Located in Murrells Inlet, this holiday home is near a water park and near the beach. Broadway at the Beach and The Market Common are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Brookgreen Gardens and Family Kingdom Amusement Park. SkyWheel Myrtle Beach and Ripley's Aquarium are not to be missed. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as scuba diving.
Garden City Pavilion Arcade - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
St. Michael’s Catholic Church - 2 min drive - 1.7 km
Surfside Beach - 3 min drive - 2.3 km
Getting around
Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 17 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 3 min drive
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Bohemian Bull Murrells Inlet - 3 min drive
Texas Roadhouse - 4 min drive
Garden City Pavilion Arcade & GiGi's Grill - 10 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Easy Like Sunday • Walk to Beach • Pet-Friendly pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Easy Like Sunday • Walk to Beach • Pet-Friendly?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Easy Like Sunday • Walk to Beach • Pet-Friendly on 4 November 2026 start from NZ$1,260, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Easy Like Sunday • Walk to Beach • Pet-Friendly?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Easy Like Sunday • Walk to Beach • Pet-Friendly?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Easy Like Sunday • Walk to Beach • Pet-Friendly?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Easy Like Sunday • Walk to Beach • Pet-Friendly located?
Situated near the beach, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of Garden City Beach, Pier at Garden City and Garden City Pavilion Arcade. St. Michael’s Catholic Church and Surfside Beach are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We were in town for an event at Market Street Commons and the location was perfect! We got in a morning walk on the beach and the house was close to food and activities! House was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
The amenities were in good condition and the home was very welcoming. Everything was pristine; small details made us feel welcome. The host was very accommodating. He was welcoming and responded quickly if I had a question or concern. His book with directions and explanation for our expectations was simple and explicit.The house added to the complete enjoyment of our visit.
Great and clean house.... we had a great time, four of us came down for bike week
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Jaime W.
9 September 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
I will never stay at this property again. First the property smells old and mildew. Very outdated. Looks like the owner is just in it to make a buck. I had to change the air filters they were completely clogged with dust. In the bedroom with the king bed in the closet there is black mold on the ceiling. Downstairs living room ceiling was patched in places and looks horrible. The walls are filthy along with all the doors that are so dirty they are turning yellow. Knobs in the upstairs bathroom don’t lock and are miss matched. They say they have a grill but I definitely won’t put food on it. It is rusted and falling apartment. The picnic table is still broken with a rusty nail sticking out, but supposedly in an earlier post it was fixed. That is a lie, still broken. The side of the house trim is falling off. Now in the kitchen it is definitely not fully stock with utensils, has no steak knife, not enough utensils you have the amount of people it advertises, no mixing bowls, so don’t plan on cooking meals because you won’t be able to. There was cockroaches in the kitchen cabinets and the bathroom. All blinds are dirty and the one in the kitchen was the covered in food and dirt. Outside furniture, the rocking chairs on the front porch are disgusting. They are supposed to be white but are turning black. Overall you don’t want to rent this place. The host doesn’t even live near the property, so it never gets check on.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 September 2026
We’re disappointed to read this review, particularly because none of these concerns other than the grill - which we offered to have a brand new one sent over - were reported to us during the stay. The guest was in direct communication with us during their visit regarding a refrigerator concern, and we had a technician at the property within approximately one hour. The technician confirmed the refrigerator was functioning properly, and the guest later let us know it was cooling and thanked us for the assistance.
We take the condition of our home seriously. The property has undergone recent renovations, including new bathrooms and flooring, and the kitchen is stocked for guest use. The home also receives routine professional pest-control service. We are not aware of black mold in the home, nor was mold, pests, cleanliness, missing kitchen items, or any of the other concerns listed here reported to us during this guest’s stay.
The property is professionally cleaned and maintained between stays, and we have local service providers available when something needs attention - as demonstrated by our response during this stay. Had any of these concerns been brought to our attention, we would have gladly investigated and addressed them immediately.
We will, as always, inspect the items mentioned in this review, but we do not believe this description accurately reflects the condition of the property or the experience communicated to us during the stay.
There was alot wrong railing was loose, picnics table was missing aboard was missing, place was dirty, no light in car port.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 October 2025
Hey Taylor, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. You did reach out to me during your stay about another matter, which I addressed right away. However, none of the issues mentioned here were brought to my attention at all during your stay. I would have been happy to resolve them immediately if I’d known.
I just became aware of these concerns through your review and will be checking into each one promptly to ensure everything is in good shape for future guests. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention and always strive to keep the home well-maintained and welcoming.
Thank you,
Hunter
Had a great girls weekend at this property. Hunter, our host, was helpful and responsive. All the information we needed for our stay was organized and waiting for us on the table when we arrived. The house is exactly as pictured, bedrooms were spacious, kitchen was well stocked. We loved the rocking chairs on the front porch. The house is really close to both the beach and the inlet. Lots of options to eat and shop nearby. Perfect house for friends or family gatherings!
This location was perfect. The size of the bedrooms and the size of the living room and kitchen area are perfect for large groups of families. We had 2 small kids so toys were drug out and still it wasn’t too much in one area. We had everything we needed to cook and use! We will be coming back next year!
Edith, Thank you for staying with us. We strive to provide an excellent experience for every guest, so we’re surprised to see a 3-star rating since no concerns were shared during your stay. We would have been happy to address any issues right away. We wish you the best in your future travels.