Condo

🏝️BeachFront~Balcony~Pool~Spa~Tiki Bar~Sterling Breeze 1401🏝️

Photo gallery for 🏝️BeachFront~Balcony~Pool~Spa~Tiki Bar~Sterling Breeze 1401🏝️

A balcony with two turquoise chairs and a table, overlooking a beach with clear blue water and a distant pier.
A living room with a flat-screen TV, a ceiling fan, a sofa with colorful pillows, a round ottoman, and a view of the ocean through a sliding glass door.
A beach with clear turquoise water, white sand, and numerous blue umbrellas.
Beach Front Pool Deck at Sterling Breeze
A swimming pool with a metal safety railing, surrounded by a fence with informational signs.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Panama City Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Spa pool on site
  • Heated pool
  • Barbecue
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Pier Park
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Place, Russell-Fields Pier
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪19 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Guest Bedroom #1

1 Queen Bed

Guest Bedroom #2

1 Queen Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms

Guest Bathroom #1

Guest Bathroom #2

Master Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Frank Brown Park and Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Publix Sports Park, or consider a night out at Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Map
Panama City Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Panama City Beaches - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Pier Park - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Russell-Fields Pier - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Emerald Coast Mirror Maze - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Frank Brown Park - 2 min drive - 1.4 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 17 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dave & Buster's - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Marble Slab Creamery - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Ford’s Garage - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - ‬11 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is 🏝️BeachFront~Balcony~Pool~Spa~Tiki Bar~Sterling Breeze 1401🏝️ pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at 🏝️BeachFront~Balcony~Pool~Spa~Tiki Bar~Sterling Breeze 1401🏝️?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 🏝️BeachFront~Balcony~Pool~Spa~Tiki Bar~Sterling Breeze 1401🏝️ on 2 March 2027 start from NZ$1,942, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at 🏝️BeachFront~Balcony~Pool~Spa~Tiki Bar~Sterling Breeze 1401🏝️?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 🏝️BeachFront~Balcony~Pool~Spa~Tiki Bar~Sterling Breeze 1401🏝️?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 🏝️BeachFront~Balcony~Pool~Spa~Tiki Bar~Sterling Breeze 1401🏝️ located?

Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Panama City Beaches and Pier Park. Frank Brown Park and Aaron Bessant Park are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 10 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

8.6/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The view was amazing!! The condo was so spacious and comfortable. It was just as pictured and perfect for our trip! Definitely recommend!!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The only two negatives about the entire trip was: unit 1401 had not been dusted in many month's. The ceiling fan blades were filthy and the dressers were extremely dusty. The icemaker didn't work, and no one would come work on it. The unit is large and the decor was nice. It's not the owners fault for the lack of cleaning, it's the lazy crew that was hired to do a job that they aren't doing.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 September 2026
Thank you for your review of Sterling Breeze 1401. We’re glad you enjoyed the spacious layout and decor. We apologize that the unit was not properly dusted and that the icemaker was not repaired during your stay. We’ll share your feedback with our housekeeping and maintenance teams for follow-up.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
We had a great time - the weather was perfect and the view was great. The room was a little disappointing. This room was missing towel racks in the master bathroom. Some of the other fixtures in the bathrooms were barely on. The master shower has nowhere to place toiletries except the floor. The oven needs to be replaced - The unit overheats in the back. There is no exhaust fan for the oven/microwave area. The microwave exhaust simply blows the ventilation back into the room. There was mold in the hallway bathroom. The washing machine has mold around the door. Review your plastic ware - There was no plastic spatula. The pans need some cleaning or replacement. The furniture is dated and worn as well as the lavatories. The room in the back is warm since there is only one vent. We did not receive an umbrella/chair with our unit this time so that was an additional 90.00.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Girls trip 2024

We had an amazing time! The balcony was AMAZING.. beds comfy & condo was clean! Ice maker made very little ice was our only drawback & description stated a pull out sofa but there wasnt one.. but over all it was great! We will stay again
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Sterling Breeze 1401

Stayed for a month in this nicely decorated condo. The location is great, and the views from the balcony are amazing, you can see the sunrise and sunset! The beds were nice, and the room was quiet, we all slept great. The kitchen supplies were ok, I did have to buy a few items including kitchen linens. Something to note is that the 3rd bedroom, (which is down a long hallway) does not have a door, we ended up getting a tension rod and curtain to put in the doorway for privacy, We also had trouble with the main door, which had a gap around the seal, and the lock was loose, so we were never quite sure if it was actually locked.Overall a great stay! Thank you.
Stayed 34 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Disliked: Check-in, listing accuracy

Clean and good location

The good first - very clean and communicatio via text was great. Very plain room so don't expect a lot of extras like blankets, iron/iron boarding, etc. They are not there. And you do have to pay extra for parking. Also, noone is there to check you in after 6PM so good luck and hope you don't get towed. Not a lot of security (other than towing) and people randomly showed up at our room during the night as anyone can get into the complex. I wouldn't let children go around unaccompanied by adult.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 April 2023
Julie, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your stay in this well-located three-bedroom, three-bath Gulf-front condo. We are very happy to know that you thought this unit was very clean and you were provided with great communication via text. Please accept our apology for any discomfort or frustration caused by the lack of extra bedding, the parking charge, and no front desk support. We do not have in-house representatives at such a property, and it is the policy of the resort to charge for parking. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice location but rude staff

Giving 5 stars becuase Overall the room and location were nice. The room had plenty of space for all of us. There were plenty of towels for everyone as well and they also had 2 blow up air mattresses. It had great views and the beach wasn't that crowded. The amenities were also nice. The location of this property let you view the strip/pier park as well. The door however did not have any extra security to lock. The inside had a little lock but it just kept turning. And the door had to be slammed over and over to shut. If this was based on the condo itself, I'd probably leave 3 stars: The service and WIFI were HORRIBLE. Its like the wifi was shut off at night. Couldn't get anything to load. The staff at the hotel though are very rude. The way they talked to people was harsh and unkind. They only have 2 elevators. It took forever to get on one, but once you did they were fast.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 October 2024
Sarah, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the room, location, and great views. We appreciate your feedback about the door security, Wi-Fi issues, and staff interactions, and we’ll take your comments into consideration. We hope you’ll join us again soon for another stay! Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Condominium 1401

I have stayed at this resort for the last 11 years and this condo was hands down the worst! I will just start listing the problem: There was animal hair all over the furniture, which was supposed to be NO ANIMAL policy, my children are highly allergic to cats and dogs. My oldest ended up at urgent care with double eye infection and very congested. The youngest one also was very congested. Both of them very irritable. The room of course was not clean! There were crumbs under the cushions, grill dirty, closet dirty, showers weren’t the cleanest, sink/garbage disposal stunk, I can go on. We stay at this resort because it is FULLY Furnished, NOT THIS TIME!!! We had to go buy cooking utensils, pans, mixing bowls, dish rags and towels. This condo was poorly stocked! We had to go get batteries for the TV remote and a light bulb for the lamp. I have never had to go by all this stuff while staying in a furnished condo! I haven’t ever stay ANYWHERE where I had to leave the AC at a certain temperature! It made it very uncomfortable especially in the back room. So I say this was the worst vacation I have ever taken!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 August 2022
Jamie, Please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience. If you had let us know that the unit was unclean and not appropriately stocked, we would have sent someone immediately to clean and bring the basic kitchen necessitites. Our intention is always to provide a safe and comfortable environment for our guests. While it is rare, we do ocassionally miss the mark and we are truly sorry. We have made a note to give this unit some extra TLC to make sure the unit has everything it should and is clean. We hope you managed to get some quality time on our beautiful beaches.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback