North Park City, a neighbourhood in Park City, is home to this condo. Park City Mountain Resort and Deer Valley Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Homestead Crater and Big Cottonwood Canyon. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Snyderville Basin Recreation Center or Utah Olympic Park.
Park City, UT
What's nearby
Prospector Square - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
George S. & Dolores Doré Eccles Center for the Performing Arts - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Park City Mountain Resort - 3 min drive - 2.2 km
Main Street - 4 min drive - 3.3 km
Town Ski Lift - 4 min drive - 3.3 km
Getting around
Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) - 42 min drive
Restaurants
The Pretzel Closet - 3 min drive
Burger King - 17 min walk
Boneyard Saloon & Wine Dive - 11 min walk
Alberto's Mexican Restaurant - 6 min walk
Fuego Bistro & Pizzeria - 1 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Condo Near Historic Downtown and Ski Resorts pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 2BR Condo near Historic Main Street | Fireplace, Close to 3 Ski Resorts?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2BR Condo near Historic Main Street | Fireplace, Close to 3 Ski Resorts on 11 April 2027 start from NZ$1,167, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Condo Near Historic Downtown and Ski Resorts?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Condo Near Historic Downtown and Ski Resorts?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Condo Near Historic Downtown and Ski Resorts?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Condo Near Historic Downtown and Ski Resorts located?
Located in North Park City, this condo building is steps from Prospector Square and within 3 mi (5 km) of Park City Mountain Resort and Deer Valley Resort. George S. & Dolores Doré Eccles Center for the Performing Arts and City Park are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great location—super convenient for driving to the ski areas, getting into town, and grabbing food. The hosts were kind and extremely responsive, which made the stay easy and stress-free.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 February 2026
We were delighted to host David! They were respectful of our rules, maintained excellent communication throughout their stay, and were a pleasure to interact with. We highly recommend them to all future hosts!
Great area. Easy to get bus to Park City Mt. And Main Street
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 March 2025
We were delighted to host Ann! They were respectful of our rules, maintained excellent communication throughout their stay, and were a pleasure to interact with. We highly recommend them to all future hosts!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Kristin H.
7 January 2023
Just what we needed
The condo was clean, had a nice assortment of kitchen tools/pans to cook with and the space worked well for our family of 4.
The host service, Jaunt, made this stay excellent. They were responsive before, during, and at the end of our stay.The space was clean and well-appointed. When a bathroom sink was running slow, they addressed it within hours.Appliances, bathrooms, towels and linens were top-notch.
Perfect apartment for a family of 4. It's in a quiet neighborhood, with bus stops very close (15 min to park city base). Place was very clean, host was very responsive, check in process very easy. Fuego is a very nice restaurant right next door. Water was not very hot in one bathroom is the only negative we had.
My family of four stayed here during the high season (Xmas thru New Years) and really enjoyed it. The Property Manager was very communicative and even allowed us access the ski locker downstairs which made picking-up/returning four sets of skis, poles and helmets a breeze after each day's skiing. The in-unit laundry was a must-have for us and performed flawlessly. The hot tub was used by us every day, too. One thing that should be highlighted is the property is right across the street from the free Park City bus line which made a HUGE difference getting to and from the slopes. No parking fees, no looking for spaces, no worries. The bus comes every 15 minutes and takes you wherever you need including PCMR, sledding at the library, the grocery store, downtown, or even Deer Valley. We hardly used our car, it was great. A few cons: Not a dealbreaker, but the unit is on the 3rd floor of a four floor building meaning you hear the person upstairs walking around. Not a big deal, especially if your stay is short but over time you get to know their "routine" LOL. Also, the fridge in the kitchen is the wrong depth for the cabinets which eliminates about 1/3rd of usable counter space, storage. Again, not a big deal if you're just in town for a few nights. We loved where we stayed because many of the restaurants are walkable (a pizza place is literally steps away) and had somewhat reasonable prices (versus the places on the main drag.) Also, of note, the Rail Trail is close!
Stayed 17 nights in Dec 2023
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
Julie G.
21 December 2022
Great Location, couldn't get in touch with Vacasa
Location was great. Loved the updates and 2 separate bedrooms. Very thoughtfully designed. Oven didn't work & you had to manually hold toaster lever down for it to work. Called Vacasa on the number listed and was on hold for 38 minutes! Finally gave up on cooking and went out.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 August 2023
Thank you for your review, Julie, we are glad you enjoyed the location of our home. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay and for the difficulties you had reaching our team. The toaster has been replaced and the oven is working properly. We are sorry for any inconvenience and hope to host you again.
The accommodations were clean and tidy. The building was generally quiet. The lobby, hot tub and entry was austere and cold but this was not very important to us.
The unit was lovely and serves a small goup of skiers quiet well. The neighborhood has enough eateries and is right on the free public bus line to get to you to and from the mountains without a car.
My only real issues were that the fireplace was broken in the unit and had been for weeks prior to our arrival according to the posting. I notified VRBO, Vacasa and owner of this important feature and expected it to be fiuxed prior to arrival. It was not. To the credit of all parties, a credit was offered prior to me asking given the broken fireplace. Additionally, the parking pass was not in the unit upon check in and I had to make an iquiry to have it delivered.
Overall, minor inconveniences and I would consider staying here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 August 2023
Hi Stephen. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear about the fireplace being out for your stay. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer and hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution for the issue you experienced. We hope to host you again in the future!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Alison A.
11 August 2021
Decent
My family of 5 stayed here for 3 weeks and enjoyed our stay. The condo is cute and appears to have been updated a bit. The carpet feels clean which I always appreciate. The condo is small but our kids are 9, 6, and 3 so it worked and we didn’t spend too much time inside. The neighborhood is nice and we took advantage of the sports club/pool nearby. Main Street is a short drive away. There is a very nice paved running/biking trail across the street. The condo lacks a handful of amenities that are basic and would make staying here more pleasant. For starters there is no vacuum. Not vacuuming for 3 weeks with kids in the house is intense. We almost went out and bought one. The kitchen is lacking too - more pans, pots, etc would make cooking a lot easier. We had to make chicken nuggets in a muffin tin for example. The beds are fairly comfortable. All in all we would stay here again!
Stayed 23 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 16 August 2023
Hi, Alison! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!