Condo

Perdido Towers 506 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT

Photo gallery for Perdido Towers 506 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT

A bedroom with a large window overlooking a beach, a bed, and a nightstand with a lamp.
A beachfront hotel with a curved facade, multiple balconies, and a sandy beach in the foreground.
A balcony with two chairs and a pool, overlooking a beach and a high-rise building.
A kitchen with white cabinets, a microwave, stove, and a wooden stool.
A living room with a sofa, a flat-screen TV, speakers, and a table. There are two green chairs outside a balcony with a view of the ocean.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Perdido Key Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • On beach
  • Waterpark access
  • Shared communal pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Pensacola, FL
  • Place, Perdido Key Beach
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Ono Island
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min drive‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪53 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Perdido Key

Located in Pensacola, this condo is on the beach. Tropic Falls at OWA is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Gulf State Park and Perdido Key Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Orange Beach Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Hub Stacey's at The Point. Jet skiing, parasailing and power boating offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Map
Pensacola, FL

What's nearby

  • Perdido Key Beach - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Ono Island - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Flora-Bama - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min drive - 1.4 km
  • Perdido Key State Park - 3 min drive - 2.9 km

Getting around

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 26 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Cobalt the Restaurant - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Pirates Cove - ‬42 min drive
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Perdido Towers 506 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Perdido Towers 506 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Perdido Towers 506 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT on 11 April 2027 start from NZ$1,794, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Perdido Towers 506 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Perdido Towers 506 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Perdido Towers 506 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Perdido Towers 506 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT located?

Nestled on the beach, this Pensacola condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Perdido Key Beach and Orange Beach Beaches. Ono Island and Perdido Key State Park are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 10 out of 13 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 13 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 13 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 13 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 13 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a absolutely wonderfulTime staying at this location! I will be saving it for a future stay!!
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 September 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad you had a wonderful time at Perdido Towers and plan to save it for a future stay. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was perfect, great beach location for a great price.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 April 2026
Thank you for the review! We're glad everything was perfect and you enjoyed the beach location and value. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great view of the ocean!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 August 2026
Thank you for the kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed the great ocean view at Perdido Towers! We’d love to welcome you back!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Loved this building and the condo!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 August 2026
Thank you for the kind review. We are so glad you loved the building and the condo at Perdido Towers 506. We’d love to welcome you back!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice property and amenities. We enjoyed our time here.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 April 2026
Thank you for the review! We're glad you enjoyed the property and amenities. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Reasonably priced beach front. View from the balcony is great. Loved the windows in the bedroom.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 May 2026
Thank you for the great review. We're glad you enjoyed the beachfront value, the balcony view, and the bedroom windows. We’d love to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The only negative thing was there were knacks in the Kitchen and an ice maker would have been nice to have. Otherwise, beautiful condo.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 May 2026
We’re so glad you enjoyed the beautiful condo. We appreciate your feedback on the kitchen items and the ice maker, and we’ll be sure to share it.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perdido Towers 506

The property was exactly as described. It’s not the most updated but everything was clean and exactly what we were looking for to get us to the beach. The Towers themselves were clean. The pool area was nice with a large sitting deck around it as well. We will definitely consider returning next year.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 July 2023
That is awesome, we'd love to host your stay next year! -The Perdido Realty Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perdido Towers

It was great but you do have some snakes living under the deck at the pool. Scared my wife to death.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 16 May 2023
Oh goodness! We will pass that information on to the HOA's groundskeeper to get that taken care of! We are glad to hear that other than the pool scare you guys had a great time! We hope to see you guys again soon! -Perdido Realty Vacations
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was a great location and overall we enjoyed the condo. It was a little confusing at first on how to get in as we had not stayed in this complex previously. Only a few issues mostly in guest room and bathroom such as ceiling fan not working exhaust fan not working light bulb going out but all issues were minor and reported. Kitchen needs upgrade on utensils additional pans and bowls as we typically cook in. But this still did not detour a good stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 December 2025
We’re glad you enjoyed the location and overall stay. Thank you for reporting the ceiling fan, exhaust fan, and light bulb — our maintenance team has been notified and those items have not been addressed and in working order. We also reviewed the kitchen inventory and restocked. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again. -Perdido Realty Vacations
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Basic

The condo is very clean. The basics could have been a bit better. There were no extra blankets, no coffee, no dish soap. If you rent here, you’ll need to bring all essentials. I left the coffee I bought hoping the next renter might like it.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 April 2023
Thank you for being our guest! We hope to see you down on Perdido Key again soon! -Perdido Realty Vacations Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The condo was perfect for our stay. The view of the beach from the primary bedroom was wonderful to wake up to every morning. We were able to fully enjoy the beach and truly relax. The condo is quiet, and the beach is low key and not crowded.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 June 2026
Thank you for the kind review. Glad the condo was perfect for your stay and that you enjoyed the primary bedroom’s beach view and the quiet atmosphere! We’d love to welcome you back!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 March 2026
Thank you for the 4-star rating. We appreciate you staying with us and hope you enjoyed your time on the Emerald Coast. If there’s anything we could have done to make your stay a 5-star experience, please let us know via your Vrbo message — we value your feedback and hope to host you again. -Perdido Realty Vacations
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback