Ellenwood is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Centennial Olympic Park and Piedmont Park, while Lakewood Amphitheatre and World of Coca-Cola are cultural highlights. Check out an event or a game at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, and consider making time for Zoo Atlanta, a top attraction not to be missed.
Atlanta Expo Center (South) - 7 min drive - 10.1 km
Gallery at South DeKalb - 8 min drive - 8.5 km
Porsche Experience Center - 12 min drive - 17.9 km
Getting around
Atlanta Peachtree Station - 26 min drive
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport (ATL) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 8 min drive
Dairy Queen - 7 min drive
Domino's Pizza - 4 min drive
Wendy's - 4 min drive
Burger King - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is **Spacious 8 beds home 15 mins from Downtown*** pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at **Spacious 8 beds home 15 mins from Downtown***?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at **Spacious 8 beds home 15 mins from Downtown*** on 1 March 2027 start from NZ$2,304, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at **Spacious 8 beds home 15 mins from Downtown***?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at **Spacious 8 beds home 15 mins from Downtown***?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at **Spacious 8 beds home 15 mins from Downtown***?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is **Spacious 8 beds home 15 mins from Downtown*** located?
Situated in Ellenwood, this holiday home is within 9 miles (15 km) of Atlanta Expo Center, Porsche Experience Center and Grant Park. Zoo Atlanta and The Eastern Atlanta are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a great stay! The house was big enough for our group of 11. We loved the house security/alarm . We felt safe. The beds were soft. Minor issues like some rooms not having storage space, the ice maker not working, and the fridge kept leaking water. We never reported it we just made the necessary adjustments .Nevertheless it was a great stay
We had a wonderful time at the home. Plenty of space. We had one small issue with the fridge. They answered us promptly. If you are looking for a great vacation rental look no further
We enjoyed our stay in this home! Very clean and enough space for our group. We had no issues with communication or access to the home. We would recommend this home to someone else.
The property had enough beds and parking for my entire family. Day of the host sent thorough instructions on how to check in and out. I accidentally left my jacket and the host responded in sufficient time and arranged access for retrieval. The house is as depicted minus a couple minor corks that aren’t worth mentioning as they didn’t ruin the experience.Regarding the hazardous review from a previous renter, ignore it. The home has sturdy railings leading to the front door to aid in the prevention of accidental falls. The only thing this home is missing is a pool. However the deck has plenty of space to add a hot tub whenever the owners sees fit.
Yall!! This place is SOOOOO nice!!! The aesthetics are very modern and just downright gorgeous!! This place is already picture ready!! There were 16 of us (8 adults, 8 children) in town for a wedding and we had more than enough amenities for our stay! The host left us more than enough soap and towels. There is a nice sized patio out back that has a nice sized grill that we were too pressed for time to use! There was a whole other area of the house downstairs with its own sitting area, updated bathroom and 2 rooms, smart TVs & a big mirror! There was no coffee maker, but instant coffee was provided. The house is kind of on a hil, as most houses in that area are, but nothing too bad! Quiet neighborhood and close to stores. My family and I really enjoyed this stay! Will definitely book again!!
Dear Vrbo Customer Service,
I am writing to inform you about the severe safety issues and lack of amenities at the property located at 3677 Satellite Blvd., Ellenwood, GA 30294, which I reserved for my family from July 3rd through July 8th. This is not the first time I am raising these concerns; I previously mentioned them to a Vrbo representative and the property manager upon our arrival.
The primary issue is the absence of proper hand railing for support and security on both the walkway and stairs leading to the house. The house sits on a very steep incline, and without proper railing, it is unsafe to navigate. On Thursday night, I fell while leaving the property. I texted the property manager the following day, requesting him to review the security cameras to confirm my fall. He responded, hoping I was okay and inquiring if the fall was due to wet ground. I clarified that the ground was not wet; rather, the steep incline and lack of railing caused my fall.
Additionally, my two-year-old great-nephew fell off the porch, which also lacks any hand railing, resulting in a broken arm. This happened despite him being closely monitored by my brother, his grandfather. We discovered his injury only after returning home and taking him to the emergency room due to his complaints of arm pain.
Furthermore, the property lacked several essential amenities. The air conditioning was not functioning, prompting us to purchase and bring fans to stay cool. There were no paper towels, toile
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review
8/10 Good
Melissa R.
11 October 2026
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Check-in was 9 Oct. I messaged a question on 2 Oct but never got a response.House needs to be deep cleaned. For example, it was evident there was minimal sweeping and no mopping prior to check-in. Driveway is at a steep slope. I do not recommend this property if there are elderly in the travel party. Especially since not allowed to park on the street. Very minimal kitchen supplies (eating utensils, plates/cups, cooking utensils, etc).Can’t park on street which is inconvenient when there’s more than two vehicles. If the property can accommodate up to 16 people, it’s unreasonable to expect all 16 ppl to arrive in two or less vehicles.