Summerland Key is home to this holiday home. Florida Keys Beaches and Coupon Bight Aquatic Preserve reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Blue Hole and Wilhelmina Harvey Park. Big Munson Island and Looe Key National Marine Sanctuary are also worth visiting.
Boondocks Grille & Draft House - 10 min drive - 11.7 km
Lower Sugarloaf Sound - 11 min drive - 12.1 km
Getting around
Key West, FL (EYW-Key West Intl.) - 31 min drive
Restaurants
Boondock's Grille & Drafthouse - 9 min drive
Morning Joint - 16 min walk
Kiki's Sandbar - 11 min drive
Looe Key Tiki Bar & Restaurant - 9 min drive
Tonio's Seafood Shack & Tiki Bar - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 3 night minimum! Spectacular Ocean Views! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 3 night minimum! Spectacular Ocean Views!?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3 night minimum! Spectacular Ocean Views! on 31 October 2026 start from NZ$2,294, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 3 night minimum! Spectacular Ocean Views! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 3 night minimum! Spectacular Ocean Views!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 3 night minimum! Spectacular Ocean Views!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 3 night minimum! Spectacular Ocean Views!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 3 night minimum! Spectacular Ocean Views! located?
Situated in Summerland Key, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of Venture Out Keys, Venture Key and Out Key. Florida Keys Beaches and Upper Sugarloaf Key are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
I really enjoyed the deck and views at the house and the neighborhood overall was safe, beautifully landscaped, and great activities, we used the basketball, tennis, pickleball, and more. Great for families. Also, we found lots to do nearby, Boondocks was the best putting golf and good food too. We enjoyed Bahia Honda beach and snorkeling of a Big Pine Key, and kayaking the mangroves in Key West, all easy drives.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Yariam
6 May 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Enjoyed our stay at Venture Out Resort. Condo was clean and had everything we needed. View was nice and the people at the check in were very friendly and helpful.
Thank you Michael we had a great time as a family and I recommend this location to anyone.
If you are looking for a quiet, exciting place to visit, this is the one.
Decent place but not ideal if you have a boat and want to fish. I got a bunch of warning from security got all the things I was doing wrong. Probably my mistake for not doing more research before booking
Very nice property. Great location in the lower Keys. Easy drive to Key West and other locations. Great views from our upper deck. Nice pool in common area of Venture Out community. Friendly vibe among neighbors but not “too friendly”. Enjoyed our stay. Mike, the host was courteous and responsive.
We loved the Venture Out property the home was located on. There was ample bedding and towels of good quality and a well stocked kitchen. The house could’ve been 5 star with a little more effort put into cleaning. It appeared that floors hadn’t been mopped, surfaces hadn’t been dusted, and appliances weren’t wiped down. However, the two most important items were clean - the beds and showers! Overall, we enjoyed our stay!
We stayed for 3 nights, the place was easy to find and the views were good. The accommodations were well stocked with dishes and spices. My only issue was the high fee to 'register' with the security and for the amenities. This was kind of explained at booking but I felt was excessive to pay an extra $113.00 for 3 days of amenities/security.
Faucet in hallway bathroom needs replaced along with drain plug. May want to spray for termites, there was a small pile of wood dust down below kitchen sink by cabinets
Unit was slightly smaller than what we were expecting by the pictures. Very clean, except for the floor in main area. Walking around left the soles of your feet very dirty. Used mop that was provided and it cleaned up nicely. When roll-out bed was out, there was no room to maneuver in the room.
Everything worked as expected. Neighborhood was quiet and nice. Manager was responsive and very helpful. A lot of amenities were provided and appreciated.
The "owner" / "host" flat out lied to us about the power going out after we messaged him about the situation.
We stayed 4 nights, 3 days and every single day we lost electricity due to "maintenance". When we spoke to the entry/management of the property they said this is normal, and has been going on for 2+ years, when the host was informed he said it was the first time.
Do not give this guy your money, plenty of other places in the area for similar or less money and the power doesn’t get shut off. Guests should know before they book that this happens regularly. I will never stay in this area again or stay with this owner.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 May 2024
When I said it was the first time it has happened to me, I was telling the truth. The electrical maintenance is done in small sections around the park. This was the first time, your section, this home, has had to experience the power outage. So I did in fact tell you the truth. I also told you that I'm only given a days notice at a time. I'm not told how many times or how many days the outages would occur in advance. Power is always restored no later than 3pm each time. I'm sorry that it was an inconvenience for you even though you admit you were not in the unit during outages but we're out fishing. During your stay, you never mentioned it was a problem. I could have made some arrangements to help minimize the inconvenience if you had given me a chance, but the outages are out of my control and I could not have prevented them from happening during your stay. But complaining after you checked out, doesn't help me to help you.
Not sure where all the anger and animosity is coming from.
This was a nice, clean, comfortable, 2 Bedroom place to stay for a week. It is situated in a gated community with a nice amount of amenities and lots going on. It is only a short drive to Key West. Or in the other direction to state parks, beaches and nature areas. It should be noted that this particular unit is not on the ocean or canals, but you can see ithe ocean off of the balcony. The unit had all of the dishes, equipment, etc. that you could need. The master bedroom had a very comfortable bed There were a couple of minor maintenance issues related to the grill and dishwasher. When we raised the issue about the grill, the owner was very responsive. But I think they just need a new grill. We did not raise the issue with the dishwasher because it just seemed that it was very loose and needed to be set in its place better. Those issues were extremely minor and would not stop me from staying there again.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Dunior
6 May 2024
Liked: Communication
La propiedad necesita arreglos en los gabinetes, baños e iluminación , la ropa de cama tenia mal olor por todo lo demás ok
This property was perfect for our stay. The kitchen had all the essentials needed to cook breakfast, lunch and dinner. Local market very close drive to buy groceries. The house was clean and beds were very comfy. Loved that we had 2 bathrooms. The community pool, hot tub were perfect, the kids loved the pool and being able to fish right on location. Would highly recommend this rental unit. Mike always answered our questions quickly. Thank you!
A very busy place, lots to do, better Communication, should help make for a better stay!
Did have a minor issue, but owner was right on it!
Would rent this place again!
Loved the area Venture Out is great nice pool and views, close to Key West and Marathon Key. The house was nice and clean however there was no washer or dryer would have liked to know that before we booked. Also it would have been nice to have a packet of information about the house and things to do in the area.