Located in Hollister, this condo is near theme parks and on a lake. Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction and Titanic Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's popular attractions include Aquarium at the Boardwalk and Silver Dollar City. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Thunder Ridge Nature Arena or Ballparks of America. Looking to get your feet wet? Waterskiing, water tubing and power boating adventures can be found near the property.
Hollister, MO
What's nearby
Table Rock Lake - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Highway 76 Strip - 12 min drive - 18.9 km
Branson Landing - 12 min drive - 18.9 km
Sight and Sound Theatres - 16 min drive - 24.6 km
Titanic Museum - 17 min drive - 23.9 km
Getting around
Branson, MO (BKG) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
Bat Bar - 10 min drive
Area 71 - 10 min drive
Vintage Paris - 9 min drive
Mr Gilberti's Place Chicago Pizza - 15 min drive
Top Of the Rock Big Cedar - 13 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Spacious Condo ** MARINA nearby ** TABLE ROCK LAKE have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious Condo ** MARINA nearby ** TABLE ROCK LAKE?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious Condo ** MARINA nearby ** TABLE ROCK LAKE on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,244, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Spacious Condo ** MARINA nearby ** TABLE ROCK LAKE pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Spacious Condo ** MARINA nearby ** TABLE ROCK LAKE?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Spacious Condo ** MARINA nearby ** TABLE ROCK LAKE?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious Condo ** MARINA nearby ** TABLE ROCK LAKE?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Spacious Condo ** MARINA nearby ** TABLE ROCK LAKE located?
Situated on a lake, this condo building is steps from Table Rock Lake and within 6 mi (10 km) of Table Rock State Park and State Park Marina. Showboat Branson Belle and White River are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great place to stay! We had 4 adults & 3 kids. The pool is right outside the back door. Can watch the kids swim from the patio. Easy access to boat ramp & courtesy dock. Our host was quick to respond to any questions or concerns!
Lasting memories and wonderful stay! Accommodated 8 family members!
Traveled to Branson with my husband, kids and my parents. My dad is handicapped and needed a first floor condo. This place was great! Amy the host was wonderful answering all my messages in a timely fashion.
Very nice condo located close to 65/265. Very clean, well supplied-kitchen, 3 full baths, and floor level entry. Communication with owner was very quick and always helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this condo for a visit to Branson and surrounding area..
The condo was very nice.Great location,could see the lake.We were on the bottom floor made it great having children and a handicap person.Had everything we needed,the property manager was always available if we ran intp any issues.We will be staying here from now on and I reccomend it..
Condo was very spacious and had everything we needed. Had to contact the owners for a few minor details and they were quick to respond. My wife and I met our 2 kids there with their spouses and our grandchild, and we had plenty of space in this 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom unit which was poolside. Very close to Branson and State Park Marina.
We'll be back!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Michelle S.
8 July 2023
Liked: Communication, location
We didnt get the chance to stay here
The condo was in a great location for my family. Unfortunately, we didnt get the chance to stay in the condo. The previous renter didnt do the laundry as asked and damaged the property enough that a maintenance company had to be called to do major repairs. We had about an hour of notice to find another rental condo. What a shame that renters did so much damage.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 November 2023
This is a shameful review. Previous guests causing damage to the unit already cost us the revenue from your stay. The damage itself was over $1500 and the damage as well as the timeline to fix it was completely beyond our control. Putting a one star review because you're angry and disappointed about the situation is retaliatory and goes against VRBO policies. You haven't stepped foot on the property, so your review is invalid on its face. It's also just a very unkind thing to do, knowing how reviews affect future bookings.
Not that matters at this point, but you were also alerted several hours ahead of your checkin time, (not one hour) which is when we found the damage. Additionally, I spent hours assisting and sending alternative places you could stay, even reaching out to other hosts to see if they had any openings. It is disappointing that you chose to retaliate in this way.
We stayed here with our family of 6 and our parents. A total of 8 and the property was large enough for us all with out any issue. The location was absolutely amazing as the pool was right out the back door and our children loved it. The kitchen was completely stocked from all the seasoning you needed for whatever you were making all the was to kurig cups for coffee, aluminum foil, and all things for grilling. There was an abundance of towels for everyone with no shortages. Communication between Amy was very quick and helpful. I can not rave about this property enough. We will most definitely be booking with her again. I give our stay here a 10/10.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 June 2022
Craig,
We enjoyed having you and appreciate the awesome review!!! We would love to host you again! Wishing you and your family only the best, see you next time!!!
Amy
The condo was exceptional. We only had 2 concerns and one was minor, no closet in the bedroom. The other was a little more of a deal. The bathrooms had low seats on toilet and no bars to assist in getting up. We had to buy a raised toilet seat ($60). Thanks for the chance to stay. The owner was very responsive and helpful!
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review
8/10 Good
Ben R.
6 July 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
4th of July
The overall location is nice and the size of the unit is large. The mention of the marina is misleading as they only allow residents to use the marina. You have to find another location to store a boat. This particular unit with its parking lot doesn’t allow for boat & trailer but noticed others in the area did. All the ceiling fans are nasty and the dishes had food and particles on them. The dryer needs to be cleaned as it will take at least 2 cycles to dry items each time. We took a boat with us and was disappointed with the marina situation but did find long creek marina not to far away. If not needing a marina it’s a great place to stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Anna S.
23 June 2023
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Great pool, large kitchen, cramped bedrooms, lacking everyday necessities
This property was fantastic for pool access and cooking in a large kitchen. There are no lake views (as incorrectly listed in a previous review). Amy was very responsive, usually answering messages within 10 minutes. The issue we had was getting productive responses versus just noise. For example, when I asked for the address of the exact condo because the listing simply says “E”, Amy directed me to look at the listing. Eventually I figured out it was E2 on my own. It would have been so simple for her to answer it was E2. After giving Amy the license plate numbers of our vehicles so she could register them at the automatic gate, we were perplexed why the gate wouldn’t go up for us. For days we had to enter our drivers license into a scanner and wait for a remote employee to give us access to our property. When there was a line of several cars this process took up to 20 minutes while my six year old really needed to get to the condo to use the bathroom. Amy blamed the issue on the property, technology and even the fact kids always have to pee. It was finally determined Amy entered a M instead of a W. I provided the correct info at check in. Amy just entered it wrong and didn’t fix for a long time. This pattern continued for our entire trip. Other issues involved no poweremote for the master tv requiring we unplug the tv from the wall each night, lots of spider bites, a barking dog that woke us up 3 out of 4 mornings at 6:30 am and no hanging space in the master.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 5 July 2023
Anne booked the condo several weeks out and asked for the address of the condo at that time so they could “drive by”. She repeatedly asked for this info, weeks prior to her stay. As I explained to her, repeatedly, it is against our policy (and also a liability) to give out the address that far in advance of her stay. She “figured it out” when the info was sent over through the proper channels at the right time. VRBO sends the info to all of our guests and prior to this guest, this has never been an issue. We do not want future guests on property while current guests are there.
For the gates, the guest had access the entire time, it was only one side of the gate system that could not read her plates. She had access through the guard entrance, but not the automatic gate reader. I did enter the plates incorrectly and there was an error for one side of the gate system. This was fixed the following day with apologies.
Anne reached out about the remote saying she couldn’t find it. However the tv works off of a Roku remote and the one she couldn’t locate (which was there prior to her stay) simply turns the tv off or on. We have replaced the remote.
Anne reported no spider bites or any other bug related issues during their stay. We have never had issues or complaints from any guests before and have had none after her.
High maintenance guests come along sometimes, we accept that some guests are more vocal. This would have been no big deal however Anne and her group left the unit in such poor condition, it not only caused the following booking to be canceled, but also caused us to incur an additional $2000 in replacement and cleaning fees. Anne was a negative person, who complained daily about either issues she directly caused or aspects completely outside of our control (a neighbors dog barking) even going so far as to go to said neighbor and accuse her of lying about when and how often her dog barks.
She is not welcome back in our unit and I would strongly advise any other hosts to steer clear of her.