Located in Cabo San Lucas, this condo is on the beach. Land's End and The Arch are notable landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Cabo del Sol Golf and Marina Del Rey. Santa Maria Beach and Natural History Museum of Cabo San Lucas are also worth visiting.
Cabo San Lucas, MEX
What's nearby
Monuments Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Cabo San Lucas Bay - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Cabo Bello Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Questro Golf - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
Medano Beach - 6 min drive - 3.1 km
Getting around
San José del Cabo, Baja California Sur (SJD-Los Cabos Intl.) - 44 min drive
Restaurants
Mar De Cortés - 14 min drive
Fresko - 8 min drive
La Ventana Bar - 14 min drive
Krystal Restaurante - 14 min drive
Lounge 24 - 14 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Oceanfront Condo, Steps away from Cabo Bello and Monuments Beach have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Oceanfront Condo, Steps away from Cabo Bello and Monuments Beach?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Oceanfront Condo, Steps away from Cabo Bello and Monuments Beach on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,209, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Oceanfront Condo, Steps away from Cabo Bello and Monuments Beach pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Oceanfront Condo, Steps away from Cabo Bello and Monuments Beach?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Oceanfront Condo, Steps away from Cabo Bello and Monuments Beach?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Oceanfront Condo, Steps away from Cabo Bello and Monuments Beach?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Oceanfront Condo, Steps away from Cabo Bello and Monuments Beach located?
Nestled on the beach, this Cabo San Lucas condo building is just steps away from Islands and Protected Areas of the Gulf of California and Cabo San Lucas Bay. Medano Beach is 1.8 mi (2.9 km) away.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This condo was PERFECT in everyway! Beds were super comfy and it was great to have both the beach and pool access. The view of the arches from the pool was spectacular. It was a quick and cheap Uber ride to downtown. We will book this again! 5 stars for sure!
We enjoyed our stay in Cabo. The condo is better than the description and the pictures. Jim and Debbie helped with recommendations while there and worked out our transportation. Communication before and during our stay were excellent. This home is fully equipped and we appreciated that so much since we didn’t rent a car during our stay. The location is outside of the hustle and bustle of Cabo which was perfect for us to ensure a relaxing vacation. We look forward to our next trip to Cabo!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
Elroy K.
19 February 2026
Liked: Cleanliness
Condo was excellent, very comfortable and great in amenities. The hosts, Jim and Debbie, were available to answer questions and needs. Much appreciated.
Our stay at the property was exactly as described and we couldn’t have been happier with the accommodations. The hosts were very attentive to our messages and made us feel like we were staying in our own condo!
The view of the ocean was wonderful. It was partially obstructed, but it wasn’t a problem at all. We watched the sunset at the beach a number of nights which access was fairly easy. The pools were spacious and comfortable. The little restaurant had great food. It was so good that we ate meals there a number of times the staff was attentive at the little restaurant and there was plenty of room to either eat outdoors by the pool or to take the food up to our room we had a very relaxing stay. The inside of the condo was well furnished and had everything you could think of a very comfortable bed, wraparound balcony, outdoor tables, and chairs on each balcony. The kitchen was well equipped with a very large refrigerator and freezer and all the utensils and cooking tools you would need everything was in good for working order. The bathrooms were spacious and comfortable with very nice lighting and had a full-full size washer and dryer which we did not use.
The property was very nice. Clean and had all the amenities for cooking in the unit. Beds were very comfortable. The beach chairs and umbrella were great for a day at Cabo Bella beach. The resort had a nice pool with a bar and grill. The staff was very friendly and helpful. would go back again.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 February 2023
Thank you Sarah! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Your welcome back anytime.
The condo was clean, comfortable and beautiful. It was very comfortable for three people. We spent a lot of time on the two wonderful balconies and at the little beach. The hosts were very helpful and available if needed.
The condo itself was very well appointed, clean and comfortable, with all the amenities you would expect in your own home. The building it's in needs some maintenance help, cold hot tub/pool, stairway lights out and broken stair tiles. Great location, easy walk to snorkel/surf beaches.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in building 7 at Misiones Del Cabo in February 2023.
Our accommodations were very comfortable and tastefully decorated. The views were lovely especially for whale watching and sunsets! The beach chairs/ umbrella and snorkel gear were a great touch for sun and fun activity. We stopped in at the pool side restaurant for some tasty burgers and tacos. The atmosphere was friendly and welcoming. If Cabo is in your travel plans, this property will check all the boxes for a truly enjoyable getaway.
We will be back!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 March 2023
Thank you Vera! We are glad you all enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back!
The location is perfect quick Uber ride downtown. The view from the deck is amazing we saw whale every day. With the most amazing sunsets. The private beach is beautiful, for swimming and snorkeling. Great food and service at the pool bar, only downfall was it hard to get a pool chair. We did take advantage of the larger pool very few use it as there is no food or beverage service. You get it all to yourself. Our host we very helpful and quick to respond.
Stayed 9 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 March 2023
Thank you Brenda, we are so glad you all enjoyed your stay. Please come back anytime!
We are older adults (40-70) looking for a calm place to read books and eat good food. This was perfect. We went in February and never used the AC because there is a consistent sea breeze throughout the condo. View of the water in every room — saw whales from the dining room. Very clean. Fully stocked kitchen. Clean! Would come back again. Oh, beds are great. We all slept well.
The view of the coast running down into the Marina District were perfect because the beach and the waves were in full view. The property manager set us up with a great driver for transportation to and from the airport. Two restaurants and The Cape Resort were within 5 min walks. The unit had everything including on-site water purification. Buying groceries was no problem. The main grocery store was 2 miles away next to Home Depot and a small grocery was located at the entrance of the community. We wish now that we had bought steaks to grill out on the patio.
We loved the condo. Loved the fact that there were two primary bedrooms with en suites and Select Comfort beds. It is important to be aware that the pool for this building does not have any loungers, chairs, tables. So unless you want to sit in the little beach chairs that are provided on the cement around the pool, you need to go to the beach. The pool and bar at the neighboring building does not allow residents of this building because it is a different HOA. You will be kicked out. No problem for us. We spent our time at Médano Beach.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Rita G.
26 March 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
So many issues
This condo is beautiful. However the building and grounds are falling apart. The owners of this building opted to not go with the HOA and it shows. There are other buildings on the property and they are in awesome condition. However, don’t talk to the residents. They are very rude and definitely have issues with the owners of the building that we stayed in. The pools for this building are not heated. One of the pools was actually green with algae. The pool bar was not in operation. The water was so cold that you couldn’t swim in it.
Now the real issues. The noise is horrid. Construction workers working until 11pm. The roof bar across the way was so loud you could not sleep. The jazz bar was competing with the roof top bar. The last three nights there the upstairs neighbors were partying until 6am. Strict rules for condo stated no noise after 10 but that’s when the noise started.
Safety was an issue. The door in second bedroom was broken. I was able to lock it but the handle was falling off the door. I had a man deliver my missing luggage at 1:45 am. He just walked to my door. The security guards allowed him into our building with no questions. The apartment was clean but there was not enough toilet paper for our visit. Also there were not garbage bags in the condo. The second bedroom has no dressers or storage space. The primary bedroom was nice. There was food in the fridge when we arrived. Would never return to this condo.
Stayed 10 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 March 2024
Hello Rita,
Thank you for saying our condo is beautiful, we love our condo and we put a lot of sweat and hard work to make it beautiful. In your review you said we opted out of our HOA, actually that is not true, our condo is not in a HOA yet, as it is still in developer control. The residents are not rude, we have many friends in Misiones and we have no issues with them and they have no issues with us. We never said we had a heated pool or a pool bar, the other buildings have one, and our is just not up and running yet due to the fact that it is still in developer control. We can't control the noise coming from the other buildings/establishments, or construction around us. Cabo is a growing area and night life destination, so there is always the possibility of construction noise, music and celebrations in the area. You had our contact so you could have let us know about the door trouble and we would have let our PM know about it right away to get it taken care of. The only way into the unit is the front door which has a very nice lock on it. If you didn't lock that, that is your issue. We strive to provide enough toilet paper (there was 6 rolls provided) and garbage sacks (many) for your stay at our Condo. Please remember VRBO's are not hotels, if you run out of something, a trip to the store is probably going to be needed. We actually gave you a nice review and we think the 2 star is very inappropriate, but we do thank you for you stay and hope you have a wonderful day.
Debbie Edinger