Arnold is home to this holiday home. Maryland World War II Memorial and Chesapeake Bay Bridge are local landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Chesapeake Bay and Sandy Point State Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Alumni Hall or Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium.
Baltimore-Washington International Airport Station - 26 min drive
Baltimore Washington International Airport (BWI) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 6 min drive
Taco Bell - 6 min drive
O'Loughlin's Restaurant - 5 min drive
The Point Grill - 3 min drive
Donnelly's Dockside Bar, Grill & Marina - 11 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Large 2 bedroom house with private parking in a nice neighborhood pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total).
How much does it cost to stay at Large 2 bedroom house with private parking in a nice neighborhood?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Large 2 bedroom house with private parking in a nice neighborhood on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$595, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Large 2 bedroom house with private parking in a nice neighborhood?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Large 2 bedroom house with private parking in a nice neighborhood?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Large 2 bedroom house with private parking in a nice neighborhood?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Large 2 bedroom house with private parking in a nice neighborhood located?
Situated in Arnold, this holiday home is 2.2 mi (3.6 km) from Severna Park Golf Center and 3 mi (4.8 km) from Bay Hills Golf Club. B&A Trail and Chesapeake Bay are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This was a lovely place for my mom and I to stay - we were dealing with a challenging situation and Solmaz was very kind and was easy to communicate with. The community is nice and parking was easy.
This place was perfect place to stay while visiting the area. Everything was clean and the location was great for visiting Annapolis. Will stay again when we are back out this way.
This house was perfect for my husband and I, plus two daughters! We loved the location and how clean the unit was. The beds were comfortable and there were plenty of towels and all the things we needed for our weekend. We will definitely stay here again!
We stayed here for about a month while we found and bought a house. It was very comfortable, near shopping, near a dog park, and a great place to relax after work as well as make our meals and do laundry. Owners were quick to respond to questions or issues, friendly and easy to get along with.
This was a fantastic place to stay. Very clean, quiet, accessible to restaurants, entertainment, etc. It was a very enjoyable and comfortable stay. Had all the conveniences you need. Will definitely book in the future when we come through. Highly recommend.
We rented this unit twice this fall when coming to Annapolis to visit our Midshipman at the Naval Academy. We loved the location. It was easy to get to restaurants as well as the Academy. In addition, we traveled with our dog and enjoyed walking around the neighborhood and through the park that is connected to the school just a couple blocks away. The house was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay both times. The owner was extremely friendly and responsive. We will definitely stay at this property again!
Just finished a 2-night stay here, and it was fantastic. I'm a clean freak, and this rental was SUPER clean! My son attends the Naval Academy, and he was able to stay with me for one of the nights. Beds were comfy, and it was nice having a TV in both bedrooms. Owner was very quick to respond to any questions I had, and it was great having a washer and dryer available to use. I would definitely stay again!
This was a great place to stay with everything you needed. I loved the furniture in the house and it was well decorated, not to mention the neighborhood was quiet and close to all these good restaurants. Parking was a breeze for us since we drove in two cars. We parked in the wrap around driveway. There is a small fenced in back yard so it was perfect to let the dog run around and do his business. The host was great and couldn’t have asked for a better stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Pat
16 August 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
The perfect spot for three of us to land for Plebe Parents Weekend. This house is homey, comfortable and provided all the amenities we needed for us to snuggle in and allow our Plebe to decompress after the rigors of Plebe Summer at USNA. Our Plebe had requested home-cooked meals and limiting going out (which requires wearing her uniform) and this property easily provided this. It's definitely top on our list for future visits.
Home was clean. Pictures were accurate . We did not realize it was attached to another home. Still had privacy and no one bothered us at all. We did not get instructions on accessing home but Solmaz responded very quickly and we got in without problems. A few extra blankets would have been helpful. Otherwise simple basics were all there.
Had issues with WiFi no property manager around storm food broke blew off in the windKitchen not equipped at all grounds had grown weeds unkept no shower walk in tub with handheld spray waiting for refund offeredhost
Stayed 14 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 May 2025
We’re sorry to hear you were dissatisfied, though we must respond honestly. From the moment of check-in, communication was marked by constant complaints, repeated demands, and hostility toward our property manager, who did their best to assist you.
Our home is a well-equipped, spacious two-bedroom property with a full kitchen and multiple TVs — amenities that countless guests have enjoyed without issue. The WiFi problem you mentioned was a temporary Verizon outage, not a fault of the property.
You also reported damage to our screen door, blaming the wind. However, the metal was bent in a way that clearly suggests physical force, not weather.
We take pride in offering a clean, comfortable stay and supporting our guests. Unfortunately, in this case, the experience was undermined by behavior that was uncooperative and unreasonable.