Full 2 bedroom apt in beautiful Warren RI Floor 2

Photo gallery for Full 2 bedroom apt in beautiful Warren RI Floor 2

A bedroom with a bed, a bedside table, and a door leading to a bathroom.
A living room with a grey sofa, two orange cushions, a white coffee table, and two framed posters on the wall.
A kitchen with white cabinets, a microwave, stove, and a refrigerator.
A staircase with white walls and a light fixture at the top.
A compact room with a bunk bed, a small desk, a washing machine, and a laundry basket.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Barbecue
  • Pet-friendly
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
Warren, RI
  • Place, Warren Dog Park
    ‪18 min walk‬
  • Place, Roger Williams University
    ‪9 min drive‬
  • Place, Brown University
    ‪15 min drive‬
  • Airport, Providence, RI (PVD-T.F. Green)
    ‪26 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Outdoor play area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Warren

Warren is home to this apartment. Lizzie Borden Bed & Breakfast and Amica Mutual Pavilion are cultural highlights, while Providence Performing Arts Center is a notable landmark. Travelling with kids? Consider Blithewold Mansion Gardens and Arboretum and Narrows Center for the Arts.
Map
Warren, RI

What's nearby

  • Warren Dog Park - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Roger Williams University - 9 min drive - 12.3 km
  • Brown University - 15 min drive - 20.5 km
  • Amica Mutual Pavilion - 17 min drive - 23.0 km
  • Rhode Island Convention Center - 17 min drive - 23.0 km

Getting around

  • Providence Station - 26 min drive
  • Providence, RI (PVD-T.F. Green) - 26 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Revival - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Waterdog Kitchen And Bar - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Saint Martha - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Chomp Kitchen & Drinks - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Blount Clam Shack - ‬19 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Full 2 bedroom apt in beautiful Warren RI Floor 2 pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.

How much does it cost to stay at Full 2 bedroom apt in beautiful Warren RI Floor 2?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Full 2 bedroom apt in beautiful Warren RI Floor 2 on 3 November 2026 start from NZ$262, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Full 2 bedroom apt in beautiful Warren RI Floor 2?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Full 2 bedroom apt in beautiful Warren RI Floor 2?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Full 2 bedroom apt in beautiful Warren RI Floor 2?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Full 2 bedroom apt in beautiful Warren RI Floor 2 located?

Located in Warren, this family-friendly apartment building is 1.9 mi (3.1 km) from Sowams Road, and within 6 mi (10 km) of Blithewold Mansion Gardens and Arboretum and Barrington Beach. Bristol Town Beach and Hope Street are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 38 out of 55 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 7 out of 55 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 4 out of 55 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 3 out of 55 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 3 out of 55 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Amenities

9.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.6/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very cozy and nice place to stay. Pet friendly, beds were nice, kitchen was great. Parking was easy. Everything we needed
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We have family in Bristol, and this property in Warren is the perfect location to stay. Extremely clean, great kitchen and bathroom amenities, very friendly and responsive host, walkable to Tom's Market and local restaurants. Will definitely stay again!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Kathy's house was spacious, clean, and decorated for the season. It gave the apartment a personal touch!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything went smoothly - the apartment was clean and inviting!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Perfect stay! Perfect host! Would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 1 night in May 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
WE stayed for 10 days in July. One AC in the BR plus a portable fan , it was sufficient. Overall we were satisfied, although the location had a lot of noisy traffic.
Stayed 11 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 September 2026
There is an AC in each of the bedrooms and several fans in the closet-We have a portable AC available as well but no one said anything. Street noise is the price you pay for a central location
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
this stay was so cute and quaint and perfect for my trip. I appreciate how straightforward the host was with check in and check out. Signs helped me with wifi and the space, plus it had cute little seasonal decor up! for an old building it was relatively quiet! I will say I thought there was a washer/dryer available but I couldn’t find it- I ended up not having time so I never asked.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 October 2026
Hi Rachel, glad you had a good time! The washer and dryer are shared and they are available to guests staying two or more nights as stated in my listing
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very nice stop over place to stay the night
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Communication, location
The rental is as pictured ....the only difference is that she doesn't mention that the neighborhood is not good and the street noise, sirens are ridiculous. It is like sleeping on the sidewalk outside. We contacted the owner as soon as we arrived by phone to tell her there was a wad of black hair on the wall of the shower and the kitchen sink still had food stuck to the side of the sink. ( We have pictures) No response from her so we messaged her and she did answer back but very rudely and said we were lying and the hair was probably ours. ( We are both blondes) and even though she lives downstairs she refused to come up to remedy the situation with the shower and sink. We would never stay at this place again and would not recommend it.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 October 2026
Please stop lying-Warren is one of the safest towns in RI. I told you that was my hair as I cleaned the shower-it wasnt a wad-it was a single hair. I offered to have my husband go up and take my one piece of hair and you refused. i think you hate men or happily married couples. Who in their right mind wants to go up there at almost 11 at night alone when there obviously a very disturbed women in there.No respect for other peoples time or the time of night. you never sent a photo of the sink because it was clean. I clean my home. And since you are making up a laundry list of other complaints after the fact, VRBO will have no problem removing you review. I feel sorry for you and how miserable you are. Please harass someone else. I have documentation saying it was my hair in the message string thru the platform-you are a liar-I pray the lord finds a way to help you. Also, since I have the proof of you lying because I never said the single strand of hair was yours I would screenshot your review-It will be gone in 48 hrs. Bye!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Comfortable stay
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The apartment was fabulous!! Great location and super clean. It was perfect for my little dog. I will be staying her again!!
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a great one day stay in this well appointed unit. Owner was very easy to deal with. Would definitely stay again
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was an excellent and affordable place to stay in Warren. It was much cheaper than staying in Newport. Building has lots of old house character.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Clean and spacious

Accommodations were clean and comfortable
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Such a comfy cozy apartment felt like home away from home .
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice little apartment.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
Very cute and charming property.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice stay!

We had a lovely time visiting the area. Thank you for hosting!
Stayed 10 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great vacation apartment!

The apartment was spacious and had everything we needed for a great short stay. It was easy to walk into Warren and hope to be back again!!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice are quite town

Nice I had my 4 kids wife and two French bulldogs had a great stay
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 May 2024
Thank you Cory!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Cute, comfortable, clean

Very responsive host. Clean and really cute place with a lovely side yard.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Stay!

Kathy’s apartment was perfect. Loved the layout and amount of space. Very comfortable and clean and well stocked with anything we could possibly need.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Short Stay

We spent the night after arriving in Providence after a late flight. The apartment was clean and comfortable and a nice alternative to a hotel.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2024
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Our family of 5 stayed here 1 night on our way from Boston to Newport. The apartment was very clean and the location was convenient. A variety of coffee pods and a Keurig were a nice touch. However, we had a few hiccups. We didn’t realize that laundry facilities are only available if you stay at least 2 nights. We also were only provided 4 bath towels and 3 wash cloths for the 5 of us - when we requested more, we got no reply from the owner for over 2 hours and then all she said was “how many did I leave out?” By then, we had shared what we had and gone to bed. The private balcony is also currently under construction and unavailable. There are plenty of pillows but mattresses are all rather firm, and you should be prepared for a lot of street noise all night long.
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Summer stay

This was my second year staying at this property and I am in the process of booking for next year. The bed is comfortable, the shower is hot and it is centrally located to my activities. What more could I want! Kathryn is also very easy to communicate with. Thank you for another great vacation...
Stayed 14 nights in Jun 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback