Breezy Mountain View - East Legon Hills

Photo gallery for Breezy Mountain View - East Legon Hills

Dining
A multi-story building with balconies, some with red railings and others with yellow accents.
A modern living room with a yellow sofa, a small ottoman, a flat-screen TV, and a ceiling fan.
A kitchen with a patterned backsplash, a window, and basic appliances.
A multi-story building with balconies, a gated entrance, and a green awning.

Reviews

5.0 out of 10

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to University of Ghana

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
Greater Accra Region, Greater Accra Region
  • Place, University of Ghana
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Cedi Conference Centre
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Place, Accra Mall
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Accra Intl. Airport (ACC)
    ‪9 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Accra

Accra is home to this apartment. Shoppers can check out Accra Mall, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Labadi Beach and Teshie Beach. Legon Botanical Gardens and Accra Zoo and Endangered Primate Breeding Centre are also worth visiting.
Map
Greater Accra Region, Greater Accra Region

What's nearby

  • University of Ghana - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Cedi Conference Centre - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Accra Mall - 5 min drive - 4.0 km
  • Labadi Beach - 19 min drive - 14.4 km
  • Teshie Beach - 25 min drive - 18.9 km

Getting around

  • Accra Intl. Airport (ACC) - 14 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Night Market Suya Spot - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪De'lish Restaurant - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Benzola Supermarket - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Khebab Spot - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Starbite - ‬14 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Breezy Mountain View - East Legon Hills pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Breezy Mountain View - East Legon Hills?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Breezy Mountain View - East Legon Hills on 4 November 2026 start from NZ$117, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Breezy Mountain View - East Legon Hills?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Breezy Mountain View - East Legon Hills?

Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Breezy Mountain View - East Legon Hills?

Checkout is at 12:00 PM.

Where is Breezy Mountain View - East Legon Hills located?

Situated in Accra, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of University of Ghana and Cedi Conference Centre. Legon Botanical Gardens and Wild Gecko Handicrafts are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

5.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 2 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 2 reviews

5.0/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

5.0/10

Communication

5.0/10

Location

6.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Not a good experience

My stay at this place was a first in all my years of travel, Every morning you wake up there is a new issue, first the a/c was not working…. Told the host he ddnt believe me then sent someone to fix it, another day you wake up there is no water, following days there is no electricity, When the electricity cuts so does the water The bathroom has a horrible smell, told the security guy and he said that’s how it is and I should get used to it, told the host he said he will come to the accommodation and even said he will bring some essential oils or something and the host never came for the 10 days of my stay Another thing the place is very very far and secluded from everything, from town to the location can take about 1 hrs No Ubers or bolts in the area In short it was a mess The security guy tried But the host can do better And that’s my honest review. L
Stayed 10 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 31 January 2024
Hi Theo, thank you for the feedback and it's well appreciated. To add clarity, the whole East legon Hills had challenges with electricity supply by the national grid. The power flatuation and outage were out of our control. The water pumping system requires power to pump water, and this impacted water supply referencing the incident you mentioned. he instances you mentioned . Our standby generator for light kicks in 15 minutes after the national grid is out. The AC fuse got damage due to the power flatuation, but we quickly sent in a technician to fix the problem. East Legon Hills, where the apartment is located, is about a 20-minute drive to Accra. However, traffic kicks in after 5 pm on weekdays, and unfortunately, that was what you experienced per your rival timing. This traffic is experienced across the entire major locations of Accra due to the heavy settlement rate in these areas. The last I checked, it's easy to jump onto a Bolt, yango and even uber at East Legon Hills because most settlers access them a lot. In Ghana, you will get bolt and yango having taken over the market so have riders all over compared to uber, but even with that, uber riders are 10 to 15 minutes proximity mostly in the evenings. The plumbers have done a good job clearing up the washroom and additional cleaners employed. Unfortunately you have overlooked the extra mile and generosity we extended to your guest with free ride and communication access to the apartment, we also offered alternative units to use whiles we took care of your concerns. We apologize our best effort wasn't enough due to factors out of our control. We look forward to giving you a whole new treat in future!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 April 2025
Thank you Stephen for the positive review, we've taken a lot of proactive measures and implement add ons to ensure even greater client satisfaction. we look forward hosting you again
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback