Red Fox Lodge - Gorgeous Views of Lake Cle Elum - Hot Tub - Game Room

Photo gallery for Red Fox Lodge - Gorgeous Views of Lake Cle Elum - Hot Tub - Game Room

A circular fire pit surrounded by red Adirondack chairs in a forest setting with a view of mountains and a sunset.
A log cabin with multiple windows, a fireplace, and a wooden ceiling.
A spacious, multi-level living area with a dining table set for six, a cozy seating area with a sofa, and a flat-screen TV mounted on the wall.
A wooden cabin interior with a dining area, wooden staircase, and artwork on the walls.
A two-story wooden cabin with a garage, a deck with red Adirondack chairs, and a hot tub.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Arcade/game room
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Ronald, WA
  • Place, Cle Elum Lake
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Roslyn Museum
    ‪16 min drive‬
  • Place, Snoqualmie Summit Ski Area
    ‪52 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 14)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 5

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 6

2 Single Bunk Beds

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 3

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 4

Soap · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Cle Elum

Located in Cle Elum, this holiday home is in the mountains and on a lake. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Okanogan-Wenatchee National Forest and Cle Elum Lake, while Carpenter Museum and Telephone Museum are cultural highlights.
Map
Ronald, WA

What's nearby

  • Cle Elum Lake - 4 min drive - 2.6 km
  • Roslyn Museum - 16 min drive - 13.7 km
  • Washington State Horse Park - 25 min drive - 21.0 km
  • Fireman's Park - 27 min drive - 22.0 km
  • Snoqualmie Summit Ski Area - 52 min drive - 71.1 km

Getting around

  • Yakima, WA (YKM-Yakima Air Terminal - McAllister Field) - 95 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Parkside Cafe & Turtle Lounge - ‬33 min drive
  • ‪The Source - ‬25 min drive
  • ‪Cutters Point Coffee Co - ‬24 min drive
  • ‪Mountain High Burgers - ‬34 min drive
  • ‪5 O'clock Somewhere - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Red Fox Lodge - Gorgeous Views of Lake Cle Elum - Hot Tub - Game Room pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Red Fox Lodge - Gorgeous Views of Lake Cle Elum - Hot Tub - Game Room?

As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Red Fox Lodge - Gorgeous Views of Lake Cle Elum - Hot Tub - Game Room on 28 October 2026 start from NZ$3,018, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Red Fox Lodge - Gorgeous Views of Lake Cle Elum - Hot Tub - Game Room?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Red Fox Lodge - Gorgeous Views of Lake Cle Elum - Hot Tub - Game Room?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Red Fox Lodge - Gorgeous Views of Lake Cle Elum - Hot Tub - Game Room?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Red Fox Lodge - Gorgeous Views of Lake Cle Elum - Hot Tub - Game Room located?

This family-friendly Cle Elum holiday home is located on a lake, within 2 mi (3 km) of Okanogan-Wenatchee National Forest and Cle Elum Lake. French Cabin Sno Park and French Cabin Creek Recreation Area are also within 9 miles (15 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 4 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Short but great Stay Experience

Check-in and Check-out was easy.It was great experience, and our kids got chance to go on snow biking which is very nearby. In home we had enough time in playing board games, snooker etc., enabling and possibility of having one or more games for each age group. Except couple of minor hickups (because of snow and road was steep to drive), we enjoyed the stay, and everyone was happy and would like to spend more time if time permitted.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 January 2025
Thank you for the review. We’re glad we were able to accommodate your stay. It’s an adventure to the top of the driveway that is why we are sure to be completely transparent in the winter booking agreement. The view at the top is unbeatable and makes it all worth it!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Bachelorette/ Bachelor getaway

We had a group of 14 the house is beautiful and communication was as good as it could be with cellular service being not so good. We did have issues with everyone being able to take hot showers and the homeowner tried their best to fix this problem but on the last day we all decided not to shower because hot water only lasted about ten minutes at the most and it would jump to cold water. However we all enjoyed each others company there and the surrounding area.
Stayed 1 night in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 June 2025
Thank you for the review. Communication is always our top priority. On a busy holiday weekend, we were so grateful to get a plumber out there. This is the first time this issue has been brought to our attention and we always accommodate large groups. We were under the impression the plumber had solved the issue as we never heard back from you. We will continue to investigate.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Cabin was perfect for our purpose. 12 women wanting to hike, shop, and spend time together. The lodge was roomy enough for all of us to eat and play. Pool table, pingpong table and jacuzzi were all a hit. We were surprised by only one bunkbed room instead of two, according to photos. We had to do some switch around with our sleeping arrangements, no big deal. The coffee maker was not a hit, did not work properly. Between 12 easy going coffee depending women we made it work with making individual cups in shifts. Would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 September 2025
Thank you for the kind review. The one bunk room was eliminated due to broken bunks. We’ll be sure to check out the coffee pot and replace it if needed! We always appreciate when guests let us know these things as it’s the only way for us to fix things! We’d welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
While I personally would not describe this as a “luxury” home, this place was exactly what we wanted in a winter cabin weekend experience. Felt like home, inviting wood interior and high ceilings with huge windows, well appointed and stocked throughout, comfortable beds, etc. The game room was a huge hit - kids played foosball, ping pong, pool and finished up with a hot tub soak and a movie.The driveway is no joke in the winter. The listing makes this quite clear but I assumed my 4x4 3/4 ton truck would navigate it. We ended up parking at the bottom and carrying all of our stuff up. I had tried to rent a side by side as suggested by the host, however they were sold out for our weekend - and we arrived well after they closed even if they did have one. Anyways, not a criticism but if we had any old folks or babies/toddlers with us it would have been a situation (of my own making). However, the driveway was also our private sledding hill right outside the door so can’t complain.Would recommend this place to others, and would definitely return. Nice views, private setting, and great cabin vibes. Thanks for having us!
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 December 2025
Thank you for the kind review. We’re so glad you enjoyed your weekend in the mountains. The driveway is definitely serious and we try to make that as clear as possible to all guests. Thankfully, the view at the top is pretty amazing! The sledding is an added bonus for sure! We’d welcome you back anytime!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback