Located in Montreal, this apartment is in the city centre. Notre Dame Basilica and Old Port of Montreal are notable landmarks, and some of the area's popular attractions include Place des Arts and Six Flags La Ronde. Check out an event or a game at Montreal Convention Centre, and consider making time for Montreal Botanical Garden, a top attraction not to be missed.
Montreal Metropolitan Airport (YHU) - 28 min drive
Restaurants
Tim Hortons - 4 min walk
Mintar - 3 min walk
Dunya - 4 min walk
Osmo X Marusan - 3 min walk
Bootlegger Cocktail Bar & Cuisine - 5 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is The Sherbrooke Suite 102 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at The Sherbrooke Suite 102?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The Sherbrooke Suite 102 on 15 November 2026 start from NZ$265, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at The Sherbrooke Suite 102?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at The Sherbrooke Suite 102?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at The Sherbrooke Suite 102?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is The Sherbrooke Suite 102 located?
Located in Downtown Montreal, this apartment building is within a 5-minute walk of Sherbrooke Street and The Underground City. McGill University and Place des Arts are also within 10 minutes. Place des Arts Station is only a 5-minute walk and Saint Laurent Station is 8 minutes.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The hosts were absolutely incredible throughout the whole process! Check-in was seamless; they followed up every day to ensure that we were taken care of and asked if we needed anything, and checkout was the same. They also offered to provide recommendations throughout Montreal, which, in my opinion, went above and beyond.
I'd highly recommend this for a single person/ couple, but the space is a bit tight for three people (though they provided additional linens for the couch, which was very comfortable).
Thanks for a great stay!
Erol and Jay made the whole booking process seamless and smooth with all their help and advice.I had an amazing stay here! It was clean, quiet, and safe, and had everything you need for a solo or duo stay. Everything was within a 30 minute walk, including McGill University, Montreal Museum of Fine Arts, and Notre-Dame Basilica. I will definitely stay here for my next MTL trip!Highly recommended location in Montreal! Merci!
Cozy studio for up to two persons.
It major asset though is its location, and the care of the owner who made sure I was enjoying my stay. Thank you Erol & Jay
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Eleni G.
2 June 2025
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Horrible Vrbo experience
The small studio apartment is in a great location—just a few blocks from McGill University and the Beaux-Arts museum. It's very convenient, only about a 10-minute walk to the subway. Errol and Jay were responsive and helpful when I had questions, which I appreciated.Unfortunately, the biggest issue with the apartment was a persistent foul odor. It seems the building is meant to be non-smoking )look photos of the signs in every floor), but residents still smoke various substances. Due to poor ventilation, the smell lingered even with the patio door open. As a non-smoker, I found it especially unpleasant—I could still smell the odor on my clothes after returning home.I texted Errol and Jay about the issue, but they weren’t able to resolve it. It was particularly frustrating because we had no alternative accommodation options during graduation weekend.Additionally, the patio door was faulty. Although it could be locked, it would swing open whenever the wind blew, making the lock essentially useless. I had to get up several times during the night to close it, even after trying to block it with a chair.Unfortunately, this was the worst Vrbo experience I've had so far.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 June 2025
Hey Eleni!
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear that aspects of your stay didn’t meet your expectations.
We did stop by during your reservation to perform a complimentary recleaning, specifically to ensure there were no lingering odors in the space. While we didn’t detect anything ourselves, we still went ahead with a full reclean just to be safe and hopefully make your stay more comfortable.
As for the patio door, thank you for letting us know! We were unaware but will make sure that it's sorted right away.
We are really sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay but we hope the next time you return to Montreal that you're trip goes better for you!
All the best,
Erol & Jay