Located in Indianapolis, this apartment is in the city centre. Old National Centre is a cultural highlight and some of the area's popular attractions include Indianapolis Zoo and Children's Museum of Indianapolis. Check out an event or a game at Gainbridge Fieldhouse, and consider making time for Indiana State Fairgrounds, a top attraction not to be missed. Take the opportunity to explore the area for outdoor excitement like cycling.
Indianapolis International Airport (IND) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
The Capital Grille - 2 min walk
Weber Grill Restaurant - 1 min walk
Nicky Blaine's Cocktail Lounge - 2 min walk
Chipotle Mexican Grill - 3 min walk
Panera Bread - 2 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Luxury, centrally located loft Downtown w/skybridge access to Convention Center pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Luxury, centrally located loft Downtown w/skybridge access to Convention Center?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury, centrally located loft Downtown w/skybridge access to Convention Center on 1 March 2027 start from NZ$571, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Luxury, centrally located loft Downtown w/skybridge access to Convention Center?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luxury, centrally located loft Downtown w/skybridge access to Convention Center?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luxury, centrally located loft Downtown w/skybridge access to Convention Center?
Checkout is at 12:00 PM.
Where is Luxury, centrally located loft Downtown w/skybridge access to Convention Center located?
Located in Downtown Indianapolis, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of Monument Circle and Gainbridge Fieldhouse. Indiana Convention Center and Lucas Oil Stadium are also within 15 minutes. Indianapolis Station is 9 minutes by foot.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you for being a great guest! You are welcome, anytime!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Daniel S.
15 October 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
This property is in need of a renovation or at least deep cleaning. The location is great, the host was very nice, but the property was overpriced for the condition it is in. We were asked to take our shoes off inside, but the carpet was so dirty I was hesitant to do so.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Management on 26 October 2026
Hi. I appreciate your feedback. I do want to clarify that the carpet was not dirty. I’m sorry you felt uncomfortable taking your shoes off, but I take the condition of my property seriously.
I also wish you had communicated any concerns during your stay so I would have had an opportunity to address them. I assisted with parking arrangements that ultimately weren’t utilized and went beyond my role as a host to help get your insurance released through VRBO. I made those efforts to help make your experience as smooth as possible.
Thank you for your feedback.
Location was great - close to convention center and a ton of dining options. Host was very communicative. Parking is tricky; the furniture was a bit shaky/loose and the dishes were not clean.
Parking was a little crazy and confusing, but overall so amazing! Very clean!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
lorraine H.
3 July 2026
Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Extra per day parking fee and unable to leave and return multiple times in one day w/ o a hassle at the garage gate. Beds linen and beds mattress terrible on both beds / furniture and table in kitchen ready to fall apart Living area had small couch and 1 chair Kitchen utensils and pots and pans dirty old and no inventory could have been done as it’s in a big pile in the draws A/c and fridge were good
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from Management on 26 October 2026
Thank you for your feedback. I would like to clarify the parking concerns. Parking information, including detailed instructions and pictures, was provided in the app before arrival. I also stayed on the phone with you while you parked to help guide you through the process. I understand that parking can be frustrating when expectations differ, but the instructions were available in advance.
I appreciate your positive comments about the air conditioning and refrigerator. I take guest feedback seriously and appreciate you sharing your perspective.
It’s perfectly located. We went for the Morgan Wallen concert. We were able to walk to dinner, then the concert and even breakfast the next morning. The listing says it sleeps 7 but I wouldn’t count 7 big adults. But for our group of 4 adults and 2 teenagers it worked perfect. We just had a bit of trouble with finding enough sheets to cover and use on the couches. The place was stocked with towels, toiletries, coffee and basic needs. Elise was very communicative during check in and her instructions were very detailed.
The Block was the perfect getaway from the Craft Brewers Conference with a cozy, clean, and relaxing space with all needed amenities. It was also a popular spot for a lot of other conference attendees. A brisk 10 min walk to the Indiana Convention Center as well as other nightlife and dining options.
Great property in a great location. We were in town for a convention & the skywalk to the Convention Center made getting there quick & easy. The unit was just as described. We would definitely book it again.
We came from pgh for the Football game.
Everything went smooth from booking to checkout.
Elsie was excellent and always available.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 October 2024
I appreciate you being a great guest! You are welcome, anytime!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Verified traveller
28 June 2025
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Locaton was great, trying to find the parking garages was a nightmare
The hidden fees is so wrong it says 400 but at the end of the day it's 736! That's OK, but tell me that up front, we didn't abuse the place and we cleaned up and even brought paper hand towels!! No refunds, although we left the place in great shape. It's a nice facility, but its dated, and needs an upgrade (dingy toilets is always a turn off) However I applaud the Manager for staying on the line until we figure out the garage situation, She was so helpful!! Thank Goodness for her patience! By the way, please don't say " don't use decorative towels" Buy them by the bulk. Blessings
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 June 2025
Hi. Thank you for your response. Us host don’t get a say so on how VRBO list and collects their fees. The extra fees you stated are the platform fees, not me as a host. Also, there is no refund after you checkout. All guest are expected to leave the place in great shape, we appreciate that you did. However for the house rules, we do have our rules and you except them, before you stay. You do have a choice not to before your stay. The towels were stated in the rules and bulk towels were provided in bathroom closet as well. Thank you for providing a response to your stay. I would love for you to review the platform on the issues with your fees as this 3 star reflects my platform tremendously. Thank you, Queen!
The place was very nice and great location. The host did a very good job communicating and explaining things. Only negative is the parking and access are a little inconvenient but overall very good stay.