Perdido Towers 507 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT

Photo gallery for Perdido Towers 507 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT

A balcony with turquoise Adirondack chairs overlooking a beach with a sandy shore and ocean waves.
A spacious living room with a blue sofa, teal armchairs, and a wooden coffee table. A staircase with white railings leads to another level.
A hotel with a pool, beach view, and a high-rise building.
A bedroom with a large bed, a ceiling fan, a TV, and a view of the ocean.
A beachfront hotel with a curved facade, multiple balconies, and a sandy beach in the foreground.

Reviews

7.4 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Perdido Key Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Waterpark access
  • Shared communal pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Perdido Key, FL
  • Place, Perdido Key Beach
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Ono Island
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪53 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom (Half) 1

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Perdido Key

Located in Pensacola, this condo is on the beach. While the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Perdido Key Beach can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore The Wharf. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Orange Beach Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Hub Stacey's at The Point. Jet skiing, parasailing and power boating offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Map
Perdido Key, FL

What's nearby

  • Perdido Key Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Ono Island - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Flora-Bama - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Orange Beach Beaches - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Perdido Key State Park - 3 min drive - 3.2 km

Getting around

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 27 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Cobalt the Restaurant - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Pirates Cove - ‬42 min drive
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Perdido Towers 507 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Perdido Towers 507 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Perdido Towers 507 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$2,087, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Perdido Towers 507 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Perdido Towers 507 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Perdido Towers 507 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Perdido Towers 507 - Beachfront view - NO HASSLE CHECK OUT located?

Nestled on the beach, this Pensacola condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Perdido Key Beach and Orange Beach Beaches. Ono Island and Perdido Key State Park are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

7.4

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 3 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

7.4/10

Check-in

6.8/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Sumlin Review

Loved it
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Do not understand having to return an expired parking pass when you left
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 May 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We understand your concern regarding the parking pass. The return requirement is part of the property’s policy to help ensure passes are properly managed for future guests and to avoid misuse. We appreciate you bringing this up and value your input.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Very disappointed w/this condo, the service & the overall rental. Before arrival we received 3 different calls to “set-up after hours check-in” even though we had already set it up 3 times. Upon arrival, check-in instructions were unclear, requiring us to contact the emergency line just to locate & access our unit. The process was so confusing that a few days later we found ourselves helping another family who was experiencing the exact same issue. The condition of the condo was also unacceptable. We found mold in the air vents, silverfish in the bedroom linens & the refrigerator began leaking during the last day of our stay. Midweek, the fire alarm sounded early AM, forcing guests to evacuate & descend multiple flights of stairs. During which, we were told it was “just a test,” yet the front office was unaware of any scheduled alarm testing. This was especially concerning for myself due to mobility limitations. To add to the frustration, we received a call during our stay informing us that a repair technician was on the way to fix a broken oven knob. We declined the visit, as repairs of this nature should be completed between guest stays rather than disrupting paying guests during their vacation. By 9:40AM @ check-out, there were cleaning personnel waiting outside our door. B/w the maintenance issues, cleanliness concerns, poor communication, & lack of customer service, this was a very unsatisfactory experience. I do not recommend this rental and would not stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback