Entire home

Stunning 10-bedroom Private Villa

Photo gallery for Stunning 10-bedroom Private Villa

A backyard with a swimming pool, green artificial grass, lounge chairs, and a white wall.
A modern hotel room with a dining area, a sofa, and a TV.
A modern living room with a sofa, coffee table, and TV. There is a balcony with plants and a cityscape view.
A dining area with a dark blue wall, a framed picture, and a table set for four with chairs.
A modern kitchen with a white island, bar stools, wooden cabinets, and a black countertop.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Ping pong on-site
    A rare find — challenge friends and family to endless matches.

Popular amenities

  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet access
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Noord, Aruba
  • Place, Bubali Bird Sanctuary
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Old Dutch Windmill
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Aruba Aloe Museum
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Oranjestad (AUA-Queen Beatrix Intl.)
    ‪10 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

10 bedrooms (sleeps 20)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

Bedroom 6

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 7

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 8

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 9

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 10

2 Single Beds

8 bathrooms

Bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Bathroom 4

Bathroom 5

Bathroom 7

Bathroom 8

Spaces

Kitchen
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Noord

Located in Noord, this villa is by the sea. Divi Golf and Beach Resort and Mangel Halto Beach are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Eagle Beach and Palm Beach. Butterfly Farm and Bubali Bird Sanctuary are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and snorkelling offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking and cycling nearby.
Map
Noord, Aruba

What's nearby

  • Bubali Bird Sanctuary - 2 min drive - 1.7 km
  • Old Dutch Windmill - 3 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Eagle Beach - 3 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Glitz Casino - 4 min drive - 3.0 km
  • Aruba Aloe Museum - 4 min drive - 3.3 km

Getting around

  • Oranjestad (AUA-Queen Beatrix Intl.) - 13 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Madame Janette - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Linda's Dutch Pancakes and Pizzas - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Papiamento - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Quinta del Carmen - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Mi Boca Dushi Snack - ‬2 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Stunning 10-bedroom Private Villa pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Stunning 10-bedroom Private Villa?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stunning 10-bedroom Private Villa on 4 November 2026 start from NZ$3,707, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Stunning 10-bedroom Private Villa?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Stunning 10-bedroom Private Villa?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Stunning 10-bedroom Private Villa?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Stunning 10-bedroom Private Villa located?

Situated by the sea, this villa is within 3 miles (5 km) of Aruba Aloe Museum, Eagle Beach and Manchebo Beach. Aruba Town Hall is 3.1 mi (5 km) away.

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 9 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

6.8/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Birthday trip to Aruba

Very impressed the villa looks just like the pictures, beautiful. Would go back and stay again!
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 August 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba and for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that the villa matched your expectations and that you had a beautiful stay. We’d love to welcome you back anytime! Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

perfect villa for a large party

The description of the property was a little confusing but the 4 apartments worked out perfectly for our large (16) group of adults. The villa is clean and bright and open. the pool was warm and relaxing. we had the best time and are so grateful for our time in this beautiful property.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 November 2024
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba! We’re delighted to hear the four apartments accommodated your group of 16 adults perfectly and that you found the villa clean, bright, and relaxing. It’s wonderful to know you enjoyed the warm pool and had the best time at our property. We appreciate your feedback on the description and will work to make it clearer for future guests. Looking forward to hosting you again soon! Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
The common areas inside and outside were both nice and good for groups. Overall a nice property that needs some maintenance work done and hopefully will be addressed before the next guest. We had some plumbing issues that required one apartment bathroom to be out of use and the pool wasn’t as clean as we would have hoped. Communications with the host were great and she was responsive - just a bummer the toilet and shower couldn’t be fixed to use.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 October 2025
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba. We’re happy to hear you enjoyed the common areas and appreciated our communication, but we’re truly sorry about the plumbing issue and the pool condition during your stay. We understand how inconvenient this must have been and regret that it affected your experience. Please know that our team has already addressed these concerns to ensure future guests have a seamless stay. We value your feedback and hope to welcome you back for a much smoother experience next time. Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
The facity is beautiful but it has severe repair issues and leaky roof. The apartments were flooded for two day's due to the rain and roofing issues. There was no hot water in apartment 1 and 2. The dishwasher in apartment 3 was not working properly
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 December 2025
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba We’re very concerned to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the leaky roof, flooding, lack of hot water, and the dishwasher problems. This is certainly not the experience we want for our guests. Your feedback has been shared with our maintenance and management teams to address these issues promptly and prevent them from affecting future stays. We truly appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention and hope to have the opportunity to provide a smoother and more enjoyable experience in the future. Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

60 shades of Greg

The house was as described, but it was very, very cold and the remotes didnt change the temperature. The mosquitos were killer inside and out. Edwardo was very hands on and responded quickly to issues brought up: we couldn't get responses on the checkout process. Overall, we had a great time and this location accommodated all 20 of us perfectly!process
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 November 2024
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba! We’re glad to hear that you and your group had a great time and that the location worked perfectly for all 20 of you. We appreciate your feedback about the temperature and the mosquitoes; it’s important for us to know how we can improve. We’ve already taken care of the issue with the remotes so that future guests won’t face the same inconvenience. We're sorry for any trouble it may have caused during your stay. Your comfort is always our top priority, and we look forward to having you back for another memorable experience! Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Quiet. Great family get together venture. Modern and clean

We had a wonderful time and enjoyed it a lot. Unfortunately there had been guests just before us who had destroyed a lot and many things were not replaced or fixed when we arrived. One apartment did not have hot water despite 3 checks of the system. One thing we missed was availability of more ice cubes. Why not install an ice machine. We also missed not getting fresh bed linen in the middle of our stay of 16 nights. But all in all we had a wonderful time
Stayed 16 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 March 2025
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba! We’re so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time and enjoyed your stay. That said, we truly regret the inconveniences you encountered. We always strive to keep our apartments in top condition, and we appreciate your patience as our team worked through those unexpected maintenance issues. Your feedback on the ice machine and linen refresh for longer stays is very helpful—we’ll definitely take that into consideration to improve future experiences. We’d love to welcome you back for a seamless and even better stay next time! Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Disliked: Location

Beautiful property!

Unique property with 4 separate apartment-type units. We loved this set up as it allowed us, a large family group, to have quiet time and privacy for both kids and adults yet plenty of space for gathering in groups. The outdoor space is gorgeous with plenty of seating and a beautiful pool. The yard is enclosed by a 12 foot wall which makes it feel like a private resort! The down side is the location. It is about a 15 minute drive from downtown. It is difficult to find as it is located off of unpaved roads in a very run down area of town with no street signs and very little lighting. It can be tricky to find the right turn from the main road when you try to find your way back in the dark. However, GPS was able to get us there! The house was spotlessly clean and very nicely appointed. There were nice touches including providing beach towels and chairs, pool floats, and a well stocked kitchen. I would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 April 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the unique setup of our property with its 4 separate apartment-type units, providing both privacy and space for your large family group. It's fantastic to know that you appreciated the gorgeous outdoor space with plenty of seating and a beautiful pool, as well as the enclosed yard that provided a private resort-like atmosphere. We appreciate your feedback regarding the location and the challenges you encountered with finding the property. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and understand that navigating unfamiliar roads can be challenging, especially at night. We're glad to hear that GPS was able to assist you in finding your way. We're pleased that you found the house spotlessly clean, nicely appointed, and well-equipped with amenities such as beach towels, chairs, pool floats, and a stocked kitchen. Your positive feedback means a lot to us, and we would be delighted to welcome you back for another stay in the future. Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
This villa offered plenty of space for our large group and was comfortable overall. However, we experienced several maintenance and communication issues during our stay.The kitchen sink in the main house was clogged and leaked water all over the kitchen floor, making it unusable for most of our stay. A few days before we left, someone entered the property without any prior notice, which was concerning.One of the attached apartments had an electrical issue that was eventually repaired, but we also had a refrigerator that did not work during our stay and it was never fixed. Unfortunately, Blue Aruba was difficult to reach, and communication and responsiveness were disappointing when assistance was needed.Overall, the house itself is nice and spacious, but given the price, I expected much better maintenance and customer service. I would recommend looking at other options before booking this property.
Stayed 9 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 August 2026
Thank you for choosing Blue Vacation Rentals Aruba We appreciate you taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We are pleased to hear that you found the villa spacious and comfortable for your large group. However, we sincerely apologize that several maintenance issues and communication concerns affected your experience. This is not the level of service we strive to provide. We regret the inconvenience caused by the kitchen sink, refrigerator, and electrical issue, as well as the unexpected entry to the property without prior notice. Your comments have been shared with our management and maintenance teams so these matters can be thoroughly reviewed and our procedures improved. We value your feedback, as it helps us enhance the experience we provide to our guests. Thank you again for bringing these concerns to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to restore your confidence in us with a better experience in the future. Warm regards, Blue Vacation Rentals Aruba.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback