we told Felix he came over immediately to try and fix the issues. The house could be so much more but we did enjoy ourself as. The location couldn’t be more than perfect.
Thank yo for having up in your home
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 November 2024
Your feedback is appreciated. I was dealing with plenty of issues caused by the storm during your stay. I am taking steps to correct the setup in the directions you outlined here and already have almost all of it addressed and corrected. You are welcome to come back and check it out
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Ray B.
1 June 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Listing left out some very important details
Booked this property for an annual trip to the Wilton Manors area with a group of friends. We specifically picked this property over others because of the heated pool and hot tub. However, it was not disclosed that the pool would be heated for additional charge and the hot tub was only included for 3 hours a day. Also, in order to start the hot tub, you need to message the owner through the Vrbo which is annoying.
Had we known this detail via the listing, we would have selected another property.
Location is close to many things in Wilton Manors. The property is mostly clean except for some issues with bedding having stains and bedroom walls/doors having a lot of hand marks.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 August 2023
The review appears to contain some inaccuracies and misconceptions. Allow me to provide some clarification. The pool's temperature is meticulously regulated to ensure a consistently comfortable experience, and it is heated around the clock if needed, following industry standards. However, if guests wish to elevate the temperature beyond this standard, an additional fee applies to cover the heightened energy consumption.
Adjacent to the pool is an in-ground spa that operates in conjunction with the pool's infrastructure. The coordination of this shared system isn't a trivial matter for guests to undertake. In recognition of this, I've taken measures to simplify the process. At the request of our guests, I am able to remotely manage the activation and deactivation of the spa, streamlining the experience and ensuring the utmost convenience. Your comfort is our priority, and we remain committed to providing you with a seamless and enjoyable stay.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Candy N.
11 December 2025
Liked: Check-in
The pool is the best feature. The house sleeps 6 comfortably, not really 8. Couch beds uncomfortable. When I asked for more than 5 dishwasher pods for a 2 week stay, host was not accommodating. Told I would have to pay. This house is not inexpensive. The house only had 4 forks and not enough dishes to run wash less than once a day. We had 4 mugs to fight over. It had the worst Teflon pots and pans I have seen. It had no place to hang wet towels in the bathrooms. The yard is overgrown with empty beer can, pool noodles under bushes, someone else’s hair band. The exterior doors look moldy. I was going to clean but not after hosts cheap attitude. There is one decent mattress, my back was sore after 3 nights on the other style. They advertise spices onsite, absolutely nothing, no salt, no pepper. You get one small finger potholder. Nothing for taking out a large pan. Broken lounge chairs and broken sun umbrellas. Steaming tv in front room cut out frequently. Oh and you think you’d have body wash since shampoo and conditioner are full in the showers, nope completely empty. This house has potential but with host not willing to include essentials, not great. I have owned a VRBO, I stocked extra items so renters were good to go when they arrived. This place was a big disappointment.
Stayed 14 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 December 2025
Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry the stay did not meet your expectations. I do want to clarify two factual points for future guests.
First, when additional dishwasher pods were requested, I offered to provide more, and at no point stated that the guest would have to pay for them.
Second, the listing does not state that the home is “comfortable for 8 people.” The maximum occupancy is 8, while the guest’s reservation was for 4 adults and 2 children, which is well within the intended use of the home.
Regarding the other concerns mentioned, none of these issues were reported during the stay. I’m always happy to address problems promptly when guests communicate them, and I regret not having the opportunity to resolve them in real time.
I take feedback seriously and am reviewing these comments to make improvements where appropriate. I remain committed to providing a comfortable and well-maintained home for guests.
We were visiting for a long weekend for a wedding. This location was incredibly convenient for all of the activities that were planned, and had great options for our free time. This property is very close to Funky Buddha, grocery stores, and restaurants - we were able to walk to breakfast locations. It is also an easy drive to the intracoastal or beach.
The house itself was perfect for our group with all listed amenities available, plenty of parking, and a great back yard.