Located in Pensacola, this holiday home is next to a golf course and near the beach. Fort Pickens is a notable landmark, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Perdido Key Beach and Gulf State Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Orange Beach Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Hub Stacey's at The Point. Jet skiing and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hunting and hiking/biking trails nearby.
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - 8 min drive
Pirates Cove - 39 min drive
Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - 8 min drive
Beach Buzz - 6 min drive
Hub Stacy's At The Point - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Townhome near beach w beach club access have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Townhome near beach w beach club access?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Townhome near beach w beach club access on 4 November 2026 start from NZ$1,448, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Townhome near beach w beach club access pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Townhome near beach w beach club access?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Townhome near beach w beach club access?
Check-in begins at 3:30 PM.
What time is check-out at Townhome near beach w beach club access?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Townhome near beach w beach club access located?
Situated in Pensacola, this golf holiday home is within 2 miles (3 km) of Lost Key Golf Club, Perdido Key Beach and Holiday Harbor Marina. Gulf Islands National Seashore and Perdido Key State Park are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great stay! Great location and very comfortable accommodations. 2nd time staying here...would stay again.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 March 2026
Thank you for staying with us again. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the location and found the accommodations comfortable. It means a lot to have guests return for another visit, and we’d love to welcome you back again the next time you’re planning a trip to Perdido Key.
Absolutely loved our stay! Quiet neighborhood, friendly gate guards and management team was wonderful to work with. We enjoyed our morning coffee on the screened in deck every morning and how close we were to beach and other activities! 10/10 recommend, we will definitely be staying here again. Our only complaint was the couch was rather uncomfortable, but for our family - we were out exploring most of the day and our weather was wonderful so there was not much time for sitting :)
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 April 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad to hear you loved your stay and enjoyed the quiet setting, convenient location, and those relaxing mornings on the screened-in deck.
It’s great to know the team and community added to your experience as well. We appreciate you mentioning the couch—feedback like that is helpful and will be reviewed.
Thank you for the 10/10 recommendation. We’d love to welcome you back to Perdido Key again soon!
We stay at this property year after year, it’s become our home away from home. Close to everything!
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 October 2025
We love hearing that this has become your home away from home! It’s wonderful that you continue to enjoy the location and all it has to offer. We can’t wait to welcome you back for your next stay.
Great location and amenities. Property very nice as described.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 July 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that you found the location and amenities great, and that the property met your expectations as described. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if you have any suggestions for us, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Great location, access to everything in the area. Great amenities and service. Very clean and homey.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 July 2025
Thank you for the great feedback! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the location, amenities, and the overall comfort of the place. We truly appreciate your kind words and would love to have you back for another stay!
We had a great time. We found the location, clean and appealing. Great spot for a family vacation!
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 April 2024
We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at Lost Key. Our team takes pride in making sure that your rental unit is clean and comfortable for your stay. Lost Key is a very popular choice for many rentals. It offers so many wonderful amenities and is very centrally located to all of the local attractions. You are never more than a few minutes from grocery and restaurant options. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will consider us for your next beach vacation.
The property location is best we have stayed at….we love Lost Key location. This unit was nice and decorated well with a pantry which was very nice!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 September 2024
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in the Lost Key Resort. We love that you found the home to be decorated and stocked nicely. We hope you will consider us for your next beach vacation!
Beautiful place, great location, gated area, across from the beach! Pools not open...was a disappointment.Property lovelyVery responsive staff supporting the property
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 August 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the property, its location, and the responsive support from our staff. We appreciate your note about the pools and will continue to work on ensuring all HOA provided amenities meet expectations for future guests.
Description and pictures are accurate. Very nice features in the complex and super convenient to the National Seashore Park. Very good value for a very nice townhouse. Didn’t use, but the bicycles are a nice feature as well.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 November 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that the description and pictures accurately represented the property and that you enjoyed the features of the complex. It’s great that the location was convenient for visiting the National Seashore Park. We’re also happy you noticed the bicycles – they’re a nice extra! We hope to welcome you back for another relaxing stay in Perdido Key!
Everything was perfect!! Only issue was the a/c unit right down from the balcony. It was loud and we were unable to sit outside, but other than that it was all wonderful!!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 August 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience! We’re so glad everything else was perfect and that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback about the A/C unit and will keep it in mind for future improvements. We look forward to hosting you again!
We enjoyed the place so much! We will return to Lost key again. We loved that there was a pool at the beach and a bar and grill. The house was perfect size and we loved the patio. We can’t wait to come back. The shuttles were so fast!!!
Perdido Key is by far my favorite vacation destination and this property made our vacation excellent! The property was a short walk to the beach and shuttle service is available too. The place was clean and well decorated. We enjoyed the roomy feeling. I would 💯 stay here again! Excellent communication and very considerate and kind people! Totally recommend!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 July 2024
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent vacation at our property in Perdido Key. Your kind words about the cleanliness, decor, and convenience of our location mean a lot to us.
We're delighted that you enjoyed the short walk to the beach and found our shuttle service convenient. Providing a comfortable and enjoyable experience for our guests is always our top priority, and we're pleased that our team's communication and hospitality enhanced your stay.
It's wonderful to know that you would choose to stay with us again, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic vacation in Perdido Key!
We enjoyed our 5 day stay here! The house was nice and clean in a great neighborhood. My kids enjoyed the bikes and beach toys provided. The kitchen has just about everything you need, minus the spices. We were surprised beach towels weren't provided. Overall, we had a great stay and would definitely consider staying here again.
We had a great time. The house was beautiful. It was easy to get to the pool or shuttle to the beach club. We highly enjoyed that during our stay lost key provided chairs and umbrellas on the beach for shade. Only issue we had was trouble with our key card to get to pool or beach club; however, when contacting the owner they immediately tried to get us a working one. Very pleased with our stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 July 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that you had a great time at Lost Key and found the house beautiful. It's wonderful that you enjoyed the proximity to the pool and shuttle to the beach club, and we're glad to hear that Lost Key provided chairs and umbrellas for your beach comfort.
We apologize for the trouble with the key card, but we're glad our team was responsive in trying to resolve the issue promptly. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your understanding. We look forward to hosting you again and ensuring an even smoother experience on your next visit. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your future stays, please let us know!
Classy place with nice kitchen
Great beds, and linens
Bare kitchen so bring your salt and pepper
Lots of stairs for your exercising pleasure
Good service!
Sleeps 4 not 6. Unless you count the couch
Great location to access the nal shoreline
Pool was nice but crowded
Nice gym
Close to beach with nice shuttle . Make sure to bring toilet paper and paper towels . Also could have used more bath towels and wash cloths . Beds slept nice . Need a new water hose as was broken. Overall nice and we would go back! It was also nice that at beach you didn’t have to pay for chairs if you got there early enough !
Beautiful townhouse! Well appointed. The only drawback to the townhouse and not mentioned in the description, were the two flights of stairs. Which were very problematic. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay at Lost Key at Perdido Key
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 November 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you found the townhouse beautiful and well-appointed. We appreciate your input regarding the stairs and will make sure to clarify that in our descriptions for future guests. We're happy you enjoyed your stay at Lost Key and hope to welcome you back soon for another visit!