Located in North Topsail Beach, this condo is on the waterfront. North Shore Golf Course and Sneads Ferry Marina are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Topsail Beach and Surf City Beach.
North Topsail Beach, NC
What's nearby
North Topsail Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Seaview Pier - 6 min drive - 6.9 km
Surf City Pier - 24 min drive - 25.7 km
Marine Corps Air Station New River - 34 min drive - 47.6 km
Camp Lejeune Main Gate and Visitor Center - 45 min drive - 63.2 km
Getting around
Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis) - 48 min drive
Restaurants
Bojangles - 15 min drive
McDonald's - 14 min drive
River View Cafe - 20 min drive
Taco Bell - 15 min drive
Sea View Fishing Pier - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Sand In My Boots, Super Comfortable Oceanfront pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Sand In My Boots, Super Comfortable Oceanfront?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Sand In My Boots, Super Comfortable Oceanfront on 1 December 2026 start from NZ$538, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Sand In My Boots, Super Comfortable Oceanfront?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Sand In My Boots, Super Comfortable Oceanfront?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Sand In My Boots, Super Comfortable Oceanfront?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Sand In My Boots, Super Comfortable Oceanfront located?
Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is 0.1 mi (0.2 km) from North Topsail Beach and within 6 miles (10 km) of Seaview Pier and Surf City Beach. North Shore Golf Course and Onslow County Public Library - Sneads Ferry Branch are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
7.6
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We loved the beach. It is very walkable and lovely. It’s not crowded and it is accessible at low tide and a bit more challenging at high tide but beautiful
Older but clean and decorated nicely. Just as described. Kitchen well stocked with everything you need to cook. Bathroom was even stocked with all types of toiletries. Will definitely stay again
Beach was amazing. Room was ok. Seen a roach in the room. Dishwasher didn’t work. Bed was super uncomfortable. But we made the best of it.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 August 2025
Wow! This is the furst we heard you had any issues. For future reference please contact your host. The dishwasher has been replaced since we did not find out there was any issue until the cleaner came following your stay. Unit is sprayed monthly and I suspect what you saw was a "water bug" not a roach. You are the first guest to complain about the bed. I am assuming it was too soft for you as that is what other guests have loved.
Smelled of animal urine. The condo seemed old and also smelled musty. It was up three flights of stairs. The beach was half covered with two rows of huge sand bags. We informed the rental manager the condo was unacceptable and that we would not be staying there. We got a hotel room instead. We asked for a refund but ended up contacting our credit card company instead.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Rhonda M.
21 July 2024
Liked: Communication, listing accuracy
Fun but needs updated
We had fun at the beach and staying at this unit. It wasn’t super clean and my husband found a half eaten cookie on the window sill in the bedroom. Also bring extra toilet paper if staying more than a few days. Also if you like to change your bath towels bring extra because only one set supplied.
I wanted to comment also on the high tide that covered the steps to building 1 every day. Don’t the to use the steps from the beach because the waves are very strong and I was pushed into a sandbag and hurt my leg. So go up the other beach access nearby and out to the road and back down to building 1. It was sort of a bummer that we couldn’t walk the beach due to this high tide issue where we were located. We probably would have stayed further south or maybe in surf city.