Located in Panama City Beach, this holiday home is on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Panama City Beaches and Frank Brown Park. Check out an event or a game at Publix Sports Park, and consider making time for Shipwreck Island Waterpark, a top attraction not to be missed.
Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Legacy Golf Club - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Edgewater Gulf Beach - 3 min drive - 2.5 km
M.B. Miller County Pier - 3 min drive - 2.5 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 28 min drive
Restaurants
Sharky's Beachfront Restaurant - 2 min drive
Local Steamer Seafood Market - 17 min walk
Runaway Island - 17 min walk
Harpoon Harry's - 18 min walk
The Pour - 12 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Margaritaville Resort | 6BR Beach Villa | Pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Margaritaville Resort | 6BR Beach Villa | Pool?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Margaritaville Resort | 6BR Beach Villa | Pool on 9 February 2027 start from NZ$6,654, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Margaritaville Resort | 6BR Beach Villa | Pool pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Margaritaville Resort | 6BR Beach Villa | Pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Margaritaville Resort | 6BR Beach Villa | Pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Margaritaville Resort | 6BR Beach Villa | Pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Margaritaville Resort | 6BR Beach Villa | Pool located?
Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach holiday home is 0.1 mi (0.2 km) from Panama City Beaches and 2.3 mi (3.8 km) from Pier Park. Legacy Golf Club and Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The house was as described and had everything we needed for six couples. The location was great and within walking distance of a variety of amenities. Access to the Margaritaville pool, restaurant and bars was also a bonus! Would definitely recommend!
The beach villa was situated right on the beach. The beach was not busy and was well kept. The home was beautiful, spacious, clean, and with great beach views! There were a few hiccups but quickly addressed by management. The floor plan we were in was not what we had planned on based on the VRBO information. But again management was there to offer options to help with the difference. Would highly recommend to others!
This house was great for our large family, with easy beach access where we had umbrellas and chairs set up each morning! Plus the bonus of having the resort pool with two slides and a lazy river right across the street for our grandkids...will be nice when they get the restaurant open.
The only negative was that we had to leave!The house is amazing, plenty of room for our party of 15. House is also well built - we had a baby along and no-one was woken up by her crying outside of her bedroom. The kitchen had a separate refrigerator and freezer along with the other great appliances. And did I mention that there is a huge pantry for all your dry goods? (We always get frustrated with not having storage when we rent a beach house). Entire house was spotlessly clean when we arrived. Everyone said their beds were very comfortable. So nice to have a large group and no one felt crowded.I had a few questions and responses from the host were always very timely.Beach was fabulous as were the resort amenities. Would definitely book this house again!!
Overall the property was beautiful. Information in the house about the property would have been helpful. The dryer did not work. Called about it 3x and they said needed an electrician. House #7. Sonos are out all over the house but are for owners only - they should be locked away with a note. TVs did not allow connections for streaming. Chromecast is on every tv but not allowed to connect. The gate door to the beach opening onto the steps was poor design - there should be a platform. House was nice - we would stay again, very expensive to not have turn key greeting and information about checkout.
We came for a family reunion. We were blessed as soon as we opened the door to see the amazing ocean front view. Our family enjoyed every moment. The pool is just the right size to swim in especially with young children. There are lots of fun things to do nearby but if your looking for a relaxing beach vacation this is definitely the place to be.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 18 August 2023
Thank you for choosing our property for your family reunion! We're thrilled to hear that you had a blessed and enjoyable stay with the amazing oceanfront view and the perfect-sized pool for your family, especially with young children. It's great to know that you had a relaxing beach vacation and that there were plenty of fun activities nearby as well. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you and your family again in the future for more wonderful moments by the beach.
It was exceptional. Way beyond our expectations. Not only was the house perfect for all 18 of us, it was clean, modern, open air concept that suited us perfectly. Management was very attentive and always helpful. We used every inch of Margaritaville for the water park to the beach and everything in between. We will be back!!!
House was great. Management was great. The water part was not open and was not told is before booking the property. That was a let down and caused frustration, but over all we 13 adults and 2 children enjoy the property and would recommend it.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 18 August 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that you found the house and management to be great. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the water part not being open, and we appreciate your understanding. It's wonderful to know that despite this, you and your group of 13 adults and 2 children still enjoyed the property. We truly value your recommendation and look forward to the possibility of hosting you again in the future!
For the price you pay, you can't choose the house you want. Told them we wanted to be in the West end they put us on the East end. Our view to the East was the back of a hotel and a bar behind us with loud music. The road behind us was a raceway with loud trucks and motorcycles reving. Asked if we could be moved to the West end, they said no it was rented. The houses were not rented all week and I was told it was first come first serve at check in. It was nice to have the chair and umbrella set up included. We made the best of it and had a good time, but won't stay here again.
The beachfront house was as described in the listing. More than enough room for our group...11 adults and 3 children under 5. The home was very clean and beach access could not have been better. Kitchen was stocked well with everything we needed as we did cook quite a few meals at the house rather than brave the traffic! Host was quick to reply with any questions we had. Overall, we all had a great time and will definitely consider returning.