Entire home

Cozy home on St Aidans. road with free parking and wifi

Photo gallery for Cozy home on St Aidans. road with free parking and wifi

A living room with a flat-screen TV, a ceiling fan, a potted plant, and artwork on the wall.
A compact living space with a kitchenette, a dining area with a glass table and teal chairs, a potted plant, and a window with sheer curtains.
A compact kitchen with a red refrigerator, white cabinets, and a small countertop.
A bed with a patterned bedspread, a wooden floor, and a window with patterned curtains.
A modern living room with a sofa, a glass coffee table, a TV, and a potted plant.

Reviews

7.4 out of 10
Good

Popular amenities

  • Toys
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Dryer

Explore the area

View map
Kennington, VIC
  • Place, Grassy Flat Reservoir Bushland Reserve
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Bendigo Club
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Place, Flora Hill Bushland Reserve
    ‪17 min walk‬
  • Airport, Bendigo, VIC (BXG)
    ‪7 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Kitchen
Outdoor play area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Bendigo

Kennington, a neighbourhood in Bendigo, is home to this holiday home. Bendigo Talking Tram and Central Deborah Gold Mine are local landmarks, and some of the area's attractions include Bendigo Fun Factory and Discovery Science and Technology Centre. Travelling with kids? Consider Tramways Museum, or check out an event or a game at Bendigo Stadium. Take the opportunity to explore the area for outdoor excitement like cycling.
Map
Kennington, VIC

What's nearby

  • Grassy Flat Reservoir Bushland Reserve - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Bendigo Fun Factory - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Bendigo Club - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Flora Hill Bushland Reserve - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Tramways Museum - 3 min drive - 2.3 km

Getting around

  • Bendigo Station - 6 min drive
  • Bendigo, VIC (BXG) - 10 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Brougham Arms Hotel - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Edwards Providore - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Eleven Acres - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Scrambled Bendigo - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Percy and Percy - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Cozy home on St Aidans. road with free parking and wifi pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Cozy home on St Aidans. road with free parking and wifi ?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy home on St Aidans. road with free parking and wifi on 4 January 2027 start from NZ$390, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Cozy home on St Aidans. road with free parking and wifi ?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Cozy home on St Aidans. road with free parking and wifi ?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Cozy home on St Aidans. road with free parking and wifi ?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Cozy home on St Aidans. road with free parking and wifi located?

Located in Kennington, this family-friendly Bendigo holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Bendigo Club and Bendigo Fun Factory. Flora Hill Bushland Reserve and Grassy Flat Reservoir Bushland Reserve are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

7.4

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 6 reviews

7.4/10

Cleanliness

8.4/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

8.4/10

Location

7.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Frida girls weekend

It was most conveniently located. Warm and clean with everything we needed for a lovely stay. Thanks for having us
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good stay for overnight.

We misunderstood the amount of bedrooms available for 4 people, but this was cleared up by the owner. Otherwise it was a good stay. Vic was kind and professional.
Stayed 1 night in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Bendigo Gift

Very good
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
It was not what we expected, but it was clean! I think the price for 8 people was way too high for the venue!
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication

Outdated

As per photos house is basic & outdated. We were ok with, as we were busy the majority of our stay. Overpriced for what it is though. However main complaint is cleanliness. Bathroom shower alcove mould everywhere, grout, & silicone needs replacing. Dust on skirting boards, window sills, bath etc. fridge had half open bottles of wine etc. Host was polite & promptly attended to our needs as no plug, igniter for stove or pegs initially. Initial problems with communication prior to checkin, did not receive address till day of checkin, which made it stressful for interstate travellers.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 October 2024
Funny how you call the home outdated, as the year of build and images have been presented for guests to view in our listing The house is presented as per images so guests know what to expect. You booked for a very high demand period, other hosts charged $1000 per night, whereas you payed that amount for the WHOLE WEEK. The home is thoroughly cleaned by our cleaning staff between each guest stay. There was a major lack of communication from your side as we had to wait for months before hearing from you after each message. The check-in details are provided 1 day before check-in to ensure safety, as guests can decide to cancel very last minute. During your stay, you didn't respond to our messages properly. Ensure to atleast read listing properly prior to booking and check your messages.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback