Located in Broken Bow, this cabin is in a rural area. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Broken Bow Lake and Beavers Bend State Park. Travelling with kids? Consider Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo and Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and hunting.
Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo - 2 min drive - 1.5 km
Hochatown State Park - 4 min drive - 2.6 km
Broken Bow Lake - 6 min drive - 4.0 km
Beavers Bend State Park - 10 min drive - 10.9 km
Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - 17 min drive - 20.1 km
Getting around
Texarkana, AR (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 99 min drive
Restaurants
La Cocina - 5 min drive
Grateful Head Pizza Oven & Tap Room - 4 min drive
Buffalo Grill - 5 min drive
Hochatown Saloon - 15 min walk
Mountain Fork Brewery - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is The Steinmore- Epitome of Luxury w/All the Amenities including a playscape! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at The Steinmore- Epitome of Luxury w/All the Amenities including a playscape! ?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The Steinmore- Epitome of Luxury w/All the Amenities including a playscape! on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$2,614, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at The Steinmore- Epitome of Luxury w/All the Amenities including a playscape! ?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at The Steinmore- Epitome of Luxury w/All the Amenities including a playscape! ?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at The Steinmore- Epitome of Luxury w/All the Amenities including a playscape! ?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is The Steinmore- Epitome of Luxury w/All the Amenities including a playscape! located?
This family-friendly Broken Bow cabin is located in a rural location, within 1 mi (2 km) of Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo and Beaver's Bend Mining Company. Hochatown State Park and Ouachita National Forest are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Overall, this property was beautiful, spacious, and very clean. The kitchen was well-appointed, and the game room was a lot of fun. However, the outdoor spaces were definitely the stars of the show. The multiple decks, hot tub, outdoor fireplace, fire pit, spacious yard, and kids’ playground made it a fantastic place to relax and spend time together.The house also had multiple large-screen TVs, including one in every bedroom, and the air conditioning worked great throughout our stay.Our only real nitpick was that some of the bedroom and bathroom doors could not be fully closed, which was a little inconvenient. Other than that, we really enjoyed the property and would definitely consider staying here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 October 2026
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed the beautiful property, the game room, and the great outdoor spaces. We appreciate your helpful note regarding the bedroom and bathroom doors and have our team checking them immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
I rented this location for my 35th birthday weekend to get away to relax with my family, and I picked the perfect location. Everyone was able to have their own room and space, but still able to come together to watch the football games, eat dinner, and relax in the hot tub. I would definitely stay in this cabin. It was so luxurious and amazing!
Property was beautiful and very spacious. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed every minute of it. Very relaxing and peaceful experience which was exactly what we were looking for. Would definitely be back!
Beautiful property! We enjoyed our stay there. There were some issues like the grill not being cleaned properly. It still had grease on it and had a horrible stench. We ended up having to find a Walmart to purchase one. Some of the doors on the bedrooms and bathrooms did not close properly or at all. Outside of that, the property was what we needed.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2026
We are sorry to hear that your stay was not PERFECT. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
We had a wonderful stay at The Steinmore! The home was spotless, spacious, and perfectly set up for multiple families — plenty of room for adults to relax and for kids to play. The kitchen made cooking meals at home easy, and the outdoor spaces were a huge hit for everyone. The layout gave each family privacy while still offering great gathering areas. Communication with the host was quick and friendly, and check‑in was seamless. We would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend it for any multi‑family getaway!
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Dylan A.
11 September 2026
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 September 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience. We always strive for a seamless check-in, and we regret that the AC wasn't working perfectly when you arrived. We are proud of our quick-response team for getting it up and running the same afternoon. Since our records showed no further issues reported for the rest of your trip, we hope you had a pleasant stay overall. Thank you again for your valuable feedback!