Lux WaterColor Home! Private Pool, Spa, LSV/Golf Cart, Bikes! Easy Walk to Seaside & Beach Club!

Photo gallery for Lux WaterColor Home! Private Pool, Spa, LSV/Golf Cart, Bikes! Easy Walk to Seaside & Beach Club!

A two-story building with a balcony on the second floor, surrounded by trees and a pathway.
A spacious living room with a large sofa, coffee table, and a ceiling fan.
Exterior
A swimming pool with a tiled deck, a covered seating area with a ceiling fan, and a white exterior wall.
A golf cart parked in front of a light blue building with a paved driveway.

Reviews

8.2 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Private spa tub
    A rare find - unwind in your own luxurious private space.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Coleman Beach

Popular amenities

  • Private spa pool
  • Balcony or patio
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Grayton Beach State Park
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Place, Seagrove Beach West
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Coleman Beach
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪64 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 16)

Carriage House Master Bedroom #4

1 King Bed

Common Space

1 Double Sofa Bed

First Floor Master Bedroom #3

1 King Bed

Second Floor Guest Bedroom #5

1 Queen Bed

Second Floor Master Bedroom #1

1 King Bed

Second Floor Master Bedroom #2

1 King Bed

Third Floor Bunk Bedroom #6

+2
6 Single Beds

6 bathrooms, 2 half bathrooms

Bedroom #1 En-Suite Bathroom

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bedroom #2 En-Suite Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Bedroom #3 En-Suite Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Bedroom #4 En-Suite Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Bedroom #5 En-Suite Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bedroom #6 En-Suite Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

First Floor Half Bathroom

Toilet

Third Floor Half Bathroom

Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Santa Rosa Beach

Located in Watercolor, a neighbourhood in Santa Rosa Beach, this holiday home is near theme parks and on a lake. While the natural beauty of Coleman Beach and Blue Mountain Beach can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Sundog Books and Eden Gardens State Park are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Map
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Grayton Beach State Park - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Seagrove Beach West - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • beach near Gulf District - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Coleman Beach - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Seagrove Beach East - 4 min drive - 2.8 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 44 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Pickles - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Hurricane Oyster Bar and Grill - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Black Bear Bread Company - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Chiringo - ‬10 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Lux WaterColor Home! Private Pool, Spa, LSV/Golf Cart, Bikes! Easy Walk to Seaside & Beach Club! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Lux WaterColor Home! Private Pool, Spa, LSV/Golf Cart, Bikes! Easy Walk to Seaside & Beach Club!?

As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lux WaterColor Home! Private Pool, Spa, LSV/Golf Cart, Bikes! Easy Walk to Seaside & Beach Club! on 19 January 2027 start from NZ$4,711, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Lux WaterColor Home! Private Pool, Spa, LSV/Golf Cart, Bikes! Easy Walk to Seaside & Beach Club! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Lux WaterColor Home! Private Pool, Spa, LSV/Golf Cart, Bikes! Easy Walk to Seaside & Beach Club!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Lux WaterColor Home! Private Pool, Spa, LSV/Golf Cart, Bikes! Easy Walk to Seaside & Beach Club!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Lux WaterColor Home! Private Pool, Spa, LSV/Golf Cart, Bikes! Easy Walk to Seaside & Beach Club!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Lux WaterColor Home! Private Pool, Spa, LSV/Golf Cart, Bikes! Easy Walk to Seaside & Beach Club! located?

Located in Watercolor, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Grayton Beach State Park and Coleman Beach. Seagrove Beach West and The Chapel at Seaside are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.2

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 12 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 12 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 12 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 12 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

7.2/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beautiful home with lots of living spaces on all floors. Pictures don’t do the house justice. It is much prettier than photos show.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 September 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so happy you enjoyed the home and its spacious layout. It’s always great to hear when the home exceeds expectations in person. We’d love to have you back!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Excellent property and location. Decor was exceptional, appliances, and lighting. The Tempur Pedic bedding also exceptional. Very important for our family to have plenty of rooms, golf cart, splash pool. Wonderful as well to have the water color amenities, I think we went to a different pool each day. Cons, don’t need to print this part. First floor sheets were dirty and small blanket at the end of the bed had a blood stain. I washed the sheets on sanitize twice and got that stain out of sheets. I did leave the coverlet on the floor as we were checking out. Cleaning crew for sat June 13th would need to be spoken too about making a bed over dirty sheets and not checking coverlet for stain. Overall very good stay! Minus first floor sheets and coverlet
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Thanksgiving

This house fit the bill for our stay. Everyone had their own bedroom and bath. Disappointed that the special coffee machine was off limits though. Close to grocery and beach.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 23 June 2023
Thank you, Billy! We are so glad your family enjoyed their stay! That fancy coffee maker has to be cleaned after every use, so for quality assurance purposes we keep it turned off and not advertised. Please come back and visit us!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing week with family

We had an amazing week with family staying at this property. The home is beautiful, very roomy and had everything we could possibly need. Location was also a huge plus! There was plenty of room to spread out and a space also big enough to accommodate us all when we were all together. Management was quick to always respond, professional and kind. We will be back!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 September 2023
Wonderful guest! Would love to host them again.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Property is great. Lsv won’t hold a charge and the lights turn on and off at night while driving
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 August 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so glad you enjoyed the property. Since your stay, we’ve converted the LSV to a brand-new lithium battery, and everything is now in perfect working order. We always want our guests to have a seamless experience, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
17 family 7 day stay, May 31-June 7: Kitchen lacking, no shampoo, limited to one toilet roll per bathroom. No kleenex. Eat out should be the plan. Great beach, tennis club, bicycling and fishing. Quiet, super safe. Exclusive community with great infrastructure.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great property!

The property size, location, and setup were great. Our party had 6 teenage girls that all fit very comfortably together on the 3rd floor. Each adult couple had their own private space with their own private bath. The connecting carriage house was a bonus as well. You did not have to exit the main house to enter into the extra room above the garage as you do with most houses. We really enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 June 2023
Wonderful guest! Would love to host them again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful home

Our family thoroughly enjoyed staying in this home. There was plenty of space for everyone to enjoy each other’s company and plenty of space for privacy when wanted. The kids took over the third floor while adults and couples had their own bedroom. The neighborhood is excellent. We used the golf cart and bicycles and didn’t need a car. We had a small issue with the WiFi and the golf cart but the problems were promptly fixed. We will be planning another family vacation and will definitely consider staying in this area and home.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 25 January 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re so glad to hear that the home provided the perfect balance of space for both family time and privacy. It’s great to know the kids enjoyed the third floor, and that the neighborhood and amenities like the golf cart and bicycles made your stay even more enjoyable. We apologize for the small WiFi and golf cart issues, but we’re happy to hear our team was able to resolve them promptly. We’d love to welcome you and your family back for your next vacation and are so glad you’re considering staying with us again! Thank you for choosing our home!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Super awesome from A to Z

Our entire party of 18, ranging from 3 to 60+ year-old, fell in love with everything this property and the management team have to offer. The home: spacious and modern / The neighborhood: bar none the best as a vacation town / The nearby Seaside food trucks: super delicious (best turkey legs, best snow cones) / The beach: who could complain about white sand and emerald water!!! The Management team, especially Ava-Kerr, was marvelous at communications and resolved some minor issues we called for in a timely manner (examples: wrong code for a couple bikes). The inclusion of the golf cart and the six bikes are a super welcome addition. We didn't have to drive our vans anywhere!
Stayed 6 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 25 January 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re absolutely thrilled to hear that your entire party had such a fantastic experience at the property. It’s great to know that everyone—from the little ones to the adults—found the home spacious and modern, and that the neighborhood and nearby attractions made your stay even more enjoyable. Seaside food trucks are definitely a local favorite, and we’re glad you got to try them out! We’re especially grateful for your kind words about our team, and we’re so happy Ava was able to assist you with the minor issues you encountered. We love hearing that the golf cart and bikes made your stay more convenient—nothing beats not having to drive anywhere! Thank you for choosing our home for your vacation, and we’d love to host you again in the future!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

No internet

Host unable to solve problem
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 28 November 2023
Hi Thomas, thank you for your feedback. Please understand that the internet outage was completely beyond our control. We value your feedback and we're very glad to hear that Mediacom was able to fix the internet before your departure! Thank you!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
We had many issues. Starting with TV/Wifi. No live TV the whole week. Internet was fixed on Wednesday evening. This presented a problem as 2 of our family members were trying to work remotely. Major problem was water flowing thru the ceiling from 2 floor shower to lower level bathroom. We called immediately when this happened. The guy who came out said the problem had been reported at least 2 other times and had not been dealt with, which was evident by water stains in ceiling. He said it was a problem with shower drains and the ceiling would have to be removed to fix problem. This meant we could not use that bathroom shower, making it very inconvenient. We did not receive any follow up solutions to the problem even when we contacted them. Another problem that we called on after first night was the air conditioning was not working in the ‘carriage house’ room. Making sleeping very incomfortable. Several calls were made. This was not taken care of until wednesday evening. The kitchen did not have enough Coffee Mugs or smaller glasses or proper utensils to use in cooking pans. Poor communication and response to problems. Even with all of these issues our family had a wonderful vacation in a beautiful area.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 August 2024
Hi Cathy, we understand that your review may have been submitted accidently, especially since no feedback or concerns were shared. Thanks
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback