Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Panama City Beaches and Frank Brown Park. Check out an event or a game at Publix Sports Park, and consider making time for Shipwreck Island Waterpark, a top attraction not to be missed. Jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Golf Course at Edgewater - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Panama City Beaches - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Edgewater Gulf Beach - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
M.B. Miller County Pier - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Shipwreck Island Waterpark - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 25 min drive
Restaurants
Starbucks - 3 min drive
Coyote Ugly Saloon - 20 min walk
Ocean's Bar & Grill (Edgewater Beach Resort) - 2 min walk
Another Broken Egg Cafe - 15 min walk
Culver's - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 🏖️Stunning Views of Gulf & Pool | Edgewater 1-305🏖️ have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 🏖️Stunning Views of Gulf & Pool | Edgewater 1-305🏖️?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 🏖️Stunning Views of Gulf & Pool | Edgewater 1-305🏖️ on 31 October 2026 start from NZ$1,103, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 🏖️Stunning Views of Gulf & Pool | Edgewater 1-305🏖️ pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 🏖️Stunning Views of Gulf & Pool | Edgewater 1-305🏖️?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 🏖️Stunning Views of Gulf & Pool | Edgewater 1-305🏖️?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 🏖️Stunning Views of Gulf & Pool | Edgewater 1-305🏖️?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 🏖️Stunning Views of Gulf & Pool | Edgewater 1-305🏖️ located?
Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Panama City Beaches and Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Edgewater Gulf Beach and Golf Course at Edgewater are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
rooms were ok but the shower heads did not function properly so there was no water pressure hardly at all
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 September 2026
Thank you for your review of Edgewater Tower 1-305. I’m sorry the shower heads weren’t working properly and you experienced low water pressure. We’ll have maintenance inspect and repair or replace the fixtures right away. We appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back.
We enjoyed our stay at Edgewater Beach Resort in PCB ,Florida. The pools and beach were beautiful. We had good weather. The condo was very nice. There plenty of towels and washcloths. The only complaint I had about our condo was the low chairs in the den and on the deck. I was not able to get up and down in them. Check-in was easy. I was glad checkout was at 10 instead of 9.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 August 2026
Thank you for choosing RealJoy! We're glad Edgewater Tower 1-305 and the Edgewater Beach Resort pools and beach made for an enjoyable stay, and that check-in was easy and the 10 AM checkout worked well for you. We appreciate the note about plenty of towels. Sorry the low chairs in the den and on the deck were uncomfortable — we've shared your feedback with our team so the owner/housekeeping can consider alternative seating. Thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back.
Chadwick, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing stay with us. We hope you will join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Place was clean when arrived. Beautiful view of balcony. Great resort. Would stay again
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 September 2023
Chris, Thank you for letting us know that you had a great stay. We're glad you enjoyed the beautiful view and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Toilets were dirty. Asked to have them cleaned, but they never were. Fridge water filter needed changed, asked to have that done & were told they had to order the part. Wasn't changed the whole week we were there. Never stayed at a beachfront condo that didn't supply beach towels, disappointing. Beds were comfy. Only one working elevator slowed things down. Pool area had lots of chairs and was very clean. Overall, it's a nice resort.
Everything couldn’t have been more perfect. Very clean with no complaints.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 September 2025
Thank you for your 5-star review. We're glad everything was perfect and that you found the property very clean. We’d love to host you again!
Best,
Tammy
RealJoy Vacations
Hi! We love that you had a blast while staying in this two-bedroom, two-bath beachfront condo in Edgewater Beach and Golf Resort. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
We checked in on a Friday and checked out on a Monday. Great communication with the host. Never had an issue with the house. Beds were comfortable. Overall great place to stay.
Our condo was very clean upon arrival. We had no issues during our stay. We loved the location overlooking the pool. The views are great for this unit and it is well maintained. Our family really enjoyed our stay and we will plan another stay with this unit in the future. I would highly recommend this condo to any family.
Love the location.
Elevators were quick and easy
Easy access to beach and great amenities
Terrible mattresses; like a bad camp bunk bed mattress in both rooms.
