Apartment

Modern Apartment | Parking, Balcony with View

Photo gallery for Modern Apartment | Parking, Balcony with View

A modern living room with a sofa, ottoman, dining table, and chairs. There is a large window with curtains, a chandelier, and a small side table with flowers.
A landscaped area with pathways, trimmed bushes, and tall, leafless trees.
A modern apartment building with a central courtyard, featuring a tiled walkway and a small tree.
A balcony with a table and chairs, a vase of flowers, and a view of leafless trees and a snow-covered landscape.
A modern hotel room with a large bed, a desk, and a window with curtains.

Reviews

7.4 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Gdańsk Main Town Hall

Popular amenities

  • Refrigerator
  • Garage parking available
  • Washing machine
  • Garden
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View map
Gdansk, Województwo pomorskie
  • Place, Gdańsk Main Town Hall
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Place, Neptune's Fountain
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Place, Gdansk Old Town Hall
    ‪8 min drive‬
  • Airport, Gdańsk (GDN-Lech Wałęsa)
    ‪25 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Gdańsk

Gdansk City Center, a neighbourhood in Gdańsk, is home to this apartment. Gdansk Old Town Hall and Green Gate are local landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Marina Gdańsk and Gdansk Shipyards. National Maritime Museum in Gdańsk and AmberSky are also worth visiting.
Map
Gdansk, Województwo pomorskie

What's nearby

  • Marina Gdańsk - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Gdańsk Main Town Hall - 19 min walk - 1.7 km
  • Neptune's Fountain - 19 min walk - 1.7 km
  • St. Mary's Church - 7 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Gdansk Old Town Hall - 8 min drive - 3.6 km

Getting around

  • Przemyska Station - 8 min drive
  • Gdansk Zaspa Station - 12 min drive
  • Gdańsk (GDN-Lech Wałęsa) - 38 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Woosabi - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Chleb i Wino - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪Brovarnia Gdańsk - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Pijalnia Czekolady E.Wedel - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Kebab King - ‬11 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Modern Apartment | Parking, Balcony with View pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Modern Apartment | Parking, Balcony with View?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Modern Apartment | Parking, Balcony with View on 16 November 2026 start from NZ$296, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at Modern Apartment | Parking, Balcony with View?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Modern Apartment | Parking, Balcony with View?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Modern Apartment | Parking, Balcony with View located?

Located in Gdansk City Center, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of Laznia Centre for Contemporary Art and Marina Gdańsk. Green Gate and Royal Route are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

7.4

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 8 reviews

7.2/10

Cleanliness

7.2/10

Check-in

6.0/10

Communication

6.8/10

Location

5.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Good
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 August 2025
Hello, Thank you so miuch for your opinion and kind words! We would love to host you again. Regards, Noclegi Renters Team
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We did not receive instructions on how to get in and could not reach the contact person. We did not stay there and will deny the payment. We kept getting messages to extend on the VRBO app. This kind of set up is not satisfactory. We had to go to a much more expensive hotel and it was very late by the time we decided what to do. We may never use VRBO again. Very, very disappointed. Also finding the place was difficult because of construction. Terrible experience.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Super Lage - Nähe zur Innenstadt aber auch Steand

Das Apartment Komplex ist neu und in super Lage. Entweder ist man zu Fuss in ca. 30 min mitten im Trubel der Altstadt oder man fährt mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln einfach raus an den Strand! Top! Leider war die Wohnung nicht sehr sauber als wir einzogen. Zum Beispiel: - Fenster total schmutzig und verschmiert - Spiegel im Wohnzimmer verschmiert - Balkon Scheiben total schmutzig - Balkon Boden voller Dreck - generell staubig - auf der Belüftung im Bad dicke Staubflocken.... Nach unserer Beschwerde schickte man uns 2 junge Mädchen zum putzen Die haben mit einem Lappen alles geputzt vom Spiegel bis Fenster...Lüftung. Für den Balkon waren sie nicht zuständig. Das Bettlaken liegt nur locker auf der Matratze und verrutscht ständig. Idee: Spannbettlaken verwenden. Weiterhin wären Matratzenschöner (ggf. wasserabweisend sinnvoll).
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Dobry wybór

Wszystko zgodne z opisem i godne polecenia.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Kann man ohne Weiteres empfehlen

Wohnung lässt keine Wünsche offen, hoher Standard, Lage top, Kommunikation gut
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2019
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Communication, location, listing accuracy

Ich habe Urlaub auf einer Baustelle gemacht.

Ob Morgen früh oder Abend spät, wann immer ich anwesend war, war ich in meiner Ferien-Wohnung massivem Baulärm ausgesetzt. Verursacht durch Bohrmaschinen, Kreissäge und Hammerschläge. Nebst der Wohnung die man an mich vermietet hat, befinden sich alle anderen Wohnungen im Haus noch in der Innenausbauphase. Ich war der einzige Hausbewohner. Auch Flur und Fahrstuhl waren nicht fertig gestellt. Der Fahrstuhl war mit Sperrholzplatten verkleidet, die Türen der anderen 15 Wohnungen mit Plastikschutzfolie. Im ganzen Front-Park (mehrere Wohnhäuser) sind allerhöchstens 10 Prozent der Wohnungen bewohnt, die restlichen Wohnungen sind mehr oder weniger noch nicht fertig gestellt. Auch war ich der absolut einzige Feriengast auf dem ganzen Komplex. An meinem zweiten Urlaubstag habe ich Vormittags bei der Vermieterin (Laguna-Apartamenty) per E-Mail eine Beschwerde eingereicht. Erst zwei Tage später und nach meiner zweiten E-Mail hat man darauf reagiert und mir mitgeteilt, dass man auf Bauarbeiten keinen Einfluss hätte. Auch konnte man mir keine Alternative anbieten, eine andere Ferien-Wohnung organisieren. Trotz meiner mehr als nur gerechtfertigten Beschwerde und obwohl man mir auch keine Alternative anbieten konnte, hat sich an der Situation während meiner ganzen Urlaubszeit nichts geändert. Elf Tage Baulärm, elf Tage Urlaub auf der Baustelle. Als Entschädigung hat mir die Vermieterin nun eine Rückerstattung von lediglich 15 Prozent des geleisteten Mietpreises angeboten. 15 Prozent Entschädigung für Urlaub auf der Baustelle, was für ein schlechter Witz. Absolut unterste Schublade was man da abgezogen hat. Sowohl das man so eine "Ferien"-Wohnung überhaupt zur Vermietung anbietet, als auch betreffend Reaktion und fehlende Aktion der Vermieterin auf meine Beschwerde hin. Ich sehe mich getäuscht, hintergangen, aufs massivste betrogen! ...Was für eine Schweinerei, vielen herzlichen Dank und gerne nie wieder.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Ocena pobytu

Apartament zgodny z opisem, super lokalizacja do centrum zaledwie 15 minut spacerem. Jedynym minusem był niedziałający telewizor i bardzo ciasne miejsce parkingowe.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback