Entire home

A cozy home for traveling professionals in need of a medium-term stay.

Photo gallery for A cozy home for traveling professionals in need of a medium-term stay.

A two-story house with a brick facade, large windows, and a front door.
A hallway with a wooden door, a mirror, and a rug.
A neatly made bed with white linens, a bedside lamp, and a framed picture on the wall.
A compact kitchen with a dining table, chairs, a microwave, stove, refrigerator, and a small refrigerator.
A living room with a leather sofa, a glass coffee table, and a television on a wooden cabinet.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Hoover Dam Park

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Westerville, OH
  • Place, Inniswood Metro Gardens
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Hoover Dam Park
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Place, Easton Town Center
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Columbus, OH (CMH-John Glenn Columbus Intl.)
    ‪11 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Westerville

Westerville is home to this holiday home. Easton Town Center and Polaris Fashion Place are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Ohio Expo Center & State Fairgrounds and COSI. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Nationwide Arena or Historic Crew Stadium.
Map
Westerville, OH

What's nearby

  • Inniswood Metro Gardens - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Hoover Dam Park - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Easton Town Center - 4 min drive - 5.9 km
  • Greater Columbus Convention Center - 15 min drive - 24.1 km
  • Ohio State University - 17 min drive - 28.2 km

Getting around

  • Port Columbus International Airport (CMH) - 13 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Family Room Coffee & Bake Shop - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Cushions Billiards & Lounge - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Harry Buffalo - ‬19 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is A cozy home for traveling professionals in need of a medium-term stay. pet-friendly?

No, only service animals are welcome at the property.

How much does it cost to stay at A cozy home for traveling professionals in need of a medium-term stay. ?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at A cozy home for traveling professionals in need of a medium-term stay. on 5 December 2026 start from NZ$1,198, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at A cozy home for traveling professionals in need of a medium-term stay. ?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at A cozy home for traveling professionals in need of a medium-term stay. ?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at A cozy home for traveling professionals in need of a medium-term stay. ?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is A cozy home for traveling professionals in need of a medium-term stay. located?

Situated in Westerville, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Inniswood Metro Gardens and Hoover Dam Park. Parkridge Park is 3.1 mi (4.9 km) away.

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 8 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Pleasure to stay in , host was great, lottsa room great location I would recommend to anyone.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect location for our stay

Clean property in a nice quiet neighborhood.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2024
We are delighted to have hosted you and thrilled that you had a great experience. We appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back in the future. If you have any friends or family looking for a place to stay, don't forget to mention our Airbnb. Thank you again and best wishes! Regards, Akin
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Just need cable tv ! House was great for us and very nice ! Thank u and will book again if in Columbus
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Quiet and cozy neighborhood

The property was clean and quiet, the host was very accommodating and quick to respond to messages. No complaints !
Stayed 5 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice!

Host was great. Accommodations were as advertised. We stayed 9 nites and it was great. Quite and clean.
Stayed 9 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Not bad for a short stay if you’re just there to sleep like I was. Home is located in a nice, calm area. Inside doesn’t feel as private as it looks due to being connected to the host’s home. Floors are old and creaky. Washer and dryer were not included despite what the property advertised. Host insisted on being there for check in and check out while also requesting us to clean his home (why would I do that when I paid a 250 cleaning fee for 3 nights?). Also we were accused of stealing a towel, which we didn’t do.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The property is old and tired. The floor in the hallway creaks horrifically. We had to ask the host to bring us shower towels, which were not in the unit ("My guests usually bring their own towels."), plus a spatula so we could cook. The A/C is noisy.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback