Clearwater is home to this holiday home. Shoppers can check out John's Pass Village & Boardwalk, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Pier 60 Park and Clearwater Beach. Central Park Performing Arts Center and The Amish Country Store are also worth visiting.
St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches - 13 min drive - 8.4 km
Clearwater Beach - 14 min drive - 8.5 km
Raymond James Stadium - 41 min drive - 38.1 km
Getting around
St. Petersburg, FL (PIE-St. Petersburg-Clearwater Intl.) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 15 min walk
McDonald's - 10 min walk
Proino Breakfast & Lunch - 13 min walk
Ward's Seafood Market - 3 min drive
Dunkin' - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Relaxed 3BR retreat w/ pool & patio pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 4 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Relaxed 3BR retreat w/ pool & patio?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Relaxed 3BR retreat w/ pool & patio on 7 September 2027 start from NZ$1,085, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Relaxed 3BR retreat w/ pool & patio?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Relaxed 3BR retreat w/ pool & patio?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Relaxed 3BR retreat w/ pool & patio?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Relaxed 3BR retreat w/ pool & patio located?
Situated in Clearwater, this holiday home is 0.9 mi (1.4 km) from Eagle Lake Park and within 3 miles (5 km) of Largo Central Park and Central Park Performing Arts Center. Morton Plant Hospital and The Amish Country Store are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Amazing property and amenities! Felt at home as soon as we walked in. Will definitely be booking again in the future! Very close to everything as well!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 4 January 2023
Thank you Emilie!! Love to hear you had a wonderful time 🙏🏽 Looking forward to hosting you as well!
Wonderful chic vibe and a short drive to everything
The warmth and tranquility of decorating set the stage for a truly relaxing vacation. Large, deep pool, plenty of outdoor seating and spaces and we especially enjoyed dining and lounging in the screened-in "Tiki Room". Communication with owners was exceptional.
Stayed 14 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 March 2023
You were the most wonderful guest ever!! We loved having you over and would host you back again in a heartbeat 😄 Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Awesome attention to detail/ clean, awesomely decorated, and accommodating- they really went above and beyond with features to make you feel at home. We booked this to have a place near the beach, but after checking in I found myself not wanting to leave at all- and the owner is extremely responsive and a pleasure to speak with. definitely will be back
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 February 2023
Thank you so so much for your wonderful review, it means the world to us to see our guests having such a wonderful time at our home ❤️ We would love to host you again soon!
First of all SUPER CUTE! We loved each and every detail of the house and it’s decor! It was such a nice surprise to find fresh linens and beach towels on each bed and toiletries in the bathrooms (this may have been listed and I missed it as we only needed the house to sleep in before our flight home.) The beds were also very comfortable. I wouldn’t hesitate to stay again if we come back to that area!!
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 April 2023
Thanks for the awesome review! We're stoked that you thought the house was super cute and that you appreciated the fresh linens and amenities, we always like to make sure our guests are taken care of. It's great to hear that you found the beds comfortable too! We'd love to host you again if you're ever back in the area.
We had a great stay at this pet friendly home. The location was very convenient and the neighborhood fairly quiet (there was construction going on next door and nearby). The pool is very large and the screened in porch area is a plus. The beds were very comfortable, and the setup of the house was nice. We did communicate with the owners on a few issues during our two week stay and although they were very responsive the issues remained. The wifi is very glitchy which interrupted the TV quite frequently. There is no regular TV service so you have to log in to your own accounts for both TV and any streaming services. A gas grill was provided but no propane for the grill. Pool cleaning service was supposed to be twice a week but we had to call to have someone come out once during our 2 weeks. All in all this is a clean home and worked for our family.
I had a very horrible experience at this location the moment that we booked this location was only because the listing said it had a heated pool and we are currently in Kentucky where it is cold so we immediately decided this is a great place for us to go because there is a heated pool we booked it and we left I got an email on that notified me that if we had any questions or concerns to please respond back to the email and I did immediately I said I wanted to ensure that the pool was heated by the time that we get there I didn't get any response back so I assume that they were automatically handling our situation whenever we arrived we were excited we got situated we went out to the pool and it was ice cold it was horrible I reached out to the manager or the host and they constantly said there was no way they could heat the pool that they needed a notice even though that I responded to their email that I asked if I had any concerns or questions to reply to this email so nobody read my email no responded to my email and they did not take care of the situation the pool was ice cold not only that in the main bathroom there was no shampoo in the bottle and all the bottles had corrosion as if they are never cleaned after someone stays there and uses these items on top of that next to the coffee maker was a little pot that was supposed to have tea packets and coffee packets in it it had packets in it but there was also a little water moisture inside of it and it smelled awful.