Need a keurig
Water pressure is low low low
Clean and nice accommodations! No problems checking in or out. Edgewater never disappoints. Only suggestion we can make for the condo is a Keurig!
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 December 2023
Jodi, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that the rental process was smooth for you. We will pass along your suggestion of a Keurig to the owner for their consideration. We hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Great view.
Rapid response by management
Needed one more arm chair for 4 adults.
Tv was marginal. kitchen good.
Layout and view very good.
Stayed 28 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 March 2024
Christopher, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad you enjoyed the view and found our management's response swift. Your feedback about the armchair and TV is valuable, and we'll consider it for future improvements. It's great to hear the kitchen and layout met your expectations. We'd love to have you back. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Sonya, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. We hope you’ll join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Cody C.
14 August 2026
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
I do not usually leave reviews but I would love to spare someone the time and money on this condo. To start out check in was suppose to be at 4pm and the room was not clean till after 4:45. When we first walked in it looked nothing like the pictures listed from the booking. Mold was growing from the ceiling, ceiling tiles in the hallway were missing, the air condition unit was leaking, walls/paint was damaged everywhere and by first sight you could tell this condo was not taken care of. There was a terrible musty smell due to the mold. We immediately called the host and informed them of these issues and advised we could not stay in this room due to my wife just finishing chemo treatment due to the mold issue and that the pictures online looked nothing like the room in person. They were unable to do anything that night but promised they would move us to another room. Later that night water started leaking from the ceiling on the master bathroom so we called and informed of the issue. The next day they were able to get us a new room but not untill 7pm so we had to pack and move with our 2 year old that night. The new room was not located at the same tower it was at the completely end of the resort. We booked the original room based off location being centralized to everything with a toddler. Please spare your time and money and look at different condo in edgewater resort.
We had a great time and lucked out with the weather. My only complaints about our unit was that the balcony was very sandy and the ice maker and water in our fridge wasn't working. These were minor things though, and luckily I had brought a small electric ice maker. The view was very nice. The bed was very comfortable, and the bathrooms had nice towels. The pool area had some water features that weren't functioning but on-site restaurant had good food. Property management was very friendly and gave us all the information before, during, and after our stay.
The condo was very nice and clean with beautiful views. The beach is beautiful! Spent most of our time there. The large pool outside the condo is not heated; the smaller pools at the other buildings are. Great location in regards to eating, shopping etc.
I initially didn’t receive an email from Real Joy with the check in information. I called during our layover and got a very quick response so it was resolved before we arrived.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 September 2023
Tara, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your stay in this well-located two-bedroom, two-bath beachfront condo in Edgewater Beach and Golf Resort. We are happy to know that you found this very nice condo to be clean with beautiful views. Please accept our apology for any frustration caused by the delay in receiving your check-in information. We are glad that this issue was resolved in a prompt manner. Normally on the day of arrival, an email is sent around 2:30 p.m. with such information as gate codes, door codes, and parking rules. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Jessie M.
25 October 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Wonderful
Condo was very nice. Appliances updated. Wonderful location in the building. The online instructions for check-in and parking passes is wrong. I also emailed to confirm that we must pick up passes from management office offsite and was told I had to pick up the passes. That is INCORRECT, the passes are inside the condo. That was frustrating after a long drive and attempting to reach the management team. I think they could use a few more pots and pans along with some utensils for cooking. There were no potholders either.
Overall it was amazing and we loved the condo. It felt very comfortable and like home. I would stay there again anytime and I would recommend to friends and family. Amazing!
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 September 2023
Jessie, Thank you for letting us know that you had an amazing vacation. We apologize for the parking pass confusion. We're investigating what happened there. We're glad you were comfortable and liked the location. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Security guard at gate was consistently rude during the whole stay. Not someone you want as your first impression.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 September 2023
Janet, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your experience. We are sorry that the security guard at the gate was consistently rude. We will talk with the property management about their conduct. We hope everything else about your stay was great. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.