Located in Myrtle Beach, this apartment is in the city centre and on the beach. Broadway at the Beach and Coastal Grand Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach State Park. SkyWheel Myrtle Beach and Ripley's Aquarium are not to be missed. Scuba diving and fishing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with mountain climbing and rock climbing nearby.
Myrtle Beach Convention Center - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Myrtle Beach Boardwalk - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
SkyWheel Myrtle Beach - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Broadway at the Beach - 4 min drive - 2.0 km
Getting around
Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 13 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 5 min walk
Cook-Out - 10 min walk
Riptydz Oceanfront Grill And Rooftop Bar - 14 min walk
Beach House Bar & Grill - 13 min walk
Starbucks - 17 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Boardwalk 1BR, Direct Oceanfront, Pools,Nice Views have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Boardwalk 1BR, Direct Oceanfront, Pools,Nice Views?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Boardwalk 1BR, Direct Oceanfront, Pools,Nice Views on 22 February 2027 start from NZ$558, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Boardwalk 1BR, Direct Oceanfront, Pools,Nice Views pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Boardwalk 1BR, Direct Oceanfront, Pools,Nice Views?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Boardwalk 1BR, Direct Oceanfront, Pools,Nice Views?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Boardwalk 1BR, Direct Oceanfront, Pools,Nice Views?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Boardwalk 1BR, Direct Oceanfront, Pools,Nice Views located?
Located in Myrtle Beach, this beachfront apartment building is in the city centre and within a 15-minute walk of Myrtle Beach Beaches, Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Myrtle Beach Convention Center. Broadway at the Beach and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The location is excellent, right in the middle of everything and on the beach. Parking was nearby and plentiful. The room was clean and everything was as described other than the pool bands that were missing, but we weren't there to use the pool so it didn't affect us. There was an issue with a bent bed frame that was fixed fast by the host. Would stay again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 August 2026
Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed the location and found our place clean and as described. We appreciate you noting the quick fix for the bed frame. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
We had a great stay. We were right in front of the beach. The hot tub was perfect after taking a cold dip in the ocean. The condo was larger than I expected and very clean. We had a great stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 December 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Such a cute place and great location! Easy check in process and communication was excellent! We had a few questions when we got there and they were answered and taken care of so quickly! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and look forward to going back in the future!
I brought my 4 children and my parents down for a couple days to get away before school starts. My 3 youngest children had never been to the beach before. The room, host, pool, lazy river; etc was perfect!
We look forward to staying here again!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 September 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we look forward to hosting you again.
Cute and clean, nice view. We needed a place to sleep, with four of us it was okay, but it indicated it would sleep 8, which it would be very tight especially sharing one bathroom, and only two rolls of toilet paper provided even after I asked for more. Check in process was having to provide copies of license, ID, signature, etc. - which was very odd to me.
This unit was just as described. The only issue was trying to figure out the 'smart' tv.
Everything else was great!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 November 2023
We're thrilled to hear that the unit lived up to your expectations and was as described. We apologize for any difficulty you experienced with the 'smart' TV and appreciate your patience. If you ever encounter such issues in the future, please feel free to reach out to our support, and we'll be happy to assist. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again for another great stay!
Hello Bryan, I appreciate your feedback, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. Cleanliness and maintenance are paramount to us at Big Fish Rentals. I have addressed your concerns regarding the cleanliness and any mold issues immediately with our cleaning team to ensure we uphold our standards. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, as it helps us improve the quality of our properties for guests.
Rooms infested with roaches we had to leave 11 at night and slept in my truck because the owner didn’t want to make things right!
Our first family vacation and we will never rent from big fish rentals or use Vrbo again if this can’t be made right!
Absolutely horrible!
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 October 2024
Hi Robert,
I sincerely apologize for the experience you had during your stay. This is certainly not the standard we strive for, and I understand your frustration. We take pest control very seriously and are actively addressing issues like this to ensure it won't happen again. I regret that we were unable to resolve this matter to your satisfaction during your stay. Thank you for your feedback.
Best,
BigFish Rentals
Not the best stay. The kitchen and bathroom had roaches. They did come and spray while we were there but it only made even more roaches come out. I could not use the kitchen because of this. Other than that the condo is as clean and had a great view.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review
8/10 Good
Katherine
18 June 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
The property has a great location with beach access, views and very nice pools! Communication with the host was great! The only negative we had was that it wasn't the cleanest, there were weird brown smears on the living room walls and floors….. the furniture was a bit old/ beat up. Overall not a bad property to stay at! Just know it’s not very updated.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from Boardwalk 1BR, Direct Oceanfront, Pools,Nice Views on 18 June 2026
Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the location, views, pools, and communication. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again soon.