Newly Renovated 2BR/1BA Home

Photo gallery for Newly Renovated 2BR/1BA Home

A modern kitchen with grey cabinets, a stainless steel refrigerator, a built-in oven, and a microwave.
A living room with a brown leather sofa, a white coffee table, a ceiling fan, and a window with curtains.
A room with a large window, white curtains, and a view of greenery and a building outside.
A spacious kitchen with modern appliances, a dining area with wooden furniture, and a wooden staircase.
A hallway leading to a bedroom with a bed, a bathroom with a shower, and a living area with a couch.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Popular amenities

  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Washing machine
  • Bathtub
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View map
Bellflower, CA
  • Place, LA Kings Iceland in Paramount
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Labyrinth
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, The Stand Up Comedy Club
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Los Angeles, CA (LAX-Los Angeles Intl.)
    ‪34 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Bellflower

Bellflower is home to this holiday home. Medieval Times and Kia Forum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's popular attractions include Knott's Berry Farm and Aquarium of the Pacific. Check out an event or a game at Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center, and consider making time for RMS Queen Mary, a top attraction not to be missed.
Map
Bellflower, CA

What's nearby

  • LA Kings Iceland in Paramount - 4 min drive - 2.3 km
  • Labyrinth - 5 min drive - 3.4 km
  • The Stand Up Comedy Club - 5 min drive - 3.4 km
  • Knott's Berry Farm - 22 min drive - 19.6 km
  • Disneyland® Resort - 29 min drive - 31.0 km

Getting around

  • Lakewood Boulevard Station - 3 min drive
  • Commerce Station - 13 min drive
  • Long Beach, CA (LGB-Long Beach Municipal) - 17 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Tam's Burgers - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪King Taco Restaurants, Inc. - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Jack in the Box - ‬16 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Newly Renovated 2BR/1BA Home pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Newly Renovated 2BR/1BA Home?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Newly Renovated 2BR/1BA Home on 6 January 2027 start from NZ$821, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Newly Renovated 2BR/1BA Home?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Newly Renovated 2BR/1BA Home?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Newly Renovated 2BR/1BA Home?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Newly Renovated 2BR/1BA Home located?

Situated in Bellflower, this holiday home is 2.8 mi (4.5 km) from Kaiser Permanente - Downey Medical Center and within 6 miles (10 km) of Los Angeles River and Los Cerritos Shopping Center. Crystal Casino and Plaza Mexico are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 9 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was great
Stayed 14 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Work trip

I enjoyed this rental. The host was very responsive and friendly. I’d stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

My summer vacay

I loved it everything was nice and clean and quiet. The host Christal was the best. I would recommend this place
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Quiet Neighborhood

Newly remodeled. Air conditioning heaven. Reliable internet connection. Appliances up to date. Beds comfy.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

It was nice and simple

The area was pretty quiet. The house was clean and simple. The owners and neighbors were kind. The owner was communicative and informative. She had an answer for all of my questions. We had a great stay at this place.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice place

I enjoyed my stay. The host was very nice and professional. There was a small ant problem in the second room. Other than that, the place is clean, it was close to everything . All appliances worked. I was very satisfied. Thanks
Stayed 20 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
My Daughter was bitten by bed bug I had to leave after the first night of my stay the host didn’t want to refund me for my stay in to top it off it was Christmas
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 February 2026
I just want to clarify this guest stayed for 2 out of the 4 nights and on the 3rd day she made the claim of bed bugs. I apologized and immediately offered a refund for the remaining nights in which she wanted the full refund. I told her if I called an exterminator and they told me there were no bed bugs she wouldn’t get a refund at all in which she also did not agree to. In the end after thorough examination there were no bed bugs.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Nice place!

The rental is in the back of the house with a private entrance. Place is super cute and quiet. The kitchen is not fully stocked, 2 skillets, 1 pan. No pot holders or dish towels, 3 bath towels total for our 3 people, dishwasher opens halfway and no soap, washer and dryer, no soap, 1 blanket on each bed and no extra blankets or pillows, no trash bags. Tv remote had no batteries. The place was clean and quiet and the communication was great.
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2023
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback