Sevierville is home to this cabin. Titanic Museum and Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show are cultural highlights, and some of the area's popular attractions include Wilderness at the Smokies and Dollywood's Splash Country. Check out an event or a game at The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, and consider making time for Dollywood, a top attraction not to be missed.
Sevierville Convention Center - 9 min drive - 8.1 km
Wilderness at the Smokies - 10 min drive - 8.8 km
Wild WaterDome - 10 min drive - 8.8 km
Sevierville Golf Club - 11 min drive - 9.9 km
Getting around
Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 46 min drive
Restaurants
Dutch Bros Coffee - 13 min drive
Chick-fil-A - 12 min drive
McDonald's - 13 min drive
Taco Bell - 12 min drive
Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers - 12 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is NEW Cabin - Hot Tub, Movie Theater, Arcade Games! pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at NEW Cabin - Hot Tub, Movie Theater, Arcade Games!?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at NEW Cabin - Hot Tub, Movie Theater, Arcade Games! on 25 April 2027 start from NZ$1,479, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at NEW Cabin - Hot Tub, Movie Theater, Arcade Games!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at NEW Cabin - Hot Tub, Movie Theater, Arcade Games!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at NEW Cabin - Hot Tub, Movie Theater, Arcade Games!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is NEW Cabin - Hot Tub, Movie Theater, Arcade Games! located?
Situated in Sevierville, this cabin is within 6 miles (10 km) of Soaky Mountain Waterpark, Wilderness at the Smokies and Sevierville Convention Center. Wild WaterDome and Sevierville Golf Club are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Beautiful cabin for a relaxed stay in the Smokey Mountain area! The location is close to several popular attractions in the area. The kitchen table and coffee table in the living room are perfect for board games, card games, or puzzles on rainy days or a day of fun at the cabin. The home theater is also a nice option for rainy days or enjoying a movie after a day of fun exploring the area!
The cabin was just what our family needed. The hot tub was hot and relaxing. The theater seating was comfortable. The kitchen was well-equipped and even had the spices we needed. It was a great get-away for our family.
We truly enjoyed our stay at this house for my bday & Father’s Day weekend! We all watched a movie together in the theater and several enjoyed the hot tub on the deck. Super nice place!!!
5/5 – Perfect Tennessee Getaway!We had an amazing stay at this beautiful, newly renovated home! The house was spotless and had everything you could possibly need for a relaxing getaway from a fully stocked kitchen to cozy bedrooms and plenty of space to unwind. The hosts were absolutely wonderful — super friendly and quick to respond to any questions. You can really tell they care about making your stay special. We will definitely be renting this place again on our next trip to Tennessee!
We had a wonderful stay at this cabin and would absolutely return. It was one of the cleanest vacation rentals we've experienced. We were especially impressed with the theater room, which quickly became everyone's favorite hangout spot. It had a cozy atmosphere, perfect for movie nights with the family. Our son couldn’t get enough of the arcade cabinets; he especially loved The King of Dragons on the Capcom cabinet. The cabin was well-stocked and thoughtfully arranged, making it easy to settle in and relax. The location was private and peaceful but still close enough to local attractions. Overall, it was the perfect mix of comfort, fun, and relaxation for our family.
Large new cabin with lots of space to spread out especially just for the 4 of us. No trouble accessing entry on arrival. Cabin very clean and ample kitchen amenities for cooking. Its new, so there are definitely things i would add/suggest. Check out was easy, I guess, bc there was no book with instructions or email before check out stating requirements. I just did what we normally do for other places that we've stayed over the last 20 years such as, all dirty towels together, no dirty dishes left behind, all trash out.
There were issues with the VRBO site after we checked in. so i wish i had better communication. Cabin community not too far of a drive into town of Sevierville.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 April 2024
Hi Christina, thank you so much for your feedback! It looks like our scheduled check-out message failed to go through for you. I'm so sorry for the inconvenience and I corrected the issue.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Angie S.
21 October 2025
Liked: Communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in
The cabin is great, however, there were some things that were disappointing considering the rate we paid. When we arrived, we could not easily get into the cabin because the batteries were very low on the keypad. It took several tries. We thought we were at the wrong cabin. When we finally got in, we found the knives to be rusty so we couldn't use them with the food we brought in for dinner. Some drawers were left pulled out and we weren't sure why, The pulls on the drawers and cabinets are all loose, the play pen was not stored away so it took up needed closet space (the 1st floor bedroom is tight), the headboard wasn't secured so any movement caused it to hit the wall, the 1st floor bathroom had some kind of substance on the cabinet, The 2nd floor bathroom had a diaper in the toilet that had to be fished out and although it appeared to be cleaned, I was concerned that the sheets had not been changed because it needed a good dusting and the bottoms of my feet were black from walking around barefoot. I contacted the owner and she apologized for the cleaniness but she could see that the batteries were low on the keypad so I'm not sure why they weren't changed out before we got there. This should be on a checklist. There was also a flag hung too low on the pole so you got hit in the face everytime going to the car or trash. There was also charcoal all over the ground by the grill that should have been picked up. Overall the cabin is very pretty and well decorated.
Master bed was super comfortable! Hot tub was a great addition and my kids enjoyed it! The cabin is about 20-30 minutes from everything! Really enjoyed our weekend to celebrate my sons 18th birthday!
The decor was very nice inside. Beautiful cabin inside! One issue, the banister going up to the steps to front door is broken. The interior was clean. The beds were very comfortable. Another issue, the towels provided had a bad smell. Maybe had not been dried properly. Overall for the price it was nice.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 July 2026
Thanks for your feedback! We got the bannister replaced last week. Apologies about the towels, we mentioned it to our cleaner to make sure they are dried promptly!