Located in Holden Beach, this holiday home is on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Holden Beach and Ocean Isle Beach. Magic Mountain Fun Park and Planet Fun are also worth visiting. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as fishing.
North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 51 min drive - 64.3 km
Barefoot Landing - 57 min drive - 76.0 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 52 min drive
Restaurants
Inlet View Bar & Grill - 26 min drive
The Sea Biscuit Cafe/Pepe’s Pizza - 8 min drive
Lonerider at Oak Island - 42 min drive
Patronies Pizza - 5 min drive
Hardee’s - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Rainbow's End by Brunswick Vacation Rentals: 6BR Oceanfront w/ Pool & Elevator have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Rainbow's End by Brunswick Vacation Rentals: 6BR Oceanfront w/ Pool & Elevator?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Rainbow's End by Brunswick Vacation Rentals: 6BR Oceanfront w/ Pool & Elevator on 1 December 2026 start from NZ$3,867, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Rainbow's End by Brunswick Vacation Rentals: 6BR Oceanfront w/ Pool & Elevator pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
What time is check-in at Rainbow's End by Brunswick Vacation Rentals: 6BR Oceanfront w/ Pool & Elevator?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Rainbow's End by Brunswick Vacation Rentals: 6BR Oceanfront w/ Pool & Elevator?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Rainbow's End by Brunswick Vacation Rentals: 6BR Oceanfront w/ Pool & Elevator located?
Nestled on the beach, this Holden Beach holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of Holden Beach and Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway. Magic Mountain Fun Park is 1.2 mi (1.9 km) away.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a wonderful time. Home was in a great location, and more than enough room for our large family. The pool was perfect - great option in the evening for the kids. Will be recommending this place to our friends and look forward to staying again!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 September 2026
Thank you for staying with Brunswick Vacation Rentals! We're so glad your family had such a wonderful stay and that the home provided plenty of space for everyone to enjoy time together. It means a lot to hear you'd recommend the property to friends, and we would love the opportunity to host you again on your next visit!
When we arrived the lights under the kitchen cabinets didn't work. The light in the pantry didn't work either. (Never fixed)The shower door on the 3rd floor would not stay closed. A maintenance man threw a bunch of glue on it. I fixed it by cutting the glue off and taped the metal strip back ok. It stays closed now.Other than the little hiccups, we had a Wonderful time & can't wait to find another vacation home to visit. Love them....
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2026
Thank you for staying with Brunswick Vacation Rentals! We’re glad to hear you had a wonderful time and enjoyed your stay overall. We apologize for the maintenance issues you encountered during your visit and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. We have shared your feedback with our team so these items can be reviewed and addressed. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again for another great vacation!
View was terrific. Beach is not crowded. Very well located near the bridge. House is well laid out and nicely furnished..For our group of nine we needed to use both fridges so glad there was an extra.
We had a great time. The house worked for us well. The realtor was great and checked in with us all week. Our only complaints would be the steps and walkway are getting old and the steps were a bit dangerous. The mattresses were a little uncomfortable.
Loved this home. Spacious, new pool, responded quickly to repair air conditioning. The kitchen is a bit chaotic with a hodge lodge of dishes and pans. Great location!
Location was GREAT! It was our first time at Holden Beach and we LOVED it.
The house needs a thorough cleaning and the den furniture needs replacing.
Elevator was VERY handy since we had an 80 year old and one semi-handicapped person.
Thank you!
Very nice home. Bedrooms were spacious. The elevator came in handy for my parents. A few things could be replaced. Any issues we did have we had a very prompt response. This is our third time at Holden and I would definitely stay at this house again.
House was as described. Close to the bridge and close to the pier. Beach was a short walk away. Be aware if you book after labor day there is additional charge for towels and sheets. Kitchen cooking items could use some refreshing. Pots and pans in poor condition. Had a great time collecting shells and sharks teeth.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Margery J.
7 August 2024
Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Rainbows End
The place was not clean, deck needs worked on, the house needs a deep clean etc...
We loved the house and location! There are several items that need repair. Door knob screws were loose and/or falling out. (I tightened them some.)Mounting bracket for the door shade in the king bedroom first floor is falling off. Beater/mixer in kitchen doesn’t work. Deadbolt in queen bedroom first floor is rusted and won’t lock. The kitchen freezer did not keep ice cream frozen. Top oven has a significant layer of grease in it. Shower door in king bedroom second floor doesn’t shut well and leaks a significant amount of water.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 October 2025
Thank you for staying with Brunswick Vacation Rentals and for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear you loved the house and its location. We also appreciate you bringing the maintenance issues to our attention — our team is actively addressing the door knobs, window shade, kitchen appliances, oven, shower door, and deadbolt to ensure a more comfortable stay for future guests. Your detailed notes are very helpful, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Our stay began with “greenish” colored pool water, but the property management company quickly got in touch with their pool technician and by the next afternoon, we were able to enjoy it. From there, we experienced trouble with the elevator, which we needed for our aging guests. Again, the property management company called in a technician to come and look at the elevator. He was able to provide a “bandaid” solution that enabled us to be able to use the elevator with small disruptions; the interior handle simply needs to be replaced and not taped. Our travelers were sports about the little hiccups we experienced and overall everyone had a good time.
Rainbow's End is a beautiful home in a perfect beach location. The layout of the home suited our needs, with bedrooms on two floors and enough space for 14 people to be able to spend time together and have a little separation when needed. The pool was excellent, and the elevator was a lifesaver for moving luggage and groceries up and down.
We had a few problems though....
(1) Upon arrival at 4:30 pm, there were two beds that had no clean linens. When we called the property manager, they assured us that the linens would arrive shortly, as the linen company was behind. This was handled as promised; however, the linen company suggested that the quilt on the bed didn't need changing, that they would just stick the quilt in the dryer for a few minutes to "freshen it up" I told them this was unacceptable. They brought a clean quilt later that evening.
(2) The wood floors did not appear to be clean when we arrived. It looked like none of them were actually mopped. We were all settled in when we realized this, and we didn't ask for a further cleaning.
(3) We had a total of 12 roaches in various locations throughout the house. Chad, the maintenance worker was very responsive and came and sprayed for bugs. He explained that these types of bugs are common when rain has been in the area. The presence of roaches was very disturbing.
(4) Dressers in two bedrooms had broken drawers and were old and outdated.
Overall a great house, but could be EXCELLENT with some TLC!!
We had a great week! The property management company was incredibly responsive when we need help with the AC- they got someone here within a short time to fix it. Very comfortable house for our family- nothing fancy but well equipped kitchen and nice outdoor spaces.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 August 2026
Thank you for staying with Brunswick Vacation Rentals! We’re so glad to hear you had a great week and that the home was a comfortable fit for your family. We appreciate your kind words about our team’s responsiveness and are happy we were able to quickly assist with the AC issue during your stay. It’s wonderful to hear you enjoyed the well-equipped kitchen and outdoor spaces. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Verified review
8/10 Good
jennifer r.
31 July 2026
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 August 2026
Thank you for staying with Brunswick Vacation Rentals! We'd love to host you again!