Located in Pinnacle Peak, a neighbourhood in Scottsdale, this holiday home is near theme parks and in the mountains. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by Desert Ridge Marketplace, while those who have shopping on the agenda may want to visit Scottsdale Quarter and Kierland Commons. George "Doc" Cavalliere Park and Arizona Powerchutes are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby swimming, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours, hiking and horse riding.
George "Doc" Cavalliere Park - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Westworld of Scottsdale - 19 min drive - 17.6 km
Talking Stick Resort Casino - 28 min drive - 31.5 km
Arizona State University - 39 min drive - 48.7 km
Phoenix Convention Center - 50 min drive - 61.2 km
Getting around
Phoenix, AZ (DVT-Phoenix Deer Valley) - 31 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 13 min walk
Starbucks - 13 min drive
Starbucks - 10 min drive
Onyx Bar & Lounge - 4 min drive
Little Snitch - 10 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Pinnacle Perfection by Porter | Heated Pool & Spa w/ Outdoor Putting Green have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Pinnacle Perfection by Porter | Heated Pool & Spa w/ Outdoor Putting Green?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Pinnacle Perfection by Porter | Heated Pool & Spa w/ Outdoor Putting Green on 13 November 2026 start from NZ$2,968, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Pinnacle Perfection by Porter | Heated Pool & Spa w/ Outdoor Putting Green pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Pinnacle Perfection by Porter | Heated Pool & Spa w/ Outdoor Putting Green?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Pinnacle Perfection by Porter | Heated Pool & Spa w/ Outdoor Putting Green?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Pinnacle Perfection by Porter | Heated Pool & Spa w/ Outdoor Putting Green?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Pinnacle Perfection by Porter | Heated Pool & Spa w/ Outdoor Putting Green located?
Located in Pinnacle Peak, this holiday home is within 2 miles (3 km) of George "Doc" Cavalliere Park, Troon North - Pinnacle Course and Troon North - Monument Course. Troon North Golf Club and Golf Club Scottsdale are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The property was exactly as listed. We loved staying here. The kitchen was well appointed. We would stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
Tia B.
21 April 2026
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Back yard was beautiful and views were lovely. However property was dated, a bit run down (many broken shades) and not very clean. So much potential!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 June 2026
Hi Tia, thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the backyard and beautiful views. Your comments regarding maintenance and upkeep are very helpful, and we will be addressing these items with our team. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to improve your experience in the future.
We absolutely loved our family spring break stay at this property! We had a very relaxing vacation and enjoyed the outside area so much! We cooked our dinners all outside using the bbq and pizza oven as well as hanging in the pool hot tub and putting in the evenings! The sunsets from the back patio were like no other! I just wish they could accommodate us with an early and late checkin/out due to the cost of the rental. Otherwise it was an absolutely wonderful stay!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 August 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that your family had such a relaxing spring break enjoying the outdoor amenities, cooking with the pizza oven, and taking in those incredible desert sunsets. Regarding early check-in and late check-out, we always try our best to accommodate these requests whenever possible; however, because our cleaning and maintenance teams require the full turnover window between back-to-back stays to ensure the home is spotless and perfectly prepared for every guest, we aren't always able to offer adjusted times. We truly appreciate your feedback and understanding, and we would love to welcome your family back for another unforgettable stay in the future!
The house was beautiful and close to Troon North were our son had his wedding.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 November 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the house and its close proximity to Troon North for your son’s wedding. Congratulations to your family, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Michelle A.
28 April 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Pinnacle Peak
Property was fine.
Stayed 20 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 May 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad the property met your needs and appreciate you staying with us. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
A family "meet up". Golf, spring training, hiking, pool time.A quiet neighborhood w nature nearby.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 April 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so glad to hear the property worked well for your family’s golf, spring training, hiking, and pool time. The quiet neighborhood and nearby nature are definitely great for a relaxing stay. We’d love to host you again on your next family meet-up!
The night we got in we spend two hours texting on the VRBO app with the management team. I spent a couple hours doing the sheets and comforters, blood on the sheet, lipstick on the comforter candy on another comforter, dark hair on sheets, tooth pick on the bedroom floor almost went in my husband's foot, dust on tables window sills had cobwebs, cobwebs hanging from the shelves, many window shades broken, lights burned out through out the house, prescription pills found coming out of the living room furniture for 3 days that our small childreb found. None of the bedrooms were vacuumed. Faucet in kitchen not fastened to counter. Stuff spilled all over the patio, the pool cleaner didn't work the patio.shades broken and swinging in the wind. They had our money so we didn't have a choice to leave. The house itself was spacious a very pretty house. Not maintained and properly cleaned. Management came and cleaned patio only half of it, pool and changed light bulbs. I sent pictures of everything to the manager company we have stayed in VRBOs many times and have never had this experience. The owner needs to properly take care of the property especially for the price. We will never rent anything through this property management again.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 June 2026
Thank you for your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for the experience during your stay. This has already been addressed with our team.
We appreciate you bringing it to our attention, and thank you again for your stay.
Great location and beautiful setup, but several issues need attention—especially at this price point.We had to clean the pool daily due to bugs, and there were no floaties or pool gear. The spa required texting the manager to turn on lights or bubbles, but this wasn’t mentioned anywhere. The binder was mostly rules with very little helpful info—nothing about using the TV, sound system, or pizza oven (which we couldn’t get to work).The master shower and tub had very little hot water. The slider to the backyard was hard to open and covered in dirty handprints when we arrived, so we cleaned it ourselves. The water mister didn’t work, and the bar area had no cocktail shaker.The kitchen was minimally stocked—no oil, foil, plastic wrap, baggies, or kitchen extras beyond a few spices. The fireplace had no wood, and there was no note telling us to bring our own.We contacted the rental company about the hot water and other concerns. They said someone would come by, then asked two days later for permission to enter. We gave permission, but no one came and no one followed up.This home has great potential and we enjoyed the space, but for the high nightly rate and added fees, we expected better communication, clearer instructions, and basic amenities. With some attention to these details, this could be an excellent rental.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 August 2025
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We truly appreciate you highlighting both the positives and areas where we fell short during your stay.
We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced, from the pool maintenance and limited pool gear to the unclear instructions for the spa, TV, sound system, and pizza oven. Your comments about the binder and lack of kitchen essentials are especially helpful, and we’ll work on providing clearer guides and better stocking for future guests.
We’re also sorry for the issues with hot water, the backyard slider, and the fireplace supplies, as well as the delay and lack of follow-up regarding maintenance visits. This is not the level of service we aim to provide, and we’re taking immediate steps to improve communication and address these concerns with our team.
Your feedback is invaluable in helping us enhance the guest experience. We hope you’ll consider staying with us again so we can provide the excellent stay you deserve.
Thank you for booking with us! It was an honor to host you, and we truly appreciate having you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!