Located in Pensacola, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Fort Pickens is a notable landmark, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Perdido Key Beach and Orange Beach Beaches. Ready for a night out? Consider Hub Stacey's at The Point and Moonshine Saloon. Jet skiing and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours and hiking nearby.
Pensacola, FL
What's nearby
Perdido Key Beach - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Gulf Islands National Seashore - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Johnson Beach - 2 min drive - 1.4 km
Pensacola Naval Air Station - 10 min drive - 12.6 km
Gulf Shores Beach - 28 min drive - 35.7 km
Getting around
Pensacola Station - 31 min drive
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 35 min drive
Restaurants
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - 9 min drive
Starbucks - 11 min drive
Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - 9 min drive
McDonald's - 10 min drive
Beach Buzz - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Beachfront Condo Private Balcony by PKRM have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Beachfront Condo Private Balcony by PKRM?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beachfront Condo Private Balcony by PKRM on 25 October 2027 start from NZ$1,608, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beachfront Condo Private Balcony by PKRM pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Beachfront Condo Private Balcony by PKRM?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beachfront Condo Private Balcony by PKRM?
Check-in begins at 3:30 PM.
What time is check-out at Beachfront Condo Private Balcony by PKRM?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beachfront Condo Private Balcony by PKRM located?
Nestled on the beach, this Pensacola condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Perdido Key Beach and Gulf Islands National Seashore. Johnson Beach and Shops at Perdido Key are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed the property.
We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Beautiful views! Plenty of space and a nice balcony.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 March 2026
Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the beautiful views, the spacious layout, and the balcony. It’s always nice to have a great spot to relax and take it all in. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back to Perdido Key again soon.
The property is great. Everything was clean, furnishings great, but it needs a hairdryer. Only thing I would change is to let people know checking isn’t till 4;00 but the office is closed at that point so there’s nobody there to tell you what building the unit is in, where the baggage carts are, give you your pool bands and your parking permit. They want to to go to the office during their hours and get your stuff but I was playing golf during their hours. Other than that, everything was smooth sailing. Great condo.
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear everything was perfect and that you had a seamless stay.
We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Everything was great! Reminded us of the good old days at Vista Del Mar. Would love to return!
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 March 2026
We’re so glad to hear you had a great stay. It’s always nice when a trip brings back those good memories. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we’d love to welcome you back again whenever you’re ready for another visit.
My family and I had a wonderful stay at this property! It was very spacious with a large balcony and beautiful views! We went during spring break but you would have never known it because this area is much quieter thankfully! Only one minor issue and that was that there wasn’t a sheet pan and the pans were well worn/kinda rusty. Highly recommend this property, we would love to come back!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 April 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad to hear you and your family had such a great stay and enjoyed the spacious layout, large balcony, and beautiful views. It’s always nice to hear that the area offered a quieter experience, even during spring break.
We appreciate you mentioning the cookware as well. Feedback like that is helpful and will be shared for review moving forward.
Thank you for the recommendation—we’d love to welcome you back to Perdido Key again soon!
Checking in and out was easy. Views are great, sunrises easily seen, at this time of year sunsets required stepping down to beach, which is just fine. Condo well equipped, could use a bit of touching up in a few spots but these are not major issues or complaints. We’d stay there again. Property was nicely maintained and everyone pleasant and helpful.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 October 2025
We’re glad you had a smooth check-in and enjoyed the views! It’s great to hear the condo met your needs and that you found the property well maintained with helpful staff. We’d be happy to host you again anytime.
It was a great long weekend! The only thing we didn’t like was there was one lamp shade broken in the master bedroom and the sofa was very uncomfortable. Everything else was perfect.BEAUTIFUL SUNRISE!!
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 October 2025
We’re so glad you had a great long weekend and enjoyed those beautiful sunrises! Thanks for letting us know about the lamp shade and sofa — we’ll be sure to pass that along for review. Hope to have you back again soon!
There were minor issues...lamp shade was broken, madter bathroom shower dripped. The master bed was uncomfortable to the point I slept on the couch. And that couch is amazing.. The views were amazing. Nice TV in both rooms which is different in my past experiences. Internet was super fast. Great location and had no isssues with staff, parkingz ect.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 October 2025
We’re happy to hear you enjoyed the views, location, and amenities — and that the sofa turned out to be a comfortable backup! Thank you for noting the maintenance items; we’ll be sure they’re addressed to keep future stays just as enjoyable.
We were really impressed with the location of this home. We were away from the crowds, and could enjoy the beauty around us. It was a quick drive to restaurants and Publix. The condominium was beautiful and nicely decorated. All furniture was comfortable, and the kitchen was very nice with new, well-made appliances. We enjoyed having a nice, full-size washing machine and dryer. There were 3 smart TVs with Dish Satellite TV available, plus a stereo in the den. I really appreciated the walk-in shower in the master bathroom and was happy we could all sit comfortably on the sofa. The company that managed our stay was super easy to deal with. We loved having a keypad code to enter as opposed to a key. This is one of our favorite vacation homes that we have ever visited and hope to come back again.Please note- there are no ceiling fans in the bedrooms. Also, the boardwalk over the dunes with the ramp to the beach is on the other side of the complex. We needed it for our wagon (and my bad knee) so we left the complex through the front gates and walked to the public ramp next door.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 July 2025
It sounds like you had a wonderful stay! The location seems perfect for those looking to escape the crowds while still being close to everything they need. It’s great that the condo had all the amenities you needed to feel comfortable and at home, from the appliances to the cozy furniture. I’m sure the walk-in shower and the convenient entrance with the keypad were big pluses too!
Noted on the lack of ceiling fans in the bedrooms and the walk to the beach; those are helpful insights for future guests. I'm glad you were able to adapt and make it work with the beach access. It's wonderful to hear that it was one of your favorite vacation homes!
I was unaware I was dealing with Perdido Reality until 24 hours before I checked in. If I had been aware of that before I booked my stay I would have booked it. I have bad experiences with this company in the past and have decided never to deal through them again. When I booked the condo all the info I received in emails that my check in time was 3 PM. I was notified 24 hours before checking in that it was 4 PM not 3 PM as I was told. I was in touch with Perdido Reality through text messages and even sent them a screen shot of an email stating check in was 3 PM. The person I was texting with told me that it didn't matter what the email stated and that they didn't care. I was also NOT told what tower my unit was in, so I spent some time finding the right tower. There are 3. The last-minute change in check in time created some last-minute travel plans changes and it was very inconvenient. Other than the frustration of checking in my stay was fine.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 September 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the confusion and frustration caused by the last-minute change in check-in time and the lack of clarity regarding the tower. Your experience highlights areas where communication could have been clearer, and we truly regret the inconvenience this caused. We appreciate your patience and are glad to hear that, despite these issues, your stay was otherwise enjoyable. Your comments will be used to improve the check-in process and ensure future guests have a smoother experience.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Olga J.
27 July 2026
Liked: Check-in
Condo has a great view and location was wonderful. But the place is old and needs a lot of TLC. Kitchen and bathrooms could all use an update or new faucets. Plan on bringing your own utensils, they don’t have enough for guests. Microwave needs to be replaced
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Tammy B.
23 July 2026
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
The location is excellent. The beach is beautiful. Housekeeping was an issue - towels were not fully laundered when we arrived; the floors were still sandy; the patio floor and chair cushion are very dirty.My daughter got a small amount of water on the floor when showering and the water was turned off with no notice or call from management. After about an hour I was able to get a maintenance person to tell us what was going on and the water was turned on about 30 minutes later. Not ideal.
Great place and the sleep number bed was an unexpected surprise!!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 June 2026
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the property and that the Sleep Number bed was a pleasant surprise.
It's always great when those little extras help make a stay even more comfortable. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.
As described! Host was great to work with! Very clean nice place.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 June 2026
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear the property was exactly as described and that you found it clean and comfortable.
We also appreciate your kind words about the host and are pleased to hear communication and service helped make your stay enjoyable.
Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Elvin H.
2 June 2026
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 June 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!