Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Frank Brown Park and Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Travelling with kids? Consider Funland Arcade, or check out an event or a game at Publix Sports Park. Jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding nearby.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Swampy Jack's Wongo Adventure - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Pier Park - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Emerald Coast Mirror Maze - 3 min drive - 2.5 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
Sharky's Beachfront Restaurant - 9 min walk
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Dave & Buster's - 3 min drive
Ford’s Garage - 3 min drive
Shuckums Oyster Pub & Grill - 19 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Stylish 12th Floor Condo at Emerald Beach | King Suite + Bunks + Tiki Bar have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Stylish 12th Floor Condo at Emerald Beach | King Suite + Bunks + Tiki Bar?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stylish 12th Floor Condo at Emerald Beach | King Suite + Bunks + Tiki Bar on 30 October 2026 start from NZ$1,083, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Stylish 12th Floor Condo at Emerald Beach | King Suite + Bunks + Tiki Bar pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Stylish 12th Floor Condo at Emerald Beach | King Suite + Bunks + Tiki Bar?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Stylish 12th Floor Condo at Emerald Beach | King Suite + Bunks + Tiki Bar?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Stylish 12th Floor Condo at Emerald Beach | King Suite + Bunks + Tiki Bar?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Stylish 12th Floor Condo at Emerald Beach | King Suite + Bunks + Tiki Bar located?
Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Panama City Beaches and 1.5 mi (2.5 km) from Pier Park. Funland Arcade and Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Everything was perfect. Great condo, clean, comfortable and owner was very responsive. Would highly recommend
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 September 2026
We’re thrilled to hear everything was perfect and that you found the condo clean, comfortable, and well cared for. We’re also glad the owner’s responsiveness made your stay even better. Thank you for the recommendation and for choosing Book That Condo and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Amazing views, comfy condo, perfect location. Will be staying again!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 July 2026
The amazing views, comfortable condo, and convenient location sound like the perfect combination for a great getaway. Thank you for staying with Book That Condo, and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Easy check in & very helpful. Had a problem with the ice maker but they sent out a repairman quickly & fixed the problem. Clean & very well stocked condo
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 September 2026
We’re glad the easy check-in, clean and well-stocked condo, and quick response to the ice maker issue made for a great stay. We’re happy our maintenance team was able to get it fixed quickly! Thank you for choosing Book That Condo, and we hope to welcome you back again.
The property was wonderful! Check in process was smooth. Great value for price. Definitely would visit again!
Stayed 6 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the property, found the check-in process smooth, and felt it was a great value. We’d love to welcome you back for another visit!
Condo is nicely laid out and the balcony and bedroom overlooking the beach are very nice. Hearing the waves crashing morning and night was my favorite. However, the single bed by the entry is a little awkward and the trundle under it seems like it would be a fire hazard since you cant open the door if it’s in use. The TV in the primary bedroom is unusable. It does not connect to wi-fi and the speakers sound like they are damaged. It’s impossible to listen to and understand what is being said. It definitely needs to be updated.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Management on 6 October 2026
We’re so glad you enjoyed the thoughtful layout, beautiful beachfront views, and especially the peaceful sound of the waves from the balcony and bedroom. We’re sorry the entry bed and trundle setup felt awkward and raised a safety concern. We’ll have that arrangement reviewed to make sure it does not interfere with the entry door. We also appreciate you letting us know about the primary bedroom TV. We understand how frustrating it is to have a TV that will not connect and has poor sound quality, and we’ll have it inspected and share your recommendation for an update with the owner. Thank you for taking the time to share such thoughtful feedback. We truly appreciate it and hope to make the experience even better for future guests.
I'm not sure i would book thru Book that Condo again but the condo was great
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 May 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and that it helped make for a great stay. We’re sorry to hear you may be hesitant to book through us again, and we appreciate you sharing that. Guest experience matters to us, and we’ll use your feedback as an opportunity to review where we can improve.
The unit was clean had just about everything you need. If you stay more than a couple of days you need to bring shampoo, conditioner and you are responsible for extra toilet paper.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 July 2026
We're delighted you had such a great stay! It's wonderful to hear the condo had everything you needed to enjoy your vacation. We also appreciate you mentioning the starter supplies. We provide enough essentials to help guests get settled, but for longer stays we do recommend bringing or purchasing additional items like toiletries and paper products. Thank you for choosing Book That Condo, and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
Our stay was wonderful relaxing. Our condo was clean & beds were very comfortable. The only complaint that I have is that there were no beach chairs included with the condo. I was under the impression that they were included but told by the chair rental hut that they weren’t included.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 July 2026
We're so glad you had a relaxing stay and enjoyed the clean condo and comfortable beds. We're sorry for the confusion regarding the beach chairs. Complimentary beach chair service is only included with select properties, and when it is offered, it's noted in the listing description. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and are happy to hear you had a wonderful vacation overall. Thank you for choosing Book That Condo, and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Joyce P.
7 March 2026
Beautiful condo PCB
The place is clean and the interior decorating super cute. We enjoyed the location which was near the elevator. The location is perfect near restaurants within walking distance. It seems like it was updated within the last 5 years.
The best condo we have stayed in at Emerald beach.
Will definitely stay again.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 October 2024
Thank you, Bo! We're thrilled to hear that this was the best condo you've stayed in at Emerald Beach. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Tracie B.
24 March 2024
Best condo
Very clean and convenient to everything! Love this place
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Garret G.
13 July 2025
5
My Friends and I had a lot of Fun Here. Very easy and Simple to Book and Check in. Would stay here again.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Julie S.
19 January 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
This was a great condo and would stay again. There was just a delay in communication response times and the door code not working upon arrival that prevented it from getting a 5 star this time around.
Stayed 9 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 March 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience. We’re glad you enjoyed the condo and would consider staying with us again. We do apologize for the delay in communication and the issue with the door code upon arrival, as that is not the experience we aim to provide. Your comments are appreciated and help us improve, and we hope to have the opportunity to deliver a seamless stay on your next visit.
Great Trip, Great Place to stay. It what set up very nice and very clean. Will definatly go back.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 May 2025
Joseph, we're glad your beach trip was great and that you enjoyed your stay. It's wonderful to hear the property was nicely set up and clean. We look forward to welcoming you back!
This condo is even more beautiful in person. The decor is so lovely and every detail was considered even the fan pulls! The beds were so comfy and the views were spectacular!! I will stay here again!
Stayed 6 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 June 2024
Thank you, April, for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved the decor and attention to detail in the condo, and that you found the beds comfortable and the views spectacular. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Monique S.
16 September 2024
5
Clean property. Loved the views! Starbucks on the property was a huge plus!!
This was my first stay in Panama city beach. The condo was a great pick. All the pictures and reviews were on point. They have everything avaliable to cook a nice meal if you decide you want to eat in, of course besides the food. The condo was very clean. Looks like they updated some furniture that is different from the pictures, which was a good thing. Will definitely stay again in the future.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 August 2025
Thank you for your review. We’re so glad your first stay in Panama City Beach was such a positive experience and that you enjoyed the clean condo, updated furnishings, and well-stocked kitchen. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Just as described. We even added an extra day! Loved the Starbucks right across the skywalk every morning and the sky deli. The room was perfect for our family of 5. Plenty of closet space. The balcony floor was really dirty looked like something had been dripped everywhere and the ice maker never worked while we were there but other than that those two things we have no complaints. We didn’t mention those two things to the host while we were there because it wasn’t going to make a difference either way for us the kids just kept their crocs on when going on the balcony and there was an ice machine downstairs. I would recommend this property! The location to the elevator was also very nice! The Local Steamer and Runaway Island are both right next to you and were great for staying late at the beach and running across the street to pick up supper!
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 May 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re so glad the condo was just as described and worked perfectly for your family of five. It sounds like you made the most of the location, from Starbucks and Sky Deli to easy dinners nearby at Local Steamer and Runaway Island. We also appreciate you mentioning the balcony floor and ice maker, and we’re sorry those items were not as they should have been during your stay. We’ll share that feedback with the appropriate team for review. Thank you again for recommending the property, and we would love to welcome you back for another beach stay soon!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Jim Y.
3 July 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Good Week
Thanks , only problem is they need new living room furniture.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2024
Thank you, Jim, for the 5-star review! We're glad you had a good week. We appreciate your feedback about the living room furniture and will look into updating it. Hope to welcome you back soon!
We have a great trip. The condo was so nice we just wanted to move there. Only problem was the refrigerator did not work and the elevators didn’t work good and were tore up so long waits. Book It did bring us a huge cooler full of ice and replenishments daily.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 July 2025
Thank you, Angie! We're so glad you had a great trip and enjoyed the condo so much. We apologize for the issues with the refrigerator and elevators but appreciate your understanding, and we’re happy we could provide the cooler and ice to help during your stay.
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Shontrice A.
3 October 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Beach front stay
The property was beautiful. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to check in until 2 hours after the listed check-in time. I had to reach out to
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 November 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Shontrice. We're delighted to hear that you found the property beautiful, but we're sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with the delayed check-in. Providing timely and efficient service is very important to us, and we regret that we fell short during your stay. We're glad we were able to provide a refund to help make up for the delay. We appreciate your patience and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a seamless stay next time.