Does Friendswood Fall Nights: Hot Tub, Pool, Patio, BBQ have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Friendswood Fall Nights: Hot Tub, Pool, Patio, BBQ?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Friendswood Fall Nights: Hot Tub, Pool, Patio, BBQ on 4 November 2026 start from NZ$1,029, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Friendswood Fall Nights: Hot Tub, Pool, Patio, BBQ pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much is parking at Friendswood Fall Nights: Hot Tub, Pool, Patio, BBQ?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Friendswood Fall Nights: Hot Tub, Pool, Patio, BBQ?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Friendswood Fall Nights: Hot Tub, Pool, Patio, BBQ?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Friendswood Fall Nights: Hot Tub, Pool, Patio, BBQ located?
Situated in Friendswood, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Stevenson Park, Timber Creek Golf Club and Best Shot Range. Independence Park and Memorial Hermann Southeast Hospital are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This was a very modern, cute place to stay. We loved the amenities of the pool and hot tub. It was in a safe, quiet neighborhood. I would highly recommend this place to stay!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 April 2024
Thank you so much for the kind words Ashley! We welcome you back anytime.
Everything was great this actually the second time we book here last year around the same time and and my kids love this house and the staff have great communication and do everything to help for sure will be back next year
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 August 2025
Ana, we're so glad that y'all had a great time & we appreciate y'all being return guest! Thank you for all the kind words & we can't wait to see you next year :)
It definitely was not worth the money. Many issues, including cleanliness. Appliances were outdated and unusable. Pots and pans should be just thrown away! This towel racks in the bathrooms, slow moving drain in the bathrooms. Inadequate lighting throughout the house. Garage door had intermittent problems. Two of the party got an ear infection from the hot tub. Other than that, it was great
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 October 2026
Hi, thank you for sharing your feedback. We genuinely wish you had reached out to us during your stay to mention these concerns. Our local team reached out to you multiple times for feedback while you were here, but we received zero communication from you, meaning we missed the opportunity to assist, resolve maintenance items, or send housekeeping out immediately.
Regarding your note on the hot tub, water safety and sanitation are top priorities for us, and our tubs are professionally serviced and tested regularly to prevent issues like hot tub ear. We have flagged your notes on the appliances, cookware, and drainage for our maintenance crew to inspect and update right away.
We appreciate your helpful insights as we continually work to improve our guests' experiences.
Property just as described, nice and clean. My family and I really enjoyed our stay. Beds was very comfortable. Pool was clean and there is a hot tub also. My grands enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 25 April 2024
Thank you Katheryn for choosing our home. We are so glad you & your family had a great time. Y'all are welcome back anytime. :)
Covered pool made for family fun. Interesting layout of the home. Only downside is poorly stocked kitchen.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 July 2024
Hello Heather. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that your family enjoyed the pool and outside area. We're sorry to hear the kitchen was not what you were expecting. Do you have any suggestions on how we could improve the kitchen for future guest? We'd love to hear your feedback and want the house yo feel like home for everyone. Thank you again Heather.
This home was very clean and cozy for our family. The home is decorated so cute! The pool was clean and we enjoyed sitting around it. There is a convenient hot tub too. Plenty of room to spread out and the beds were super comfortable. The sheets were so soft. Definitely will be staying here again for our next visit to Friendswood.
Also conveniently located off of 518 and close to lots of restaurants. Great location.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 April 2024
Thank you for all the kind words Shannon. We would love to have y'all back anytime :)
I loved my stay! the host accommodated me last min and me and my friends had a great time.
The house was super clean! all the bathrooms stalked with toilet paper wash cloths and towels. There was laundry detergent available as well. All of the beds were supper comfortable the bedroom leading out to the pool and hot tub was my favorite!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 November 2024
Jordyn, we're so glad y'all had a great stay & we thank y'all for being wonderful guest! We'd love to have y'all back anytime :)
My family and I highly recommend renting this home for your summer family fun. You will not be disappointed. Covered clean Swimming pool saved everyone from getting sunburnt and the clean hot tub was a hit. We had 13 of us and didn't feel crowded at all. Beds were very comfortable. The linens were fresh clean and cozy. Plenty of house towels and plenty of pillows. Washer and dryer helped out with our families laundry for the 4 nights as well. Plenty of parking. We would pick this house again. Thank you for letting us rent your home.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 July 2024
Angie, thank you for the kind words. We’re so happy you & your family were able to enjoy quality time together and it felt like home. Thank y’all for taking good care of our home and being so great with communication. We would love to have y'all stay with us again if you’re ever back in the area. 😊
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Kathryn B.
16 December 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Friendswood Home
We found that the pictures were misleading. The floors were very dirty, throw rugs were dirty. Not enough room to explain everything. Requested cleaning fee returned.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 April 2025
Kathryn, we do apologize for your experience here. We have changed cleaning crews since then as the cleaner at that time was not fulfilling her duties. We would love to have you back anytime to experience the home in the normal, clean condition.
The home is adorable. The hired cleaners had not done the best of jobs but it was not bad. The cushions need washing and walls wiped down as well as the doorways and baseboards need to be wiped and dusted. The plumbing has a draining issue but the host is decent at responding. This was my very first Vrbo experience so not really sure what is a go and what is a no. Thanks
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 November 2024
Thank you for your review and all the communication. We do take all of our guest recommendations seriously so we can always improve stays for our future guest.
Very nice place for a family or group. Plenty of space and the coveted pool is a bonus
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 August 2026
We're glad you had a good time & enjoyed the backyard. Yes, the covered patio helps the pool stay cooler during the summer days. We'd love to have your family visit us anytime!
There were problems with the air conditioner at this house. The host was able to move us to another house for our stay while they got the AC fixed.The host was able to get back to us right away and was very helpful.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 June 2026
We are so sorry about the AC crapping out during your stay. Unfortunately the Texas heat is no joke & our AC decided it didn't want to work anymore during your stay. We have installed a whole brand new unit & now the home gets a little too cold! We're so sorry for the inconvenience this caused, but are grateful we had another house for y'all. We would love to have you visit agin & enjoy the brand new COLD AC.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Noe O.
14 October 2026
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 October 2026
Thank you for staying with us.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Maria R.
4 August 2025
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 August 2026
Thank you for staying with us. We would love to have you visit again!