Closest Complex to Community Pool | Electric Car Charging Outlet | Private Beach Club | Golf |Tennis

Photo gallery for Closest Complex to Community Pool | Electric Car Charging Outlet | Private Beach Club | Golf |Tennis

A covered outdoor area with a ceiling fan, white railings, and a view of the beach and buildings.
A spacious living room with a blue sofa set, a wooden coffee table, and a large sliding glass door leading to an outdoor deck.
A pool area with lounge chairs and umbrellas, overlooking the ocean.
A bedroom with a bed, two bedside tables, a ceiling fan, a window with blinds, and a wall-mounted artwork.
A modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances, white cabinetry, and a large window providing a view of the outdoors.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Top rated beach location
    Discover paradise at this top rated beach location.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Perdido Key Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Waterpark access
  • Shared communal pool
  • Barbecue
  • On-site fitness centre

Explore the area

View map
Pensacola, FL
  • Place, Perdido Key Beach
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Perdido Key State Park
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Lost Key Golf Club
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪46 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 11)

Guest Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Guest Bedroom

1 Single Bed and 1 Double Bunk Bed

Living Room

1 Queen Sofa Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Guest Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Master Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Powder Room

Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Perdido Key

Located in Pensacola, this holiday home is in the city centre and near the beach. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by National Museum of Naval Aviation, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Perdido Key Beach and Gulf State Park. Orange Beach Indian and Sea Museum and Adventure Island are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails.
Map
Pensacola, FL

What's nearby

  • Perdido Key Beach - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Perdido Key State Park - 2 min drive - 1.4 km
  • Lost Key Golf Club - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Holiday Harbor Marina - 3 min drive - 2.2 km
  • Gulf Shores Beach - 26 min drive - 33.6 km

Getting around

  • Pensacola Station - 34 min drive
  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 29 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Pirates Cove - ‬39 min drive
  • ‪Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Beach Buzz - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Hub Stacy's At The Point - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Closest Complex to Community Pool | Electric Car Charging Outlet | Private Beach Club | Golf |Tennis pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Closest Complex to Community Pool | Electric Car Charging Outlet | Private Beach Club | Golf |Tennis?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Closest Complex to Community Pool | Electric Car Charging Outlet | Private Beach Club | Golf |Tennis on 16 November 2026 start from NZ$2,047, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Closest Complex to Community Pool | Electric Car Charging Outlet | Private Beach Club | Golf |Tennis?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Closest Complex to Community Pool | Electric Car Charging Outlet | Private Beach Club | Golf |Tennis?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Closest Complex to Community Pool | Electric Car Charging Outlet | Private Beach Club | Golf |Tennis?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Closest Complex to Community Pool | Electric Car Charging Outlet | Private Beach Club | Golf |Tennis located?

Located in the heart of Pensacola, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Perdido Key State Park, Lost Key Golf Club and Holiday Harbor Marina. Gulf Intracoastal Waterway and Perdido Key Beach are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 17 out of 22 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 22 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 4 out of 22 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 22 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 22 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

10/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our vacation was scheduled 2 days after Hurricane Isaias made landfall and Patty was very communicative with us through the process and was willing to bump our stay back a day if needed. Thankfully, there was no damage in this area so our trip continued as scheduled. The home was beautiful and in pristine condition! Very nice neighborhood with walkways all throughout. The club pool was a big hit for us and our kids! The shuttles transport you to and from the beach; however, the shuttle is not equipped to carry wagons. So we mostly walked to and from the beach, which wasn’t bad. It’s an easy walk, taking only about 10 mins. If you prefer to drive, there is no parking at the beach club so you have to park in the public access lot next door. Unfortunately this lot only has about 12 spaces so parking is very limited. Overall, this was a great stay and I would 10/10 recommend staying here!
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything went amazing!
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We love staying in Lost Keys and this condo was beautiful! This is our 2nd time in Perdido Key and would highly recommend this condo! It’s beautifully decorated and you just can’t beat the shuttle service to and from the beach!! The only thing that was disappointing was no access to a pantry to put all our groceries we bought for the week, so it left us feeling a little cluttered. It also would have been nice to have a water hose to help with rinsing sand. I also recommend a Keurig, but we knew one wasn’t provided, so we brought ours. A little surprising that there aren’t ceiling fans in all the bedrooms, just master bedroom. Beds were comfy, tv’s providing Netflix was nice! We created many memories with our family!!
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Clean everything! Nice staff and close to all activities
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good place to stay

Good place to stay but the only thing I would mention would be the locked pantry.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

The property is great and perfect for what we want. Close to the beach and every place we planned.

Satisfying and would love to rent again.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spring 2025

This was a great property to stay at. We enjoyed our trip and the property was as it was described. Thanks for the opportunity to stay at your property!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice condominium and pretty beach area.

Enjoyed the beautiful beach and the complimentary chairs and umbrellas.Would definitely recommend this complex to others.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great condo

The condo was clean and comfortable. Easy access to the beach and other places around town. The amenities were clean as well. We enjoyed the pool! Thank you for letting us stay!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great

Amazing
Stayed 36 nights in Apr 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay

Property was clean and very nice overall. Great location as well being right next to the pool and a short walk to the beach. We have been staying in beach properties over the past several years and while we have not had a bad stay, the house are not usually as nice as the photos make them out to be. However, this property is exactly what the photos show. Overall, a great place to stay if you plan on staying in this area.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Sandcastle. By the sea

Pool was closed the entire stay and had been for weeks upon arrival no one notified us of this before hand other then that it was great.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 6 September 2023
Hi Joshua, The community pool was never closed for weeks (one week to be precise), and as of today it has reopened. The filtration system has issues, and a part was needed to fix it. We only learned of the pool situation on July 3rd the day of your arrival. I am happy to report that the pool has been repaired and is open (July 10). During your stay the Beach Club pool was open and available. Other than the pool I am happy you enjoyed your stay and that it was great. Hope you made many happy memories. Enjoy the rest of your summer. iTrip Vacations Perdido Key
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Summer vacay ‘24

We had a great time at the Seacastle! We loved that we had room to spread out after a long day. The beds were super comfy! The bathrooms were fantastic. The kitchen was a great place to cook and visit with each other. It was an easy half mile walk to the beach, but the shuttles made it even better! The only complaint my kids had was they wished there were fans in the guest rooms. We would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Golf and Beach trip

There is shuttle service provided for certain hours. You cannot take your beach wagon on the shuttle. There is not any parking for guests on the beach side. The public access parking is usually full and very limited. The one day I did park in public access I got a parking violation ticket with $130 fine noted on it. Still not sure why I received the ticket.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 6 September 2023
Hi Krissy, Yes, the shuttle does run daily, and the hours vary depending on the season. During your stay the shuttle was running every day from 11am to 7pm. Due to space they do not allow the beach wagons on the shuttle, this is not something we have any control over. We do always advise renters that the parking down at the beach is limited and encourage you to walk or take the shuttle. Otherwise I hope you had a great time on your vacation! iTrip Vacations Perdido Key
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Great place but…..

We didn’t get to enjoy this unit as it should have been. I am sad to say if we could have stayed another place we would have. There was a terrible smell when we checked in and as much as lysol, plug-ins and ice down the disposal helped temporarily- it kept us out as long as we could be. When we came home our clothes and pillows smelled because it didn’t subside. The place wasn’t very clean. Dead bugs (was td they just sprayed) smudgy countertops and greasy handles as well as hair in sheets of master and trundle beds. Hope the next tenants have better luck
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 6 September 2023
Hi Leigh, Unfortunately, as we explained when you contacted us regarding the smell, guests who checked out the morning of your arrival had put shrimp shells down the disposal which caused a lingering smell. We addressed this as soon as you made us aware, and we did alleviate the smell by putting ice down the disposal and asked that you continue to do that during your stay. We did have a bug treatment prior to your stay and that does tend to bring the bugs out of the word work so to speak, we do apologize. I have given your feedback regarding the other housekeeping items to our staff, as we always strive for perfection and when we fall short, we look for ways to improve. We did check with the guests who checked in after you and they are not experiencing the smell which is good news. We wish you a great rest of your summer!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Nice unit, but concerns with cleanliness.

This is a very nice property, but there were several areas of concern about its cleanliness. First, there was black mold/mildew on all of the shower heads and faucets that resulted in a mildew/mold smell when you turned on the water. We had to go to the grocery store and buy bleach/cleaners to clean all faucets and shower heads. We were able to get all of the faucets/shower heads clean. We videoed the heads (before and after cleaning) and showed them to the property manager, Dan, but he simply said that is just the way it is on the coast due to the water there. His response was disappointing as we were clearly able to clean them ourselves. There were some dead bugs on the counters and cob-webs and dead bugs along the baseboards throughout the unit. We were able to sweep and wipe the counters clean, so it wasn't that much of a big deal...just frustrating as you would expect the property to be freshly cleaned and don't expect to have to clean the unit when you arrive. We also had a concern about the refrigerator, which seemed to take forever to get to an acceptable cooling temperature. For example, coke cans were still warm after about 4-5 hours of being placed in it and the refrigerator was not full. We called Dan the first night to express our concerns. He was very accommodating and even came over the next morning to check it, which we appreciated. It did eventually cool down. Overall, it was a nice unit with nice amenities. It was just not very clean.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2023
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Sandcastle by the Sea

We enjoyed our time and the house is obviously new with nice furniture and fixtures and comfortable beds, so it was very unfortunate that we had some issues. The roof leaked morning two which made it to where we couldn't use the top bunk in the bedroom multiple nights since it rained most of the nights we stayed. There were also ants and they brought us a can of spray to use, yet they persisted and nothing else was offered. The owners communicated quickly, which was appreciated, however, you'd think if we aren't able to use a bed, and there are bug issues maybe we would get some sort of reimbursement for a little bit of our money. We had to have a couple of our kids sleep in bed with us and more bunk together, which was not ideal and frustrating. This house is also listed as being able to sleep 11, and although it says that, sleeping 11 and having space to comfortably house 11 are 2 different things. We had 10 in our group, we travel often (4-5 weeks per year), and I would definitely not have more than 8 in this space. The bunk room where they are saying 5 can sleep was no larger than maybe a 12 x 10 space, if that. The grill had not been cleaned in who knows how long. The pool inside the neighborhood was nice and big. It is about a 12 minute walk to the Beach Club. The shuttle doesn't run very conveniently, they didn't answer the phone most of the time when we called, and is covered in sand inside, so we just found it easier to walk. The pool at the beach was extremely small, and the decking was extremely hot so don't forget shoes. You do get 4 chairs and 2 umbrellas if you get to the beach in time to get them, which is nice. Overall, the issues with the roof and ants would keep us from renting the particular house again for the money, but the beach itself would definitely keep us from coming back regardless. The water at the beach had a lot of seaweed the entire week.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 6 September 2023
Hi Hollie, Thank you for your review. We had no knowledge of the roof link until your stay, or it would have been resolved. Once we were notified of the leaking, we had it repaired as quickly as possible as you know. As far as the ants we did treat the area and thought it was resolved as it was not brought up again to us. As you state there were several days of rain during your stay, and that can cause the ants to want to come in. I will message you separately regarding any type of reimbursement for your troubles. We do clean the grill between rentals, but things sometime happen. If you had told us this was an issue, we would have responded and fixed it. Overall, I hope you and your family had an enjoyable time and were able to make many happy memories. Enjoy the rest of your summer. iTrip Vacations Perdido Key
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Loved it!

Great vacation! We loved the location, amenities, extras, and amazing communication from owners! We will be back
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location

We had the best time! The house was nice and clean and so close to the beach! Since it had rained there were some ants in the garage that showed up but the property owner was quick to respond with getting that taken care of. Nice and quiet neighborhood. The convenience of the pool and fitness center right around the corner was a plus as well. We would definitely stay here again and loved every bit of it!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellente propiedad 😀bonita

Accesible el precio
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful🏖☀️

We absolutely loved this rental. We had tons of space!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Highly Recommend!

We had a family of 6 stay in this home. It is absolutely stunning! It rained quite a bit while we were in Perdido Key, but I was okay with it because it meant extra time enjoying the house. It is a 1/2-mile walk to the beach. We took the shuttle and didn't have any issues. Towards the weekend, you have to wait longer for the shuttle. We could bring beach chairs with us on the shuttle no problem. The resort on the beach provides chairs and umbrellas, but they start picking them up at 5 pm, so we would bring our own if we planned to stay longer. We had a golf cart rented - but found out you cannot park it basically anywhere. It has to be in the garage if you're at the house. And then you cannot park it at the public beach access, so there's really no point in renting one. The golf cart company said this was the first time they'd received calls from the Sherrif saying you cannot park in public access. Apparently, they're cracking down on that. Double-check the rules if you do rent one. One review of this property mentioned a bad smell - but the house didn't smell at all! I was worried about that - but it wasn't an issue. The beds were super comfortable. The kitchen has everything you need to cook. It's a quiet, safe neighborhood. The hosts are super attentive and made this a fantastic stay! Highly recommend :)
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2022
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback