Chalet 24 | Your Happy Place, Chalet & Nature Tremblant

Photo gallery for Chalet 24 | Your Happy Place, Chalet & Nature Tremblant

A modern outdoor living space with a wooden deck, built-in seating, and large glass doors leading to an interior dining area.
A modern kitchen with a large island, stainless steel appliances, and a view of the outdoors.
A cozy living room with a large window, a fireplace, and a sofa.
A view of a rocky landscape through a window.
A spacious dining area with a large table set for six, surrounded by large windows offering a view of the forest.

Reviews

10 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • No surprises here
    Top-rated for accuracy — guests say it's just as pictured.
  • Games
    A rare find - enjoy a variety of games available on-site.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Le P'tit Train du Nord

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Toys
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
La Conception, QC
  • Place, Le P'tit Train du Nord
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Lac Xavier
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Mont-Tremblant Ski Resort
    ‪24 min drive‬
  • Airport, Mont-Tremblant, QC (YTM-Mont-Tremblant Intl.)
    ‪42 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Number of living rooms
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

La Conception

Located in La Conception, this chalet is near the beach. Scandinave Spa Mont-Tremblant and Mont-Tremblant Ski Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda. Travelling with kids? Consider Skyline Luge Mont-Tremblant and Alaskan Adventure Tremblant.
Map
La Conception, QC

What's nearby

  • Le P'tit Train du Nord - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Lac Xavier - 4 min drive - 3.3 km
  • Scandinave Spa Mont-Tremblant - 17 min drive - 18.3 km
  • Mont-Tremblant Ski Resort - 24 min drive - 24.9 km
  • Mont-Tremblant Activity Centre - 25 min drive - 25.2 km

Getting around

  • Mont-Tremblant, QC (YTM-Mont-Tremblant Intl.) - 43 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Resto Pub Auberge 1939 - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪Le Vieux Four - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪Bagel Boréal - ‬15 min drive
  • ‪Côté bouffe, brigade gourmande - ‬14 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Chalet 24 | Your Happy Place, Chalet & Nature Tremblant pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Chalet 24 | Your Happy Place, Chalet & Nature Tremblant?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Chalet 24 | Your Happy Place, Chalet & Nature Tremblant on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,051, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Chalet 24 | Your Happy Place, Chalet & Nature Tremblant?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Chalet 24 | Your Happy Place, Chalet & Nature Tremblant?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Chalet 24 | Your Happy Place, Chalet & Nature Tremblant?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Chalet 24 | Your Happy Place, Chalet & Nature Tremblant located?

This family-friendly La Conception chalet is located near the beach, within 2 mi (3 km) of Le P'tit Train du Nord and Lac Xavier. La Conception Park and Lac des Trois Montagnes are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

10

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 10 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 10 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Clean, well-maintained. A peaceful retreat.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 April 2026
Thank you, Laura, for your kind words. We're delighted you enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere and found everything clean and well-maintained. Our team is always looking for ways to make each stay even more relaxing. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The hosts were very responsive and check in and out was easy. The place was clean and appointed as described.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great escape

Great place to stay for a couple of days with friendsProperty manager was really helpfull
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing place!

Loved the way where every need was thought of and the place was well equipped with all the necessary items! Great attention to detail. Very peaceful retreat!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Outstanding experience

This place was perfect. The listing was 100% accurate, and everything was exactly as described. We’ve stayed in many rental properties and this was one of the top few for sure. Place was big enough for 6 adults. Well equipped kitchen (good quality dishes/utensils and in great condition). This modern house was very clean and bright. We loved it!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Scandinave Vibe with Stunning Views of Mountains

Amazing place, very well furnished, tons of windows from floor to ceiling close to everything in the Laurentides! Huge deck with BBQ and exterior furniture. The only small hiccup was all the construction in the immediate area and neighbors that were a bit too close for a real life in nature. But we really enjoyed our stay!!
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Luxury weekend getaway!

Scandanavian , luxury getaway. If you are looking to relax, for a simple weekend but don't want to necessarily "wrought"...this place is perfect for that. The home had all that you needed to entertain, enjoy and cook a great meal with friends and sit out resting marshmallows under while star gazing and moon watching. Beautiful, serene, nature and elegant. It was a fabulous place to enjoy with another couple and celebrate a birthday. The home has all that you need...I mean everything and the communication was excellent. from the days leading up to our departure to the same day and when we left. Will definitely return!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 6 September 2023
Thanks Patrizia, hope to see you back :-)
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great weekend with few downsides

It’s a beautiful chalet with absolutely everything you need to be comfortable and relaxed for your stay. Just bring your food and good company. We encountered few issues though at the beginning of our stay and one at the end. Upon our arrival at 4 p.m. manager informed us that there is no power in the area and it will be back only at 8 p.m. (it came back only at 9:30 p.m). Basically 4 adults and one 7 month old baby stayed without power and water ( water pump works from electricity) for 51/2 hours. Baby’s milk went bad without fridge and some of our food supplies too :-( There were no candles supplied, plus there was no corkscrew to open our wine. I think absence of bottle opener disappointed us more than absence of candles at that moment :-) We enjoyed our stay afterwards and felt pretty comfortable. It was a bit hot in the bedrooms despite the air conditioning on but otherwise no other issues. Upon our departure we picked up our garbage, recycling, and food wastes to bring to the disposal site as per instructions from the company website. We spent 30 minutes looking for that site. We call manager to help us find it. I have to say she was very easily reachable and friendly. It was great and pleasurable experience in general. Thank you and keep up a good job ladies!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 6 September 2023
Regards for your constructive comments as we always look to improve ourself, we are sorry that we had a power outage at your arrival, but unfortunately since our water is coming from a well and that we have a septic thank we need electricity for those to works, the downside of staying in region without the city convenience. But we always leave a couple of water bottle in case of need. We added missing items and enhance our instructions to go to the garbage spot. We didn't had any candles but in each room you can find a nightlight that also serves as a flashlight. Thanks Ladies & Take care
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Fantastic stay, beautiful area and cabin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback