Condo

La Mirage Condo 205 Beachfront Resort Condominiums with Private Boardwalk

Photo gallery for La Mirage Condo 205 Beachfront Resort Condominiums with Private Boardwalk

A modern living room with a dining area, white furniture, a chandelier, and a view through large windows.
A living room with a sofa, a coffee table, a lamp, and a view through a glass door to the outside.
A kitchen with white cabinets, a blue microwave, and a white stove.
A bedroom with a large bed, a ceiling fan, a nightstand, and a view through a sliding glass door to an outdoor deck.
A bedroom with a bed, a ceiling fan, a dresser, a TV, and a window with curtains.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • On the beach
    A rare beachfront property in the area - enjoy direct access to the beach and sea.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Mustang Island Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Waterpark access
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue

Explore the area

View map
Port Aransas, TX
  • Place, Mustang Island Beach
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Port Aransas Beach
    ‪16 min drive‬
  • Place, Whitecap Beach
    ‪19 min drive‬
  • Airport, Corpus Christi, TX (CRP-Corpus Christi Intl.)
    ‪43 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Common Space

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Port Aransas

Located in Port Aransas, this condo is on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Port Aransas Beach and Whitecap Beach. Travelling with kids? Consider Roberts Point Park and Texas Sealife Center. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hunting and horse riding.
Map
Port Aransas, TX

What's nearby

  • Mustang Island Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Port Aransas Beach - 16 min drive - 13.9 km
  • Whitecap Beach - 19 min drive - 25.1 km
  • North Padre Island Beach - 20 min drive - 26.2 km
  • Hilliard Center - 43 min drive - 64.8 km

Getting around

  • Corpus Christi, TX (CRP-Corpus Christi Intl.) - 40 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Shore Cafe - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Coffee Waves - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Dylan’s Coal Oven Pizzeria Etc - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Seafood and Spaghetti Works - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Stout’s At The Shore - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does La Mirage Condo 205 Beachfront Resort Condominiums with Private Boardwalk have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at La Mirage Condo 205 Beachfront Resort Condominiums with Private Boardwalk?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at La Mirage Condo 205 Beachfront Resort Condominiums with Private Boardwalk on 28 February 2027 start from NZ$964, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is La Mirage Condo 205 Beachfront Resort Condominiums with Private Boardwalk pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at La Mirage Condo 205 Beachfront Resort Condominiums with Private Boardwalk?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at La Mirage Condo 205 Beachfront Resort Condominiums with Private Boardwalk?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at La Mirage Condo 205 Beachfront Resort Condominiums with Private Boardwalk?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is La Mirage Condo 205 Beachfront Resort Condominiums with Private Boardwalk located?

This family-friendly Port Aransas condo building is located on the beach, steps from Mustang Island Beach and within 6 mi (10 km) of Holiday Beach and Mustang Island State Park. Port Aransas Beach and Roberts Point Park are also within 9 miles (15 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 18 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 18 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 18 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 18 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 18 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

8.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Loved this property, clean and safe environment.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Pool was great. Loads of things for kids
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice accommodations. A suggestion would be to install a longer shower curtain in the second bedroom. The rug in the dining area is a trip and fall hazard, It needs to be tacked down in some manner. Location was fantastic for our visit to Sandfest
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great staff and locationGreat amenities such as pools sports courts and rec center
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very clean ..and Staff very courteous and professional
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 July 2025
Thank you! Your feedback brightened our day!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family trip

Was great
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 May 2025
Thank you! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The pictures on the listing did not fully represent the actual unit. The unit we booked had a large roach in it upon arrival. The front office got us into another unit quickly , but that put me on edge the rest of the visit. The dryer was so rusted inside the new unit we were too afraid to wash/ dry clothes. The board walk was great and the kids loved the pool area. The whole experience was not what we hoped and ended up coming home a day early :(
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Quick Trip

Easy access to beach, clean and cute interior. Perfect for what we had planned.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 May 2024
Thank you ! Please visit us again on your next trip to Port A !
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
Needed all the elevators going.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Stay

We livws the condo, however the elevators were constantly going out.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 June 2025
Thank you! Yes, we had a lot of traffic with the elevators.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

We loved this condo!

The property/ condo was perfect for our family of five. We especially loved the large balcony & the perk of an ice maker! They are currently building next to the property so most of the “ocean view” is blocked which was a bit disappointing so keep that in mind! This property is also a further walk to the beach (it’s located on the hwy 361 side of La Mirage) so keep that in mind if you have a handicapped person with you. Overall the condo itself was perfect and clean! We loved it.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 August 2024
Thank you for your review. Please be sure to visit us again on your next trip to Port A
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Communication

Better properties in Port Aransas

There were six of us in our party. Upon check-in, we were early, the management told us that we were waiting for a maintenance inspection before we could go to our apt. When we did gain entry, we found that the air conditioner wasn’t working at all. The manager put us in another unit, the owner of the first unit had the a/c repaired and we moved back the next day. My problem is not with the a/c breaking, as things will happen, it is with the property management’s “I don’t really care “ attitude. The two units that I stayed in were clean and beautifully decorated. We will not be staying there anymore.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 August 2024
Let us start off by apologizing for any inconveniences you may have encountered. I am sure the management had your best interest . They not only provided you with one great unit but a second unit as well, while the owner had the initial issue resolved for you. I can assure you that our guest comfort and enjoyment of our property are at the top of our list !
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Looks are misleading

My Mother's Day getaway at what was supposed to be a charming and cozy vacation rental, turned out to be a huge disappointment. The online listing made it look like a dream getaway, but the reality was quite the opposite.Firstly, the property was old and rundown, not what the glossy photos on the listing had portrayed. The furniture and appliances seemed ancient and in dire need of replacement. There were visible signs of wear and tear everywhere, and the overall vibe was far from the modern, well-maintained space I had expected.The cleanliness was another major issue. The place was dirty, with dust and grime in every corner. The ceiling fans were covered with grime and dust. This made it incredibly hard to relax and feel comfortable during my stay.To make matters worse, there was no internet. This was particularly frustrating because the listing had clearly stated that Wi-Fi would be available. As someone who needed to stay connected for work purposes, this was a major inconvenience.Lastly, there was no coffee provided, despite it being listed as an amenity. We had a coffee maker, but no coffee or filters to brew a cup. For a coffee lover like myself, this was a real letdown and made for a rough start to each day. It wasn't easy to run to the store due to the location of this rental. It is far from stores. Overall, my experience at this vacation rental was far from what I had anticipated based on the online listing. It was a disappointing stay.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The room was absolutely amazing! The washing machine in the condo was very helpful. Check-in was smooth and easy. The property is nice, quiet, and well kept. Would definitely book again!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Elevator were not working near our room, so it was a little hike to get to our rooms but did allow us to park anywhere since elevators were out.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
excellent experience
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback