Kennewick is home to this holiday home. Cable Bridge and Franklin County Historical Society are local landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Canyon Lakes Golf Course and Spare Time Lanes. Travelling with kids? Consider Gesa Carousel of Dreams, or check out an event or a game at Toyota Center. Kayaking and water tubing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and horse riding nearby.
Three Rivers Convention Center - 4 min drive - 2.1 km
Toyota Center - 5 min drive - 2.4 km
The REACH Museum - 7 min drive - 4.0 km
Columbia Park - 12 min drive - 8.2 km
Getting around
Pasco Station - 18 min drive
Pasco, WA (PSC-Tri-Cities) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 13 min walk
Dutch Bros Coffee - 2 min drive
Texas Roadhouse - 3 min drive
Chipotle Mexican Grill - 3 min drive
Applebee's Grill + Bar - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 4000 sq ft Retreat, Sleeps 16, Great Room, Hot tub & UNHEATED Pool, Two masters have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 4000 sq ft Retreat, Sleeps 16, Great Room, Hot tub & UNHEATED Pool, Two masters?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 4000 sq ft Retreat, Sleeps 16, Great Room, Hot tub & UNHEATED Pool, Two masters on 5 January 2027 start from NZ$3,477, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 4000 sq ft Retreat, Sleeps 16, Great Room, Hot tub & UNHEATED Pool, Two masters pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 4000 sq ft Retreat, Sleeps 16, Great Room, Hot tub & UNHEATED Pool, Two masters?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 4000 sq ft Retreat, Sleeps 16, Great Room, Hot tub & UNHEATED Pool, Two masters?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 4000 sq ft Retreat, Sleeps 16, Great Room, Hot tub & UNHEATED Pool, Two masters?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 4000 sq ft Retreat, Sleeps 16, Great Room, Hot tub & UNHEATED Pool, Two masters located?
This family-friendly Kennewick holiday home is within 2 mi (3 km) of Three Rivers Convention Center, Columbia Center Mall and Toyota Center. Southridge Sports and Events Complex and Gesa Carousel of Dreams are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We love this house and host! Our second time visiting this home in Kennewick. We are excited to come back soon! They provided everything we needed. Very clean, very comfortable. Hosts are amazing!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 August 2026
Thank you so much! We’re so glad you stayed again.
Kept us and all the children entertained and cool during the hottest time of the year. The owner is responsive and the home is equipped with everything a large extended family needs (including a cupboard full of spices!). We spent our days in and around the pool and each evening offered family meal time in the Great Room where we lingered, played games, laughed and enjoyed family time. It’s a great place that makes for great memories.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 September 2026
Thank you for choosing our VRBO! We love hosting, and appreciate your feedback!
The host was awesome! Thanks so much. The sparkling water in bar area was a great touch! Well stocked kitchen. Extra garbage cans also nice. Host actually mailed a medicine bottle back that I left. We brought a pop up tent which was great for shade. Great experience!
Overall a great place for a large group. The host, Kymm, was exceptional. Very prompt with replies to messages, even on her vacation! The main reason for not giving 5 stars across the board was the pool! I admit this was a big draw for our group when we made the reservation. Was told when we got there that the description said the pool was not heated, did not find that listed anywhere. Besides the pool being on the cold side there was a lot of debris in the pool so we did not get to use it. Would be nice to have the pool cover on when guests arrive so the pool would be clean.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 September 2026
We’re sorry you didn’t enjoy the pool. Unfortunately, it is listed at the top of the description and in a few photos. We will change our acceptance of bookings so all guests are aware.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Stefani W.
9 October 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The place is definitely large and suitable for a large group. Unfortunately there k my 2 good beds. One bedroom is a balcony with a curtain that separates from the large family/ event room. The bunk bedroom had cheap, sweaty metal frames. The stairs to bedrooms were in disrepair and the handrail was missing on part of the stairs. The surveys had visible dust. The swing set in the backyard was not anchor into the ground, the concrete outside was coming apart. All in all it was a disappointment
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 October 2026
Stefani, we’re so sorry to hear you were not happy with your stay. I hadn’t heard from you about any of these issues during your stay, and we would have happily come by to remedy what we could.
The LOFT bedroom is pictured with a description of the curtains and level of privacy.
We strive to provide a large and welcoming home that is well-appointed for families. That included your request for early check-in, and the listed amenities like snacks, and an Italian soda station. Unfortunately, wear and tear does occur to our beautiful home and we repair and replace as often as possible. Our family works hard in tandem with the cleaning company to ensure a positive experience. Thank you for your feedback! -Kymm
This home was PERFECT for our family reunion! Kym was a fabulous host! We are so grateful for her willingness to let our large group enjoy our weekend together in this large home!
We had another dream stay in Kennewick! Our fishing group stayed the week and it couldnt have gone better! The house is beautiful and big enough for our group of 15. Kymm was a great host but this year things went so smoothly all we had to do was fish and relax! As an added bonus we got to meet a couple great neighbors! Our only complaint is we only get to come once a year!Thank you Kymm!
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 March 2026
Thank you so much for staying at our rental again, Eric and friends! We always enjoy hosting you!
The host was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. She helped us pre-stage the party even before we got there. I highly recommend this house for any large family get togethers or special events where people need to converge to celebrate.
This house was perfect for our family to spend time together. There was something for everyone and plenty of space. The owner was wonderful to work with.
Our family came together for a few days of fun! This home was perfect for our crew from Texas, Arizona, and Washington. We enjoyed the pool and complimentary Italian sodas, both were such a hit! Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 July 2025
We’re so glad you had a nice stay! We would love to have you all back.
Kymm was the best host we've ever worked with! The home was beautiful and the soda bar and pool were a hit with our family. We will definitely be back.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 31 July 2023
Thank you so much, Lovisa! Your family was a joy to host.